Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Yellow stars
 from Bull city, NC,  Oct 12, 2010

I like the style and the diamonds but its vermeil(gold over sterling) so they didnt stay gold for long.After a week or so of 24-7 wearing,the gold had almost completely worn off.And since the gold under the prongs is more protected,you are left with splotchy gold/silver earrings.Not pretty then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 Jan 2, 2016

Nice pair but stones are a bit dull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy 15
 from El Mirage, Arizona,  Mar 24, 2014

I really thought the earrings would be a little larger. They are very pretty and I do wear them. Just wish they were a little bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dissapointed customer
 from seattle wa,  Aug 12, 2011

I am not satisfied with my earrings. one of them is nothing like the other one. the diamonds are not seen well they are buried in the gold. some of the diamonds are like broken. I am dissapointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Craft project
 from Charleston, SC,  Oct 21, 2010

Believe it or not, I actually bought these earrings for a craft project. I cross-stitched and elaborate Christmas tree and didn't like the charm that was included in the kit for the tree topper. I searched online and found these earrings. Obviously, I only used one but it is perfect! Now I guess I need to stitch another Christmas tree to use the other one! I wil say that the earrings are very pretty and nicely made. The diamonds are small but each one is visible. I would recommmend them to anyone looking for earrings to actually wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift idea!
 from Valley Center, CA.,  Oct 28, 2009

I ordered two pairs of these earrings and I was very pleased when I received them. The yellow diamonds are very sparkly and nice. These are good to have on hand for gifts and for yourself (that's why I got two!).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 from Texas,  Oct 8, 2009

These are the perfect delicate and sparkling earrings for my friend for her birthday. I can't wait to give them to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Color
 from Bainbridge Island, WA,  Oct 4, 2007

The earrings arrived today and are just as pictured. The color of the diamonds blends well with the 18kt overlay and they pack a punch of sparkle considering the carat weight. These are of an adequate size and unusual to have yellow diamonds in a star motif. The yellow diamonds are bright, sparkle and are prettier, I think, than champagne. You will like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought