Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice when we got it
 from California,  May 1, 2012

When my husband received this ring we both loved it! It does not hold up to a lot of wear and tear tho. if you're going to use this as a replacement wedding band maybe try another ring. He's a marine so he works with his hands a lot and the black around it is like rubber bands and they came off about 6 months after he got the ring. i would only recommend this ring if you really don't work with your hands. hope this helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. comfy fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great when it first arrived
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice band
 Dec 29, 2015

A bit wider than I expected, but very nice looking and comfortable. I bought a matching set for my husband and I.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase!
 Dec 5, 2015

My husband gets so many compliments on this ring.. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but not durable
 Apr 7, 2015

We purchased this ring for my husband to wear at work instead of his "good" ring. He had a lot of compliments. Looked very expensive. He works with his hands a lot every day and stones began to fall out. The black bands came off too:( Nice looking ring but not something to wear everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Jan 21, 2015

Perfect gift for husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible Stainless Steel Inlay Cubic Z Ring
 from CO,  Jan 5, 2015

Comfortable, well styled ring. Comfortable, well styled ring.Comfortable, well styled ring. Comfortable, well styled ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not true to size
 from South Carolina,  Nov 26, 2014

I am a larger man, and this ring was originally listed as a size 10 mm wide. When I received it, I immediately knew that this was wrong. I contacted the seller and they admitted that the item was labeled incorrectly. They were extremely nice, but when I called Overstock--the representative was VERY rude & although the seller admitted that the ring was actually 8 mm wide and it was a mistake in the description, the Overstock rep proceeded to tell me that it was my fault and that if I read the small print, they are not responsible. Once I was able to make her understand that I understand that theory when it comes to SIZING--the description of the ring is not something as a consumer we are at fault for believing. Long story short--Overstock finally has agreed to let me send it back--but after being told about 6-8 weeks for credit...I have no ring, no credit, & nothing to show for it because my order is lost! I WILL NOT RECOMMEND this site! GO TO AMAZON! !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Illinois,  Oct 20, 2014

This ring is true to size for my hubby. So far the value matches the price but its really holding up nicely for a guy that using hiss ALOT. I wanted to start off small to get him use to wearing a ring and this was great start.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RING
 from north carolina,  Oct 17, 2014

NICE RING. My husband loved it!!! It was exactly what I was looking for him!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Tampa fl,  Aug 30, 2014

Very pretty. Smooth feels good on your finger. True to size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

My husband lost a good deal of weight and could no longer wear his wedding band. I bought this one, (which he fought me over), but he ended up loving it! It is super shiny, super strong and very good looking. we couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 3, 2014

This ring look much more expensive then it was. Saw a similar looking ring for $XXX on sale!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
brucible stainless steel polished cubic zirconia i
 from missouri,  May 29, 2014

the ring was beautiful but the description said 11 mm is not that wide was very disappointed would not recommend if you were looking for a bold statement

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourges
 from queens,ny,  Apr 29, 2014

beautiful ring my husband love it i would defenely recomended

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 7, 2013

Quality look for the money and very light for everyday wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad, just wasn't for me
 from MINNEAPOLIS, MN,  Mar 20, 2013

this is a good peice if you are looking for a larger ring. looks nice but I think the stones are too small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok. heavy setting but stone are a bit small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

My husband has worn this every day since we got married 3 months ago and it has not turned or shown any wear or tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking ring
 from chicago, ill,  Jan 24, 2013

The ring is awesome, its a great looking ring. I've got so many complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see on the site is what your really getting
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still going strong
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 14, 2013

Hubby luvs it. Smooth finish. Looks good! Has a nice weight and looks good with all his other jewelry...

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

The ring looks just as good or better then the picture....I gets compliments all of the time about how nice the ring is. Seeing how rough I am with things, loose things or drop things, figured why take the chance of damaging an expensive priced ring when I can get this one, that looks real and cost much much much less. When I actually tell those I am close to how much it cost, they are in disbelief.I ordered a size 8 but since it is a bigger, thicker and heavier ring I needed a size below. All in all it is v ery nice, stones look real and silver is very shinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as good or better....I gets compliments all of the time about how nice the ring is
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 8 but since it is a bigger, thicker and heavier ring I needed a size below
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, stones look real and silver is very shinny.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought