Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
DB design serling silver love knot earrings
 from rural utah,  Aug 11, 2013

I procrastinated buying a gift for our anniversary as I was trying to find out something my wife would like, but she wouldn't give me any man hints which means come out and directly say what she would like. She likes Celtic type stuff and had said she liked the love knot or eternal knot type design. These earrings look great on her and she seems to really like them. They arrived within 5 days of ordering them which is great since I live in a rural area and it usually takes most things longer to get here. Thanks Overstock for making our anniversary a happy one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is true to image
  • How accurate was the sizing? description of size of the earrings is accurate,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Theay appear to be of good quality and my wife thought they were pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dull
 from Salina, KS,  Jul 22, 2013

I was thinking I would be getting a better deal than I got on these earrings. I wanted a casual pair of gold with diamond earrings and didn't want to spend a lot of money. I have diamond stud earrings in silver and wanted something a little different in gold. The look of them in the picture shows more "sparkle" than the earring actually has. I was hoping by cleaning them in good jewelry cleaner it would make them twinkle a little more but it didn't. They are still decent looking, casual earrings (which is why I decided to keep them) but I do wish they would have had a little more shine to the diamond and accents on the earrings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Elk Grove, CA,  May 5, 2013

These earrings are beautiful. Just what I wanted. They are prettier in the picture, but still beautiful. I am very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this earring
 Dec 11, 2014

It's simple and fit my ears. It is also cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Saint Louis,  Mar 19, 2014

These earrings were extremely poor quality. The diamonds were dark and cloudy. They would be pretty in just metal. Don't waste your time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a great gift
 from ny, ny,  Jan 3, 2014

I bought these for a young lady who is one of my piano students and she wears them every day. They're smaller than I thought they would be but perfect for daily wear. Nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from chicahi illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

great for everday , which is exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from New York,  Dec 20, 2014

Amazing earrings for the price. I am always replacing earrings due to the loss of one so I enjoy beautiful earrings at a great price. I put them on yesterday and have already been complemented on them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB sterling Silver TWD Diamond Love Knot Earrings
 from Greensboro, N.C.,  Feb 28, 2014

It matches the necklace charm exactly and sets everything off. I have used Overstock many times and have never failed to be pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sucks
 Jun 25, 2016

ulgy poorly made..NO shine or sparkl looks to be made cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lawana R.
 May 17, 2016

Love them, Just as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal
 Mar 14, 2016

My Wife loves them. Great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Mar 3, 2016

Not what I expected,dull and post bent first time I put them in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 Feb 20, 2016

Very nice and pretty can wear with anything

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings!
 Feb 5, 2016

I was actually expecting much smaller earrings! I was surprised when I received these are they are a very nice size - not big, but not tiny either!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 Feb 1, 2016

These were perfect and arrived on time approximately 2weeks love the quality of the product for the cheap price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Jan 21, 2016

These are bigger than I expected. They look like white gold instead of silver. I suspect that's because of how the diamonds are set. Nice every day earrings that will go with just about everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jan 13, 2016

I like the earrings. Thought they would be just a bit larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marlene
 Jan 11, 2016

They are not as pretty as they look in the picture. I wouldn't recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Jan 8, 2016

Such a pretty design, lots of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought