Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Wide Link Bracelet
 from NY, NY,  Jul 7, 2012

This was a graduation gift. It is of good weight, color, and size is exact. Came in a gift box. Recommend for adolescence thru college grad.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, exactly what you would expect from stainless steel
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 10, 2012

This bracelet looks even better on me than it did on the website. I'm glad I purchased it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Titusville, FL.,  Apr 23, 2012

I just recieved this bracelet and have only worn it for half a day, but I can tell already it is built very well, strong claps, perfect lenth and wieth for my wrist. I wear it on my right wrist, I buy my bracelets for the right or left wrist since I do not wear a watch. I would recommend buying this one if you like your bracelets just a touch wider, which is why I bought this praticular one. Is a great buy for me as I hope it will be for you also.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The !was exactly what I was looking for
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Mar 7, 2012

I was very pleased to receive this bracelet in the mail. As a biker I had been looking for a couple of years for something that was unique. I would recommend this product to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image exactly dipicted the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exactly what it was supposed to be - heavy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very handsome
 from Texas,  Mar 1, 2012

What a sexy & manly look! it's hard to have a big bracelet that still looks masculine, but this fit the bill! Great quality too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really nice, heavier than anticipated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bracelet for a man
 from Chaffee, Missouri,  Oct 18, 2014

I bought this for my son to give at Christmas. It is a great looking bracelet, and I think he will really like it. It is a heavy bracelet and very well made. It is a good width and the length will be perfect. Thank you Overstock for a nice bracelet, that is good looking and well made for a great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRACELET TO SMALL IN LENGTH AND WIDTH
 from penna.,  Oct 10, 2014

tHE BRACELET WAS TO SMALL IN ITS LENTH AND WIDTH, THE PUICTURE MADE IT LOOK MUCH LONGER AND WIDER

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from So Cal Southern California,  Apr 16, 2014

Easily the best bracelet I own. I have had It for almost 3 years. You can wear this daily. It's a man's gladiator style bracelet, so don't whine about the weight. It is balanced between dull and slightly shiny for a balanced look that can be worn almost anywhere for almost any occasion. Well constructed and made to last. very wide with a big clasp for the size and weight. Not for the small guy unless you know how to use it. A real mans bracelet. What more can be said, other then great price? Will keep it till it fails

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Southern California,  Nov 17, 2013

This bracelet is vey heavy and well-made. It is exactly want I wanted. being a leaguer man, this bracelet has great fit, finish and looks great on my wrist. I am very pleased with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Impressed!!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 4, 2013

Received the bracelet today in the mail and it looks exactly like the picture displayed. I love the size and quality of this item. I am very pleased with this purchase and would definitely order more products from this site!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent bracelet
 from ny,ny,  Apr 3, 2013

I like wide bracelets but I was amazed when i received this one. The weight makes the bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight and fits the wrist well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Nashville, tenn,  Mar 10, 2013

First of all, i received it one day faster than i was suppose to receive it. It looks great and looks very manly. It has a nice feel to and and it's not to light...it feels like a man's bracelet . Very happy with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits great, not to tight or loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quailty and has a nice weight to it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large and Impressive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 21, 2013

Great looking "chunky" bracelet that definitely makes a statement. Make sure you measure your wrist before ordering because according to the watch repairers and jewelry stores I took this into it is NOT ADJUSTABLE. The length is the length and you have to live with it. It's definitely for a larger wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong and hefty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jan 2, 2013

A great buy for the price. At first, the clasp was a little difficult to open/close, but after a day or two, it was fine. My fiance wears it everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WANTED IT!!!!!
 from TX,  Jan 20, 2012

thank you for the nice jewlery. it was a nice gift at a good price. would shop again in time because it's a good site to go too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT!!!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can't discribe
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mans braclet
 from hollister ca,  Jan 19, 2012

you know when a favorite long shirt is just a tiny short in the sleeve? This will help add length and show off at the same time your braclet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. stainless steel u cant go wron
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet
 from south carolina,  Jan 13, 2012

I purchase this item for xmas and it very nice it sits off my other bracelet and very thick it has a nice shine to it and u can wear with just about anything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very strong and heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Gift for my Hubby
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jan 5, 2012

I puschased a bracelet for my husband (then boyfriend) from a local jewlery store spending almost 6 times the price I paid for the bracelet purchased on this site. After a short time frame the previously purchased bracelet lost a screw and fell apart and it weighed much less. I'm so happy I purchased this bracelet for him, he loves it!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet looked exactly like the image on line. Well really it looked even better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The bracelet is pretty true to size. My husband has large wrist and he has room when he wears the bracelet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!! The bracelet is heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Masculine!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 4, 2012

This is a beautiful braclet with two finishes. Its sturdy and simply gorgeous. The boyfriend is in love with it, and can be worn with suits and even casual wear. He was very impressed with this as a present. A conversation piece with his friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bracelet
 from Addison,TX,  Dec 12, 2011

Nice bracelet with good weight. Definitely a mans bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality thus far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top