Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cross Cut Out Ring
 from Erie, Pa.,  Dec 9, 2010

I purchased this ring for my Grandson for Christmas...I think it's very nice and hoping he will too. The detail is masculine and precise. The price was awesome for someone on a low income but wanting to give something with meaning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cross cutout ring
 from morgan ky,  Dec 26, 2011

I purchased this for my son & he was pleasedThe ring was prettier than it appeared online.will consider ordering again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pleased with quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel cross
 from Royal Oak, MI,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought this ring for my boyfriend...and he really likes it....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image is just like the ring is
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was righ on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product and super fast shipping
 from Lexington, KY,  Dec 1, 2011

I got this as a gift for my stepson, and it was a tad too small on him, but fits great on my Husband! I order from here frequently, and have never been disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It doesn't get much better!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for the price!
 from Masaryktown, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

This was a gift for my husband. He loves it, although it fits a bit large, but the crosses show up very nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is just as pretty in person as on line.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was a bit large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The crosses are inlayed and very pretty. Workmanship is awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from TX,  Sep 1, 2014

I bought this ring for my husband because of the steel cross. The first time he dropped the ring, the steel cross came out of the ring. The steel cross is a very thin metal. If you want something cheap, this is the ring. If you are looking for something more durable, look elsewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying wearing my ring
 from Gardena, California,  Jun 8, 2014

I enjoy wearing my new ring. a nice ring for a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from milan, new york,  Jan 13, 2014

overstock has the best selection of stainless steel jewelry i have ever seen ***. thank you for the service and the variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cross ring
 from North Jersey,  Aug 16, 2013

The cross cutout is a pain to put back in, I would like it to be a bit sturdier, otherwise, nice ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Newbury park,ca,  Jul 24, 2013

Great gift for a guy. Really nice decoration and looks like steel. Nice primer black coloe

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring looks really good for my Boyfriend.
 from Peoria, AZ,  Jul 19, 2013

I would recommend to any man that wears rings. They look really nice on my Boyfriend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 3, 2013

This ring is excellent, And you can Impress. I almost wear it daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel ring
 from Pa,  May 31, 2013

Looks nice, it is rounded/beveled so it is a bit thick.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Feb 14, 2013

I was somewhat surprised at the quality of this ring. At such a low price I didn't expect a whole lot. I get many comments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring FALLS APART
 from Alton, IL,  Jan 4, 2013

Ring looked great but fell apart and the proecess to return was too much so I will not recommend this product to anyone! I should of been credited right away since it was my first experience with overstock.com. The rest of the order SUPER GREAT! I have told everyone about the other rings and I always reminded them to stay away from this ring

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Junk fell apart within two days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Ohio,  Nov 23, 2012

The ring was very nice. I got 2 actually. One for him and one for myself. The rings were solid, well made and very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was just as describe
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Sheldon VT,  Nov 9, 2012

Purchased this ring and two other styles to add to our Renaissance Faire outfits. This fits nicely and will compliment other items already owned. Will definitely be back to purchase additional items to add to our ensemble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A blessing to me
 from Macon, GA.,  Aug 17, 2012

I bought this ring to remind me of my faith and help me deal with the loss of my husband after 38 years of marriage. It was a constant reminder that I was not alone through my ordeal. Thie price I paid for the ring could in no compare to the comfort it brought me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is light wieght and inexpensive
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the carving was great!
 from ks,  Jul 7, 2012

my future husband was almost speechless! i surprised him with it and he couldn't have been happier with it thus far! thanks so much to the other reviewers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was the right size and came on time!
 from Sumner, MI,  Jul 4, 2012

I loved the ring online and it was even better once i got it. I will definitely use Overstock again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought