Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He loved them!!
 from Chattanooga,  Oct 17, 2014

Purchased these for my husband who is in the classic auto restoration industry. He loved them. I would recommend them for anyone that is a "car buff". They were good quality and arrived quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Fredericton, NB,  Jan 11, 2014

I bought these as part of my boyfriend's birthday gift and I am extremely disappointed. He's a huge car guy so I thought they'd be perfect, but when they arrived they don't even match! One side is printed in finer black ink and the other side is thicker ink. They look horrible. I'm going to have to return these and I'm disappointed that I won't be able to give them to him for his birthday this week.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool cufflinks.
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 27, 2013

This was a gift for my future son-in-law, and I had no idea what to get him. He really liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Like It!
 from Fl.,  Aug 7, 2013

These cuff links are of very good quality and weight. I would definitely buy them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun gift!
 from New Canaan, Connecticut,  Jul 15, 2013

this was a very well received gift for a great guy friend. it is fun and sporty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC PRODUCT
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Nov 13, 2012

I was browsing online to get gift ideas for my boyfriend's 22nd birthday. When I came across the cuff links I immediately stopped searching. He loves manual cars and driving and the cuff links were something he can use everyday with his work attire! Plus, it was super creative and a great deal. I loved the product and so did he.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was great and it showed the product perfectly. It looked just as great when it arrived as it did in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually wasn't too sure about then size when I saw the image online but thankfully, when I received the cuff links it was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for car aficionados
 from New York, NY,  Nov 9, 2012

My beau is a huge car aficionado and a slightly sartorially challenged programming/engineering type, so I decided to gift this to him for his birthday. Two birds with one stone, since he only owns one pair of cufflinks and he absolutely adored the cufflinks. Like, showing off to his programmer coworkers adored. While certainly not for formal events and somewhat facetious in nature, the cufflinks looked much nicer than I had anticipated from the shopping page and, I admit, could conceivably be worn out to nicer occasions. Comes in a nice case. As for the boy, never mind the cashmere scarf or the Kenneth Cole sweater or anything else I bought him — this is the only item he treasures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looked much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? They're cufflinks, so fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceeds expectations
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Daddy Silvertone Gear Shift Cuff Links
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Nov 19, 2011

These were a birthday gift for my high school aged great-nephew. His mother said he wore them to prom and received many enthusiastic comments. He really likes them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They looked elegant with the quirky gear shift adding a touch of humor.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought