Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Big Hit!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 21, 2013

This ring was just what I needed. Purchased for my teenage son. I did not want to spend much in case he lost it. Great ring at a better price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loved it!!
 from Gainesville, Ga.,  Jan 18, 2013

Bought this for my fifteen year old son for Christmas and he loves it and wants another one!!1

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality for price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twisted ring
 from North East TN,  Jan 16, 2013

Very pretty ring, fits nice but just after a couple weeks the black is wearing off. I guess after it gets bad enough we'll get a different one but a little disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An awesome addition to my collection
 from florida,  Dec 28, 2012

i bought this product and am very pleased with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jun 13, 2012

Sizing is as expected and ring is very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality ring and fits very nicely. Great price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heck, it's $$
 from Central MA,  Jun 1, 2012

The ring looks good, but the center detail came loose after about a week of wearing it and would twist and click. I bought this as a placeholder while my hubby's wedding ring was being serviced, so it didn't need to last forever--but I would have preferred it lasted more than a week. But heck, at $$ I wasn't expecting showroom quality either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a must have
 from Trinidad and Tobago,  Nov 11, 2011

I was very skeptical about purchasing jewelry online and am very please with this purchase it has exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was identical, Very satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I expected.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made, comfortable ring.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 9, 2011

This ring is very smooth on the inside and very comfortable to wear. I was also surprised by how shiny the ring was when it came. I've worn the ring carelessly for the last couple of weeks, accidentally bumping into things, washing my hands with them on, etc. It is still very shiny and the cable inlay shows very little fading.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is spot on. Seems even shinier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing, especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad purchase
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 6, 2012

I bought a size 7 and it didn't fit any of my fingers. Price was so low it wasn't worth sending back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top