Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cultured freshwater pearl stud earrings set
 from Cleveland, oh,  Jan 27, 2010

The pearl earrings were in excellent condition and packaged generally well. My only after thought was that t hey were in a padded envelope which could be an issue for other buyers. I was and am still happy with the product sent and the quality is very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty pearl earrings
 from bergen county,  Jul 17, 2009

this set of pearl earrings are definitely worth the price i paid. they are so pretty- the colors , luster and size is perfect. there are no blemishes on them, the blue ones match each other exactly (as opposed to other earrings i have purchased from overstock) . the white ones look elegant enough to wear for any event. they are button shaped with the back mostly flat but they look rounded when you put them on, also the back posts are sturdy and have a nice silver shine. good buy for a great pair of earrings!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mismatched color
 from Costa Mesa, CA,  May 20, 2009

A good bargain. The white studs were great, but the blue ones were a total mismatch in color. One was quite blue; the other more green. I gave them as a gift anyway, since it was too late to have them replaced. The different colors might not be as noticable separated by a face....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pair for the price
 from Vt.,  Jan 31, 2009

Excellent deal for this price.The pearls are quite large too.I bought them for the white pair only so the extra pair was an added perk.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl earrings
 from Atlanta Metro area,  Jan 27, 2009

I got these for my daughter's birthday. She is picky, but she liked them very much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Freshwater pearls
 from phoenix az,  Dec 2, 2008

These pearls are gorgeous and just the right size. My sister LOVES them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value! Beautiful!!
 from Wilmington, DE,  Sep 28, 2008

I was very skeptical when I purchased these earrings because of the extremely low price. But after reading the reviews I decided to give them a shot- and I am so very pleased i did! These are gorgeous pearl earrings, very well made and very shiny. They would make a great gift, but I am definitly keeping these for myself! Great Buy!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of earrings
 from Kansas City,MO,  Sep 19, 2008

These pair are perfect for the price and size. These are a classic set that will go with just about any outfit. The posts are comfortable and I do not believe they will ever fall off. The luster is amazing and they go perfect with my AAA pearl necklace. I love these and the bule pair are a perfect bonus! Thanks overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Albemarle, NC,  Sep 19, 2008

I ordered these errings for my best friend. She loves them. She does not wear dangling errings so these were perfect for her and the bonus was she got 2 pair instead of one. I like the fact that I could order them from my home and have them delivered to her home since we live 30 miles from each other. My daughter orders from Overstock and we both love the items and especially the cheap shipping charges. I have never received something that I didn't like from Overstock. You can rely on their merchandise to be of good quality and most of it bears a brand name. Thanks for making it so easy for me to buy from my home. I am a handicapped senior citizen and can't get to stores to purchase items so Overstock is a God Send for people like me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Value
 from springfield, mo,  May 8, 2008

These are a great price and great value. They are pretty big in size and such a bargain for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Philadelphia,PA,  Mar 23, 2008

I LOVE these earrings!! I've worn the white pair almost every day!!! They are such a great looking pair of pearls....GREAT price! I haven't worn the Peacock Blue pair yet, but I know I'll love those as well!! VERY pleased with this purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 3, 2008

I bought these pearls with the intent of giving the white set away as a gift and keeping the black ones for myself. However, I needed an additional gift for another occasion, 30th birthday so the black pearls became a gift. Both of the receivers were very surprised and thought they were too perfect. The pearls were great quality for the price--high luster and clean surface. They weren't as round as I hoped, but once you put them on you can't tell. Thank you Overstock!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pearls
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 24, 2008

Size & color were terrific. Got them for the blue pearls to match a pendant, so the white ones were an unexpected bonus!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Earings
 from Oakland, Ca,  Jan 9, 2008

I opened them up and was taken away by the quality of the pearls. They look better in person.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 from Germantown, TN,  Jan 4, 2008

I bought these on a whim and gave the black pearls to my daughter and kept the white ones for myself. I have expensive pearl studs, but I wanted something larger. These are not perfectly round (more of an elliptical shape), but it is not at all noticeable when worn. Both pair have beautiful luster and are a great size. I wear mine every day and have gotten many compliments on them! Great value and quality!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Stafford, VA,  Jan 4, 2008

I purchased these earrings for my college age daughter. The size is perfect, and they look amazing on. Don't tell my daughter, but I decided to keep a pair for myself! When I need a great gift for a great price, Overstock.com is the first and only place I look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love these! I bought this set for myself to get the black pair to match the freshwater black pearl and sterling bracelet I also bought here, and I gave the white pair as a Christmas present and the receipient loved them as much as I did. These are bigger and sturdier than they appear and sit well on the ear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Joliet, IL,  Dec 27, 2007

This is an excellent gift to give anyone. They are bigger than I expected them to be, but make a nice statement.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty elegant
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 24, 2007

Very elegant pearls. It made a great imoression to my aunt who love pearls. They look very good for the price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice gift
 from new york,  Dec 22, 2007

Bought it for a gift and it makes a nice gift for a coworker. Could make for a nice present for a young girl.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 45 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top