Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cool cufflinks!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Dec 28, 2010

I got these for my 15 year old son, who has just discovered and is determined to bring back, the French Cuff! These are cool enough to make a man who does not care for French Cuffs to start wearing them. AND...yes, they function perfectly as a real compass! Now you can go get dressed up and get lost in the woods!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compass cufflinks
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  May 23, 2013

I was pleased with the quality and price of the cuff links. I have had several comments on them and only worn once since I received them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool little cuffs!
 from Virginia,  Dec 26, 2012

These are working compasses and very cool! They are high quality. I bought as a gift and they were a hit. Nice packaging too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Cumming, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

A birthday present to my husband. Since he travels a lot and wears French cuffs with his suits, I thought it would be cute. I wrote on card " so you can find your back to me". The compass is real but small as not to be tacky. Great conversational piece. Can't beat he price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aviation Accessory
 from Indiana,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought these as a graduation gift for my nephew who is interested in a career in Aviation. He loves them-now I just have to find more shirts that will allow him to wear them...that, has been the biggest challenge! A wonderful, functional, keepsake. Price is very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pair
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2012

funky yet appropriate for work type of pair...but sometime I wonder if the compas really work in them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. avg-good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun cuffs
 from tx,  May 31, 2012

I got them and used them the next day. Very neat and the compass actually reads correctly...very fun and people notice as they draw attention

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as the note reads in item specs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from California,  Jan 23, 2012

I purchased these as a gift for a young man and he loved them. They are unique and the compass works also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cuff links were exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was definetly worth the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Hubby
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

The compasses work nicely! The cufflinks are shiny and a nice conversation piece. Class without stuffiness!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Call these, "Never Lost."
 from Stuart, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Well, these were purchased to cling to a cherished childhood memory, and the little compasses are bound for mountings beyond their original. I couldn't be more pleased than I am with these, and never dreamed I would ever find them. MANY THANKS for a wonderful surprise!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully!! Exactly as expected!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? (No size to cufflinks!!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very attractive, and appreciated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique purchase
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 14, 2011

I purchased these for my husband. They are unique, as they are functional. For the observant, they make a fun conversation piece while making a stylish statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 4, 2011

Was a Christmas present for my husband, him and I both were very impressed! Very good quality and it works!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought