Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pearls
 from Louisiana,  Nov 5, 2012

Although beautiful, the color of the blue pearls is so much lighter than this picture. I love pearls and these are very nice but I wanted the deep color of the blue pearls in this picture. I didn't send them back because for the price they are still beautiful and a lady can always use more pearls!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Although beautiful, the color of the blue pearls is so much lighter than this picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings
 from Stockbridge, GA,  Mar 1, 2012

Everytime I order jewelry from O it is for a gift and the recipients always love the item(s). The price from quality on O are much better than a local store on sale. Thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very nice, my grandaughter was thrilled.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Beautiful
 from Eustis, Florida,  Nov 10, 2011

I just received these today and they went on my ears immediatley! They are beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from California,  Oct 13, 2011

The earrings where lovely, simple and very elegant. I brought them as a gift to match a necklace I also brought her, the gift made the reciever cry so it was a big hit. They look more expensive that what I paid for them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cultured Freshwater Pearl Stud Earrings Set (2pc)
 from S.E. Missouri,  Feb 8, 2008

These look better in real life than they did on the websight. They are very nice, and if you have multiple piercings, can wear both sets at the same time, if both colors are called for. Very nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set
 from calif,  Nov 15, 2013

you can't have to many pearl earrings. i love this size. they are a perfect size or a 2nd earring and great for everyday!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty pearls
 from San Diego, CA,  May 12, 2013

I really like these pearls. The white pearl is so pretty but the blue pearls are not blue but a black or gray colored pearl like a Tahitian pearl which is very pretty. I also wanted a blue pearl so I was a little disappointed in that but I will keep em because you never can have enough pearls! Thank you, Overstock :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not entirely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality pearl
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and good price
 from Alabama,  Jan 8, 2013

Bought these for my 14 year old daughter for Christmas because she only likes to wear pearls for her earrings. She loved the colors and the shape was unique and she loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was actually prettier than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Set of Two Pearl Earrings
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 2, 2013

These were exactly what I was looking for to complete that "classic" look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from st louis,  Sep 26, 2012

I SHOULD HAVE SEND THEM BACK .THEY TURNED COLOR AFTER ONE USE AND THE OTHER PAIR PEARL PULL OUT THE BAL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NOT AT ALL
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THEY BROKE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and beautiful
 from Naples,FL,  Sep 28, 2011

if you need pearl studs, these are just the ticket.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product.
 from Los Angelos County,  Aug 20, 2011

Basic saltwater pearls...just what i wanted...for work. I love the white pair.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly...
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 19, 2011

I ordered 4 sets of these earrings for my sister's wedding (I being the maid of honor along with 3 other bridesmaids). We wore the white ones and they looked wonderful! Total classic beauty and great for everyday life (along with wearing to work)!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful quality, matched photos, looks even better than the photos!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!
 from Hershey, PA,  Jun 30, 2011

Got these for my stepdaughter's 15th birthday. She loved them!

  • How is the quality of the product? Fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings! The picture is misleading though since the pair that looks blue is really much darker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift
 from Albertville, Al.,  Feb 26, 2011

I bought these earrings as an anniversary present to myself. I love pearls and have a strand of the real thing. I needed earrings to match and had been looking for years!! I couldn't believe it when I held them together and the match is PERFECT!! I'm really pleased with the 2 pair..they are comfortable to wear and a great size. The price was also great! Thanks Overstock.com!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good quality!
 from CT,  Feb 22, 2011

The backs fall very easily. I lost an earring due to the back falling off whenever i put the phone on my ears. Pay a little more and get something that you will not lose.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Riverton, WY,  May 4, 2010

The black (more like iridescent) matches my current strand PERFECTLY!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely blue gray pearls
 from Maryland,  Apr 15, 2010

I bought this set for the blue gray pearls rather than the white as I seldom wear white pearls so my review is restricted to to the blue gray pair. The color is pretty close to the picture and very attractive with a nice blue tint that I had not seen before. I really like them. Only reason I did not give them 5 stars is that backings are tiny but also a little loose so that earings slip a bit. You can just put on a different backing, of course, but these posts are apparently pretty thick as all my backings are too small for this pair. But they are definitely still wearable with original backings and definitely worth the money, especially if you might also use the white pearls.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from New York,  Mar 28, 2010

If you want a everyday pair of earrings, not for anything fancy then this set of earrings is a good buy. I rarely ever wear the blue one's because they are not has blue as I thought they would be- quiet frankly I think they are a bit ugly. I do wear the white one's everyday. I thought they would be a bit smaller so I had to get used to the size, and now I do like them. However, for the price it is a decent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top