Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful with a blue shirt!
 from Paramus,  Jan 15, 2013

My husband loved these! Sharp and beautiful detail. (FYI the box it comes in is poor quality. Hinges broke after opening two times.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks better in picture than in real
 from los angeles,  Jul 3, 2012

looks better n picture and too light. patterns are the same. overal you can find better deals at the outlets if price is your concern

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? patterns is the same but the picture looks much better than the real one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. too light
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Color on These Cuff Links are Vibrant & Beautiful. They Just Look Amazing On!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 16, 2013

Great looking cuffs! I will definitely buy another set of this brand!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cuff links!!
 from Wellington, FL,  Oct 21, 2012

Beautiful cuff links. bought them for my husband who is very picky about cuff links and he loves them. they They feel and look great and make great statement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for fiance
 from Saint Louis, MO,  May 22, 2012

I purchased these cufflinks as a gift for my fiance on our wedding day, as they match our wedding colors and will look great with his grey tux. The product has not yet been used so I can not comment on the cuff links quality in that way, however, they arrived quickly to my door, are prettier in person (the background is a little more opal, and quite stunning) and came with a really nice case for the cuff links to be stored when they aren't in use. At this point I am very satisfied with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site is very close to the actual product. I think the actual product is a little bit nicer than the screen shot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Cufflinks
 from NY,  Dec 18, 2011

Love these, they are beautiful! Can't wait to give them as a Christmas gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are much more beautiful in person!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were pretty much the size I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I easily would have paid much more for these if they were priced differently. I feel very satisfied with what I got, they exceeded my expectations.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Decent cuff links for the price
 from New York,  Nov 15, 2011

The design is beautiful, the color is little dim compared to the photo but overall a decent product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue and White Fleur de Lis Cuff Links
 from Columbia MO,  Sep 25, 2011

Exactly what I was expecting. Very positive experience and I will order Cufflinks again from Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed with Quality
 from MIAMI, FL,  Sep 10, 2011

The color in real life is slightly different that the internet picture. I held back a star for that. Everythng else is as advertsed. Very good qulity product that look very classy and unique. I would definety recommend these to anyone who likes to dress up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The blue color on the physical links are an aqua blue. On the screen it looks lik a royal blue
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Cuff Links
 from New Jersey,  Jul 8, 2011

Gorgeous cuff links, fantastic quality. Everyone in the room was drawn to comment on these. Elegant, but not overstated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 22, 2011

I bought these for my fiance because he loves wearing cufflinks and is from new orleans so naturally he collects items featuring fleur de li. They are much more beautiful than the picture shows, the blue has a depth and a sheen to it and the surface is smooth with a high gloss finish. I would highly recommend these to anyone that wants a beautiful pair of cufflinks at an amazing price. They even came in their own box!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Amazing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful gift
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought these as a gift and the receiver loved them!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? They looked better in person!
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality cuff links, however the box was not.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cufflinks
 from Gulf Breeze, FL,  Jan 8, 2011

I purchased two sets of these cufflinks and they are beautiful. I would recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top