Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
angel
 Mar 18, 2016

Beautiful angel at a great price - given to my niece for her charm bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheree Denver
 Oct 12, 2015

Beautiful necklace until the stones started to fall out. I would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this necklace!
 Aug 12, 2015

It is so sparkly and beautiful. It is perfect for daily wear. I bought the sterling silver one and liked it so much that I bought the gold overlay one as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEATIFULL AND ALL PERSONS LIKE IT
 Mar 4, 2015

I RECOMENDED THIS ANGEL BECAUSE IS SOMETHIN EVERY PERSONS LIKE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gift
 Dec 23, 2014

This is a lovely gift...but it's quite small!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone missing and very dull
 from Florida,  Jan 24, 2014

This is the second angel I purchased. The first one was so beautiful and sparkly and my daughter-in-law just loved it. So I purchased another one. I had to return it because not only was there no sparkle, there was a stone missing. I don't know what they did with producing these because there was such a demand, but the second time around, quality was very bad. It's sad because I wanted another one but will not take the chance of receiving such a disappointment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wife really likes it
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Jan 10, 2014

Wife enjoyed the angel and wore it the first night out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was a gift so I don't really know
 from Indpls, IN,  Jan 8, 2014

This was a gift. I bought two for friends I considered angels. They seemed to be very happy when they received the gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Virginia,  Jan 8, 2014

My daughter love the necklace. Great price for the product. It was also as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Angel Lovers pride
 from Montclair, California,  Jan 1, 2014

I own many angel theme products, from clothes, jewelry and figurines and everything else that could be made from the angel theme. This necklace is one of many I own and I will wear it often. My only complaint is that I do have a pair of matching earrings. This is an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful little necklace
 from Bristol, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought this for my 11 year old granddaughter for Christmas, and she loved it. It is petite and dainty like her. The crystals look like diamonds. Great value, and I highly recommend I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The angel was.the right size and a beautiful color
 from Syracuse NewYork,  Dec 25, 2013

This was a gift to my mother and she loved it! Thesize of the angel was the right size and the rose color is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect size for a 7 year old.
 from Hudson, Wi,  Dec 23, 2013

This was a birthday gift for a 7 year old grill. It is the right doze for her and will be the start of her learning to take care of nice jewelry. We like to start them off with something nice, but not so expensive it would be a tragedy if lost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much smaller
 from Bartow FL,  Dec 10, 2013

Wish it had been bigger but was still pretty. Arrived with a little pouch to keep it in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 14, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 9, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought