Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cool cufflinks!
 from Haymarket, VA,  Dec 28, 2010

I got these for my 15 year old son, who has just discovered and is determined to bring back, the French Cuff! These are cool enough to make a man who does not care for French Cuffs to start wearing them. AND...yes, they function perfectly as a real compass! Now you can go get dressed up and get lost in the woods!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compass cufflinks
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  May 23, 2013

I was pleased with the quality and price of the cuff links. I have had several comments on them and only worn once since I received them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool little cuffs!
 from Virginia,  Dec 26, 2012

These are working compasses and very cool! They are high quality. I bought as a gift and they were a hit. Nice packaging too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. HIGH!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday gift
 from Cumming, Georgia,  Dec 20, 2012

A birthday present to my husband. Since he travels a lot and wears French cuffs with his suits, I thought it would be cute. I wrote on card " so you can find your back to me". The compass is real but small as not to be tacky. Great conversational piece. Can't beat he price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aviation Accessory
 from Indiana,  Nov 10, 2012

I bought these as a graduation gift for my nephew who is interested in a career in Aviation. He loves them-now I just have to find more shirts that will allow him to wear them...that, has been the biggest challenge! A wonderful, functional, keepsake. Price is very reasonable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pair
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2012

funky yet appropriate for work type of pair...but sometime I wonder if the compas really work in them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. avg-good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun cuffs
 from tx,  May 31, 2012

I got them and used them the next day. Very neat and the compass actually reads correctly...very fun and people notice as they draw attention

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as the note reads in item specs
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from California,  Jan 23, 2012

I purchased these as a gift for a young man and he loved them. They are unique and the compass works also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The cuff links were exactly what I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was definetly worth the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift to Hubby
 from Columbia, MD,  Jan 3, 2012

The compasses work nicely! The cufflinks are shiny and a nice conversation piece. Class without stuffiness!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Call these, "Never Lost."
 from Stuart, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Well, these were purchased to cling to a cherished childhood memory, and the little compasses are bound for mountings beyond their original. I couldn't be more pleased than I am with these, and never dreamed I would ever find them. MANY THANKS for a wonderful surprise!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully!! Exactly as expected!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? (No size to cufflinks!!)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very attractive, and appreciated.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unique purchase
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Sep 14, 2011

I purchased these for my husband. They are unique, as they are functional. For the observant, they make a fun conversation piece while making a stylish statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? even better than anticipated
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Jan 4, 2011

Was a Christmas present for my husband, him and I both were very impressed! Very good quality and it works!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top