Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High style, simple elegance, great value...
 from North coast of Boston, Massachusetts,  Dec 26, 2012

Ordered this stainless steel and rope bracelet for casual wear. Am not at all disappointed with it meeting my expectations. After several weeks of nearly-constant daily wear--and even after my inadvertently wearing this bracelet into the shower, it looks as great as it did upon its arrival in the mail. Be advised that neither the band nor the clasp are adjustable; yet, although my wrist is somewhat larger than many, this item is not at all constricting and remains quite comfortable. Clasp affords secure fastening to prevent loss. For short money, this bracelet offers great a look, a comfortable fit, and simple yet classic understated styling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Precisely as depicted onscreen; leather band component may be slightly darker in actuality, though.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Works well; wears well: non-adjustable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality--at a discounted price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 29, 2014

I was very impressed with the look and quality of this bracelet. You will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel and leather bracelet
 from Columbus Ohio,  Aug 21, 2014

An attractive and well made product. Comfortable to wear. Easy to use clasp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a good choice
 from Connecticut,  Apr 26, 2014

I have bought many items from overstock and a few of them have been men's bracelets for which I have been very satisfied. The Crucible Stainless Steel and Leather Men's Rope Detail Bracelet however, I can not recommend. The inexpensive material, flimsy clasp and overall quality looks awful on my wrist. The picture is very deceiving. Try the Crucible Black Imitation-leather and Stainless Steel Braided Bracelet for something you would enjoy wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not satisfied
 from Los Angles, CA,  Apr 9, 2014

Looks great on the site. Arrived in a decent amount of time but was visibly unraveling prior to opening the packaging. The clasp was off center and is cheaply made. I will return this item for a refund. Sad as I ordered this as a birthday gift and had no alternate gift...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It was nothing like described or the picture so I returned it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and well made
 from Orlando, FL,  Feb 19, 2014

This bracelet is very cool looking and comfortable to wear. I picked this up for an amazing price. I have received numerous compliments on this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!!
 from Schoolcraft, MI,  Feb 13, 2014

I first thought this was not adjustable because of someone else's review. However, my having a small wrist I realized that I could just remove the stainless steel pieces, and snip the leather on each end, and it would make it smaller for my wrist. Caution: do a little at a time to be sure you don't take off too much and make it too small for your wrist. Worked like a charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelets
 from chicago,  Jan 25, 2014

Seems like a good bracelet. Bought it as a (very) early birthday for someone !! We will see if they like it ! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Battle Creek MI.,  Dec 7, 2013

Very nice item. Very pleased will do this again and very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from GA,  Oct 3, 2013

My husband has had so many positive comments on this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks really good
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Sep 28, 2013

A very nice men's bracelet. Just enough....not too goddy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from VA,  Aug 13, 2013

My husband love it is perfect for young mens. I can resize at home, was easy

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday wear
 from Belleville, IL,  May 22, 2013

I fell in love with this bracelet as soon as I opened the package. I have small wrists, so its a bit big for my wrist, but this an issue with me and most bracelets. It's well made and I love all of the rope and metal details. The clasp is easy to operate and can easily be fastened and removed with one hand. Pros: Styling, Rope and Steal Details, Easy to use clasp

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image and actual bracelet are identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet is high quality and very well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome
 from Blue Springs, MO,  May 17, 2013

I've had several compllments on this bracelet. Most were surprised at the low price. I shower with it on and it holds up well. It is comfortable and handsome. Great to wear daily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 27, 2013

This is something that can be worn both casual and dressed up. I like the styling and design. Lightweight as to not become an anchor on the wrist. Very nice and comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rope Bracelet
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 29, 2013

very nice choice, it wasn't my boyfriends personal taste but that is my fault, I like it, I think it was a great choice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought