Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice when we got it
 from California,  May 1, 2012

When my husband received this ring we both loved it! It does not hold up to a lot of wear and tear tho. if you're going to use this as a replacement wedding band maybe try another ring. He's a marine so he works with his hands a lot and the black around it is like rubber bands and they came off about 6 months after he got the ring. i would only recommend this ring if you really don't work with your hands. hope this helps!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? good. comfy fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great when it first arrived
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Happy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

My husband lost a good deal of weight and could no longer wear his wedding band. I bought this one, (which he fought me over), but he ended up loving it! It is super shiny, super strong and very good looking. we couldn't be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jun 3, 2014

This ring look much more expensive then it was. Saw a similar looking ring for $XXX on sale!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the ring was beautiful but the description said 11 mm is not that wide was very disappointed would not recommend if you were looking for a bold statement

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gourges
 from queens,ny,  Apr 29, 2014

beautiful ring my husband love it i would defenely recomended

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Columbia, SC,  Aug 7, 2013

Quality look for the money and very light for everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad, just wasn't for me
 from MINNEAPOLIS, MN,  Mar 20, 2013

this is a good peice if you are looking for a larger ring. looks nice but I think the stones are too small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok. heavy setting but stone are a bit small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still going strong
 from Poughkeepsie, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

My husband has worn this every day since we got married 3 months ago and it has not turned or shown any wear or tear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking ring
 from chicago, ill,  Jan 24, 2013

The ring is awesome, its a great looking ring. I've got so many complaints.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? what you see on the site is what your really getting
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
still going strong
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 14, 2013

Hubby luvs it. Smooth finish. Looks good! Has a nice weight and looks good with all his other jewelry...

  • How accurate was the sizing? fits well!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Jan 12, 2013

The ring looks just as good or better then the picture....I gets compliments all of the time about how nice the ring is. Seeing how rough I am with things, loose things or drop things, figured why take the chance of damaging an expensive priced ring when I can get this one, that looks real and cost much much much less. When I actually tell those I am close to how much it cost, they are in disbelief.I ordered a size 8 but since it is a bigger, thicker and heavier ring I needed a size below. All in all it is v ery nice, stones look real and silver is very shinny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as good or better....I gets compliments all of the time about how nice the ring is
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered a size 8 but since it is a bigger, thicker and heavier ring I needed a size below
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice, stones look real and silver is very shinny.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good Ring
 from Beverly Hills, FL,  Oct 16, 2012

Love, love, love this ring. Very nice ring. I would recommend this ring. When I first got this ring I couldn't wait to wear it. I was so pleased with it until one day one of the black rings came off. I was easy to put back on but I wasn't please to know that it was just a black rubber band. I still love this ring but it was a little dissappointed with the black rubber.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality could be a spinch better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring at a GREAT price.
 from Columbus, OH.,  Oct 16, 2012

Well, I can tell you WHY Overstock has this ring...because of the black rubber bands. It's a REALLY nice looking ring, looks enough like real diamonds to fool most people. Very comfortable to wear. The only problem is, the rubber bands roll off the ring and you have to put them back on. I can only assume they will also break in time. The COULD have sent a couple extras with it but they didnt. My potential solution is, when they do break, I am going to investigate if I can go to an art store, buy a really tiny brush and some enamel pain and just paint the groves in whatever color I decide...probably black. I really do like the ring. If only they had come up with a better idea than the rubber bands.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. overall, great...except for the rubber bands.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC
 from FLORIDA,  Mar 8, 2012

I SAW THIS RING AND WANTED TO WEAR WHITE GOLD AND DIAMONDS. I USE THIS AS AN ALTERNATIVE TO MY WEDDING BAND. I WAS SCHOCKED WHEN IT ARRIVED AND OPENED THE BOX, TO MY SURPRISE THE SPARKLE WAS BRILLIANT AND HAVE RECEIVED SO MANY COMPLEMENTS WHERE EVER I GO.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MUCH MORE BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SCHOCKING
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from New Mexico,  Feb 1, 2011

This ring is so pretty and comfortable. It is nice and heavy and with the silk fit it is really easy to put on and comfortable to wear......has become one of my favorites. I use it as a right hand ring and eveyone comments on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tracinks
 Jan 12, 2011

very attractive ring. heavy and masculine. havent wore it so can't judge on how it wears or how it holds up to wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top