Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
CUFF DADDY WATCH LINKS
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 27, 2013

These Watch Links are so novel! Nice to combine with a French cuff shirt to give as a gift. Arrives in a good looking presentation box.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool!
 from Saskatoon, Canada,  Mar 12, 2013

Very cool gift for someone who likes steampunk style or is always traveling. The links are a bit bigger than most links. Gave it to my husband who travels lots in different time zones. He sets one link to the time at home (where I am) and the other link he sets to the time of his destination. He says he looks at his links in meetings to check the time. It saves him from being rude and checking his watch in the middle of someone's presentation. Overall, very cool and unique. Great for someone who enjoys an understated sense of fashion.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks comparable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? average. look bigger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected them to be.
 from Vallejo, Ca,  May 1, 2013

These were just what I was looking for. They arrive earlier than expected. Took them out of the box and looked and worked very well. Good compliments on the cuff links. Really complimented my attire for the event I went to. Would recommend these to my friends. Great product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product is exactly like it's shown on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent quality. Have had no problems thus far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cuff links
 from California,  Apr 3, 2013

I love these cuff links! I get constant comments when I wear them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Cuff Links
 from NC,  Feb 19, 2013

Received these for Christmas from my wife. They are made well and are not small. They are great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome Conversation Piece
 from San Francisco,  Dec 19, 2012

These were purchased as a gift for my husband. He thought the cufflinks were charming and different than anything else he had. They appear to be of good quality, with a contemporary look having a white face and the silver tone. It actually keeps time!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fit the description well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, good heft and quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My husband loved it. he wears it on special occassions and gets lots of compliments. would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absloutly perfect gift!
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 9, 2012

Exactally what i was looking for - extremely unique! these look EXACTALLY like the picture and keep acurate time! i highly recommend... you wont be disappointed! i got them as a birthday present for my husband - it was the hardest gift to keep hidden because i couldnt wait to give them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
UNIQUE & DIFFERENT!
 from Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

I bought these cuff links as a Christmas gift for my son-in-law. For that reason, I can't comment on the performance of the watches without engaging the batteries. My son-in-law loves watches and owns various styles and colors. What he doesn't own are these watch cuff links. I have no doubt he will be impressed with them. They are definitely unique and different and they will be the perfect gift for him.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the cuff links
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Cuff Links and Service
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Aug 13, 2011

A time piece on my cuffs with two different time zones... They are a talking point...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They used my cuff links to take picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.... Size matters when it is cuff links!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Cuff Links
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 5, 2011

Haven't worn them yet but they arrived on time and look really cool!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Sacreamento, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

the best culff links and right size. they are always getting notice like no other

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Daddy
 from Reno, Nevada,  Jan 9, 2011

The cufflinks were so wonderful. the delivery was fast and i was very pleased. This was my first time using Overstock and I will be ordering again very soon. You have a new fan Thank you Toni Y. H.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2011

I ordered the watch cuff links for my Pastor as a Christmas gift, and let me say how happy I was to receive them. The cuff links looked really good with the gold trim. The quality of the product is excellent. I gave my review as five stars, because this is how I feel about the product I received, and the cuff links were placed in a nice black box. I would recommend this product to others. I will be ordering more products from overstock.com in the future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 7, 2014

I bought these for a Christmas present for my husband. I was worried that they'd be a little big but I was completely wrong. He absolutely loved them. Now we have to buy more shirts so he can wear them more often!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top