Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Optical illusion, cannot be the same pendant or chain, not at all as pictured. Poor, cheap tin looking with horrible stone dust and many spots with none. Approx 6.50 to return despite the mispresentations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Optical illusion, cannot be the same pendant or chain, not at all as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor, cheap tin looking with horrible stone dust and many spots with none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Panama City, Fl,  Jan 29, 2014

I receive the wrong necklace twice and returned it in hopes of getting the one I ordered to match ring and earrings. I receive a Third necklace and it is still the wrong one but decided to keep it so not to go through it all again. That is why I have not placed another order.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace is very nice.
 from anville, VA,  Dec 14, 2013

Very pretty but a bit unclear blackness. The chain, I hope will be strong and sturdy. It is a nicgift for my daughter. I also bought the matching erings..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The necklace took forever to get to me
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 5, 2013

I ordered this in Nov. and it has taken forever to get to me. Just got it yesterday and it is not the correct one. There is no black on it and I asked for the silver necklace with both the clear and black diamonds. It is just clear and not attractive at all.....very disappointed

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Connersville, In.,  Feb 12, 2013

It was what I wanted and Expected.I was very happy with the time of delivery and my overall experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity necklace
 from Maryland,  Jan 21, 2013

Although there is nothing wrong with this necklace, it is just not as pretty as I though it would be. Not worth returning but I would not purchase it for anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the black and silver together
 from Dexter, Ga,  Jan 14, 2013

overall , very pleased with the necklace.I would recommend this to a friend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? chain length was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia Beach, Virginia,  Jan 12, 2013

This is a very pretty, dainty necklace.I wear a lot of black so I wear this often. It is very different and unique from anything I own.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 4, 2013

Neclace was too small picture was deceiving would ot record buying

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? deceiving
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Infinity Necklace. I was very dissatisfied.
 from Belton, TX,  Jan 3, 2013

I am returning this necklace. I am sorry to say the necklace looked very cheap and worn. It looks as though it has been a wet jewelry box. I do not recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poor image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not much here
 from KC,  Jan 2, 2013

I didn't expect much and got less. It would be fine for a pre-teen. That's about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was worth about $3.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pendant is nice
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 30, 2012

I ordered this necklace to match the Sterling Silver Black Diamond Accent Braided Ring. The pendant is lovely, but I was so disappointed in the chain. I received it in a plastic bag inside of a velvety felt bag (not a necklace box to hold the chain in place) and the chain was totally knotted up. It took my husband almost an hour with his magnifying glass - tweezers and needles to get it straightened out. This was a gift for my granddaughter - she loved the pendant. Thank goodness the price was not overly expensive. I took her to a store after Christmas & spent another $20.00 to buy a good sterling silver chain. It made a world of difference and totally changed the appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Somewhat
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pendant very good - chain very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Georgia,  Dec 28, 2012

Well made. Chain looks kind of thinner than it is. I have had it on for about a month and the chain has held up well. Has no shine, so I rated it a 4.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fits Image
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and Delicate
 from SW Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

got these as christmas gift. Since my daughter-in-law didn't wait for Santa, the report is that she loves it. Am pretty sure these are going to be a hit. Should have ordered one more for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot On
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 from SLC, Ut.,  Dec 19, 2012

Returned it, It was much smaller than pictured. It would have been nice if it was as large as it should of been.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? much smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? much smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its okay...
 from spring hill, fl,  Dec 17, 2012

I got this for my mom as a Christmas gift. When I received it I found it to be cheaply made. One of the black stones are not the same color as the rest. It has a slight grey color to it. Wouldn't buy again and wouldn't recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? i think its a little cheap lioking
  • How accurate was the sizing? Its a little smaller than I thought it was going to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems a little cheaply made to me
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap and not like photo
 from Fairview, NJ,  Dec 13, 2012

I purchased this necklace as a gift for a family friend. It looks so cheap that I plan on giving it to a young girl instead. Unfortunately, the return policy for jewelry is minus a shipping and restocking fee. It's not worth the money even to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image looked 10 times better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The diamonds look dull and the silver is not even shiny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Bethpage, TN.,  Dec 6, 2012

I ordered the necklace for a gift for my granddaughter. I received it and really like it. It is just like the website. It also came in a little white envelope type container. It was a pleasant surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Real well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was good. I wasn't disappointed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top