Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 from St.Louis,Mo.,  Apr 26, 2013

Its a very nice bracelet. Nice color and very well made. Its a dress up kind of bracelet or a casual bracelet. With any attire casual or dress it fits the bill. I recommend it. Its a very nice chain

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the Man in your life!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

This bracelet is a solid, masculine piece that really accents any attire.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Obviously well-crafted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Jan 1, 2013

The mans Wave bracelet is very nice. The clasp is a bit stiff and I wasn't sure I would get it unlocked. One thing that threw me off was how it was packaged. It was packaged in a cheap fake velvet little bag. It was just awful. The bag alone made it cheap. I would recomend that you ask it to be sent in a small cardboard box for protection and appearance. All in all not a bad buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was the same as presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 2, 2012

I ordered this for me because I like chunky bracelets. I am a plus size woman and the women's bracelets look too small and out of proportion on my wrist. It was a little big to I had it adjusted by taking out some links and it is perfect!! This is my favorite bracelet. It has both the satin and polished finishes and it really makes a statement. I am constantly getting compliments on it. What a great piece to dress up or down and you can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best prices anywhere on stainless steel jewlery
 from Parlin, NJ,  Jun 19, 2013

I have never had a bad experience with Overstock.com. Anything I have ever ordered from this site has been of good quality and very well priced. The delivery was prompt and without any problems. I will order from Overstock.com any chance I get.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet is excellent. I would have preferred a bigger clasp, but the one on the bracelt seems sturdy enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight and look
 from Oregon,  Jan 9, 2015

I got this for my son and he loved it. Sees like good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not glitzy
 from NYC,  Aug 2, 2014

Not over the top. Good quality. Subtle attention getter Recommended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from North Richland Hills, TX,  Dec 7, 2013

The bracelet is far beyond my expectations, it is so beautiful. I know my husband will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought