Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 27, 2007

This is an excellent gift to give anyone. They are bigger than I expected them to be, but make a nice statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty elegant
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 24, 2007

Very elegant pearls. It made a great imoression to my aunt who love pearls. They look very good for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift
 from new york,  Dec 22, 2007

Bought it for a gift and it makes a nice gift for a coworker. Could make for a nice present for a young girl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry
 from Detroit, MI,  Dec 2, 2007

The pearl earringw were very nice . Would recommend as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from Prineville ,Or,  Nov 30, 2007

She really liked them and the look very nice ........................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal!
 from Nashville,  Nov 28, 2007

Although a little larger than I imagined, I am still pleased with them. I imagined the blue pearls to be a different shade than the black Akoya pearls I purchased awhile back from Overstock, but they were identical; it worked out ok though as they made a great present for my mother. Overall though, they do stand out and look great! Awesome value for both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Vermont,  Nov 26, 2007

I was satisfied with the product. The earings were set a little crooked, but it isn't noticeable when I'm wearing them. The pearls are beautiful and classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from TX,  Nov 26, 2007

I was very disappointed in these earrings. First, the "blue" pearls are more like black with a green sheen to them. Second, due to the size, shape, and the way the stud is connected to the pearl, the earrings do not fit to the ear properly, so they stick out oddly. I have had great success with Overstock in the past, so this is my first letdown. From now on, I'm going to wait until there are more reviews before I buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-48 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought