Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mothers Day 2014
 from Lawrence, Kansas,  May 28, 2014

We loved the asymmetrical shape and color choices of crystal for both the pendant and the earrings. We also thought the size of crystal was good in the future please make bigger ones....consider them SOLD...way to go Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 May 23, 2016

Nice gets tangled though due to design

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 14, 2016

I am enjoying my pretty pink stone. I just wore my pink ring last night but I usually wear both together. Love my pink! Good quality and the price is right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkling necklace
 from Clearwater, FL,  Jan 6, 2015

The chain actually loops through the crystal rather than attached by a link. The chain is quite short but it is a very pretty necklace and looks like a prism on a chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As lovely as the description.
 from Clarinda IA,  Jan 3, 2015

Arrived in the mail today. I'm very pleased with it! Great light blue color, sparkles just enough. The silver chain seems to be a bit delicate though. I'm not sure what the crystal is made out of, but lovely none the less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful crystal necklace
 from Hendersonville, NC,  Jul 15, 2014

This is an awesome necklace. Love the free form crystal and how it sparkles In the sunlight. Have gotten many compliments when I have worn it. Everyone has asked me where I purchased this piece of jewelry. Thank you again for having such beautiful jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply stunning
 from Texas,  Jul 15, 2014

A gift for a daughter-in-law that was happily received. The asymmetric design is just enough to make the crystal unique. Real simle in this, keep it simple world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal ice necklace
 from Austin, Texas,  Jul 1, 2014

This is a beautiful, colorful necklace. The silver chain is elegant and sets off the stone well. The blue color is darker than the picture, but is still a good color. I will wear this often and would give it as a gift without hesitaion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 7, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought