Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Portland, ME,  Jul 9, 2013

I have worn all 3. It bought two, the gold and black ones, loved them, and turned around and ordered the silver one. I have gotten tons of complements, and can't believe what you get for the price. You will not be disappointed,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome beautiful cross
 from columbia, md,  Jun 26, 2013

this is awesome! your paying for the cross though. the necklace that comes with it is not the best but def not the worst its just plain. the cross is amazing and you cant go wrong. it looks like a 100 dollar cross. its the best deal for a cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? its alot heavier and better looking
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not made well
 from Pgh,  May 6, 2013

I purchased for my nephew as a birthday present. After about 3 months the ring broke off the cross it held the bell hoop that the chain goes through. There is no way to fix the ring unless it can be soldered back on to the cross. The hoop part was not closed all the way when I received it and had to take it to the jewelers to have it crimped closed. The jeweler also shortened the chain. I tried to have it replaced but was only offered partial credit. Do not purchase this necklace. It is of poor quality and will not last.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
radnailer
 from Valparaiso, Indiana,  Mar 4, 2011

Quality is very good. Cross is heavy and gives the impression of being a much more expensive piece.I will buy the mens larger one for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 19, 2014

I gave this necklace to my boyfriend on Valentines Day and he loved it! It is really beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Cross!!
 from MI,  Feb 17, 2014

I just received my necklace today and I've been wearing it for almost 5 hours now and I absolutely love it! The chain it came with could be better but i have a gold chain that i use it with and it works great! It's not too heavy. It's the perfect weight. You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from florida,  Jan 8, 2014

I PURCHESTED THIS CROSS FOR MY 24 YR OLD SON AS A CHRISTMAS GIFT AND HE LOVED IT. THE SIZE WAS PERFECT FOR HIS STYLE AND I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THE DETAIL WORK AND OVERALL LOOK.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Jacksonville, Fl.,  Dec 31, 2013

I love the cross it is very pretty and a nice size for a man. Bought it for my son and I am sure he will like it. I am disappointed that it did not come in a gift box though.. The loop that the chain goes through will need to be soldered of something as it could open up and the cross come loose as the cross has some weight to it. Overall It is a nice piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Stainless Steel Cubic Zirconia Multi-laye
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Dec 26, 2013

Was very large and heavy, not what I expected at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I was expecting
 from NC,  Dec 16, 2013

I received this product and it was much more than what I expected! The quality is very nice and love the colors in it. I would definitely recommend this to friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Problem with chain
 from Orange County CA,  Nov 16, 2013

I actually really like this, the only problem is about a 2 inch area of the chain is very rough and scratches skin. Will be returning, but if replaced with smooth chain I will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time buyer
 from Hawley Pa.,  Oct 23, 2013

when I received this it looks very expensive although I had gotten another chain for it because my son in law is not very careful!!!I would recommend this cross to anyone!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Cross
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 5, 2013

Very strong and heavy cross. The necklace is not too great but given the price, I cant complain. If you like bling then this is a must have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-tone Stainless Steel Cubic Cross Necklace
 from Harvard, Illinois,  Sep 25, 2013

I am very happy with this necklace. It is exactly like the picture and the description in the ad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY FAST GROUND DELIVERY!!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 23, 2013

I ordered this item late in the evening of 8/20/2013, it arrived in my mailbox in the afternoon of 8/23/2013. It was that fast just with normal GROUND delivery via USPS which was the cheapest delivery option. This Gold pendant has some weight to it, which I like. Also, the loop is just big enough to fit on my stainless steel rope necklace. They were made for each other. I love it, I may have to order the Black one next. I am happy to know I only have to wait less than 72 hours to receive my purchase!!! AWESOME SPEED!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Ohio,  Aug 10, 2013

Very beautifully made, good quality. I would defenately recommend this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from White Plains, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

I think its beautiful, bold and well made, looks more expensive than it actually was.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality and craftsmanship was dead on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinctive cross necklace
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

Nice looking cross. Quality was good for the price paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great piece of jewelry
 from Swanton, OH,  Feb 9, 2013

Bought for my 14 year old son, he loves it and wears it proudly. Piece is well put together and presents as described. Looks very nice with casual and dress clothes. Chain it comes with is well enough to wear it with but we substituted a heavier chain to handle weight of cross.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well put together
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from FB California,  Jan 30, 2013

When I received the cross pendant I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the chain not the cross I ended up buying a better chain that brought out the features of the cross and all was good :) one thing I will say is with that chain one could think it came from a toy jeweler so I recommend lookin into getting a better chain that's all but other wise I'm very satisfied with all

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought