Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
ok i guess
 Dec 3, 2010

i ordered this ring for my boyfriend for our 1 yr anniversary.. after a couple weeks of having it the black on top of the ring was starting to chip of and it the clean look pretty much went away.. he said the ring was very comfortable but i wouldnt recommend it to someone if they want a ring that lasts more then a couple weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Fades Right Away!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Aug 19, 2010

I bought this ring for myself. After only a couple weeks of wear, the black in the middle starts to scratch and fade. It is now to the point that I don't even wear it anymore. Would not recommend this ring, unless it is only worn in the pool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Miami, FL,  Sep 22, 2008

got this ring for my man, and let me tell you.... Its worth buying it! everyone complemented the ring and told me it was a good choice i made! very unique .. I LOVE THIS SITE!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He Liked It
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 3, 2010

My 16 year old saw this ring and immediately wanted it. For the price, why not? He liked it. He's worn it, and hey, satisfying a teenager is, "Mission Impossible", so this was an easy win. Personally, it was "O.K." The ring appears to have been painted entirely black, then the black was removed around the edges for the two toned effect. In one place the black was not removed cleanly so it looked a little "Cracker Box-ish" to me. It's weight was also negligible, which is unusual for Stainless Steel jewelry. But....AGAIN, HE LIKED IT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Massillon, OH,  Dec 28, 2009

Great response and prompt shipping. Product is exactly as described and pictured. Very pleased with product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from MIAMI FLORIDA,  Dec 12, 2009

WHEN I OPEN THE BOX ALL I COULD SAY IS WOW. SUPER SUPER DEAL. ITS A GOT TO HAVE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!!!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 5, 2009

I read reviews and mulled over different rings before selecting this one over 2 months ago now. I love it, wear it every day on my wedding ring finger to show my commitment to my girlfriend. Only time i dont wear it is in the shower or when im working. I dont know what people are talking about scratches because i dont have one scratch and it shines just like the day i bought it. I wish there was a .25 size on the chart but went with the 12, sometimes its hard to take off but i believe its the soap at work that does it. if you want a fabulous ring for your beloved get this one you wont be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Shipping
 from Arizona,  Jul 28, 2014

Fast Shipping. Came in very good condition and was extremely happy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring-black silver
 from AZ,  May 6, 2013

This ring is pretty small which makes it less masculine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is smaller then I was expecting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great ring
 from Wayne, NJ,  Feb 5, 2013

It looks and feel's great! My wife also has one, which we wear as matching wedding rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring!
 from New York, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

Got it as a gift for my fiance and he loved it. Wears it everyday. Nice color, fits a little loose but not enough so that It would fall off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was much more shiny in person. Very polished looking.
  • How accurate was the sizing? My fiance is an 11.5, that's the size I ordered the ring in but it still fit a little loose.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good. Doesn't get easily scratched.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black wears off very easy
 from Chicago,Illinois,  Nov 6, 2012

the ring itself is beautiful, but not for every day wear, as the black wears off quickly, I am a stay at home dad, so it is not from wear and tear at work. It fits and feels better then my expensive gold ring, just to bad the plating wears off so easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-Tone Stainless Steel Black-plated Center Ring
 from Paxinos, PA,  Sep 26, 2012

My husband loves this ring. He wears it all the time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for our purpose
 from San Francisco Bay Area, California,  Jun 12, 2012

We wanted to give our kids a memento of our wedding so this was perfect. When one was lost, it was not fatal and easily (and speedily I might add) replaced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap feel but it was an inexpensive choice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I don't recommend this ring
 from Illinois,  May 19, 2012

The outer silver lining has a sharp edge to it and actually caused little cuts on my finger. I don't recommend this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from GROVE CITY, OHIO,  May 17, 2012

A very attractive ring that can be worn anywhere...anytime by anyone!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Virginia,  May 2, 2012

My husband wanted a ring to were to were that was thin but no worth a lot just in case it got messed up. He loves it. Perfect! We are very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surface wasn't good
 from Maine,  Mar 2, 2012

the surface plate on this ring wasnn't straight to begin with and it scratched easily and wore off quickly

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not great quality, but ok for the $
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 29, 2012

Bought this for my husband! His old wedding band was to small and was gold! He wanted a silver one so I got him this one! Looks great on his hand!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Match the photo perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was well made and fit perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
alright ring
 from arlington, tx,  Feb 29, 2012

It was alright ring. At first it looks good and later on the black fading into light gray if you uses it too much. It only lasts a year. Still my man loves it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way cheaper
  • How accurate was the sizing? 9.5
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. alright n good ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 136 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought