Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Scratches
 Feb 26, 2015

It was nice but it will snag on things and scratch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black and silver
 from Saint Petersburg, Florida,  Dec 6, 2014

this is a VERY nice looking ring on the finger, the black and silver are eye catching. it does run large in the larger sizes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice look but watch the edge
 from Berkeley, CA,  Nov 25, 2014

This is a very nice ring with one small issue which might be on mine alone. The edge/rim of the ring has a sharpness that possibly might cut or tear skin. I filed mine to smooth it down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
engagement
 from Suitland, Md,  Feb 19, 2013

The ring was bought as a promise ring and it worked wonderfully

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? really well
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very satisfied with this product and would most definitely recommend to a friend or family member who is looking for Jewelry.....it came just in time to give to my hubby on New Years Eve!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, worn everyday without fail
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel black plated
 from Douglas, Georgia,  Dec 21, 2012

The ring is perfect for anyone that love the black look of Jewlry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, good quality, affordable!
 from Michigan,  Mar 4, 2012

The ring is a very stylish, inexpensive accessory that is very durable and high-quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp edges
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 11, 2011

Ring was light weight, somewhat dull. Problem was the sharp edges on one side of the ring. One edge was finished with a thin black band edge & the flip side had the diamond shape cuts right up to the edge which cuts into your finger. Both edges should have been made the same. Not impressed with painful rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring review
 from Forth Worth, Texas,  Jul 20, 2011

I ordered this ring to match one I already had. They match perfectly and I love the ring. I will be buying more from you. Great qulity and value I have never had a bad purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Redlands, CA,  Jul 6, 2011

I was very happy. My only issues were wishing it were a bit thicker and the shipping was quicker...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A little thinner than expected but well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a little disappointed
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 15, 2011

I was a little disappointed with this ring. I don't think it was made well, because the diamond design has many flaws to it. Also, the silver part has black smudges on it from the black on the diamond design. The fit is awesome though, feels like silk on your skin, but not happy with the details at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Feb 5, 2011

I ordered two of these as friendship rings for me & my friend, when I opened the first box I didn't see the ring! It was underneath the cotton! I tried mine on and it was extremely comfortable! However the rings were also about a half size too big, and on my friends rings there was a very noticeable scratch on it, but she liked it anyways, the shipping was fast as always, if you're looking for a beautiful, comfortable, and affordable ring, I highly suggest this one but be sure to order it in a size a bit smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought