Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings Set (2pc)
 from S.E. Missouri,  Feb 8, 2008

These look better in real life than they did on the websight. They are very nice, and if you have multiple piercings, can wear both sets at the same time, if both colors are called for. Very nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Louisiana,  Nov 5, 2012

Although beautiful, the color of the blue pearls is so much lighter than this picture. I love pearls and these are very nice but I wanted the deep color of the blue pearls in this picture. I didn't send them back because for the price they are still beautiful and a lady can always use more pearls!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Although beautiful, the color of the blue pearls is so much lighter than this picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Mar 1, 2012

Everytime I order jewelry from O it is for a gift and the recipients always love the item(s). The price from quality on O are much better than a local store on sale. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, my grandaughter was thrilled.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Eustis, Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

I just received these today and they went on my ears immediatley! They are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from California,  Oct 13, 2011

The earrings where lovely, simple and very elegant. I brought them as a gift to match a necklace I also brought her, the gift made the reciever cry so it was a big hit. They look more expensive that what I paid for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl earrings
 May 7, 2016

Loved the the earrings. Get many complements

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not blue
 Mar 15, 2016

The white is fine but the blue wasn't even close to blue. Not sure what color it is, looks quite dark and has a green sheen when the light hits it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice two pair of earrings.
 Feb 26, 2016

It's bigger than thought but good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift !
 Feb 5, 2016

My neice loved these, wears them all the time !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings.
 Nov 1, 2015

Dark ones not as dark as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and pretty
 Sep 25, 2015

The blue is not exactly as the picture. The pearls are very nice. Worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Jul 31, 2015

I love the earrings. Well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i love them
 Jun 14, 2015

they go really well with both my white & black ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultered Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings Set
 May 15, 2015

Beautiful pearl earrings. Very proud to wear them. Expensive looking. I never had purchased pearl earrings on line before and proud I did. Won't go wrong getting these earrings. Love, Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pearls.
 Apr 21, 2015

I like pearls, so I like these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not blue as pictured
 Feb 15, 2015

These are at a good price point, but I think I'll give them as gifts because I already have white and grey pearl earrings. I was hoping for a navy blue color and unfortunately the picture doesn't quite represent the color on my computer. But good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from calif,  Nov 15, 2013

you can't have to many pearl earrings. i love this size. they are a perfect size or a 2nd earring and great for everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 from San Diego, CA,  May 12, 2013

I really like these pearls. The white pearl is so pretty but the blue pearls are not blue but a black or gray colored pearl like a Tahitian pearl which is very pretty. I also wanted a blue pearl so I was a little disappointed in that but I will keep em because you never can have enough pearls! Thank you, Overstock :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not entirely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and good price
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought these for my 14 year old daughter for Christmas because she only likes to wear pearls for her earrings. She loved the colors and the shape was unique and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was actually prettier than the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of Two Pearl Earrings
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 2, 2013

These were exactly what I was looking for to complete that "classic" look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 56 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought