Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice...but with flaws
 from Iowa,  Feb 10, 2011

I bought this bracelet and I liked the way it looked. I got several comments on how it looked. That being said...from the very start, the clasp was faulty. It constantly was popping open and falling off of my wrist....I lost the thing 3 times, only to find it on my car floor, etc.....finally it fell off of my wrist just walking down the street, and the entire clasp had fallen off and it was broke....I only owned this for less than 2 months....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 19, 2010

Purchased as a gift for my 21 year old son. He loved it! His wrists are probably a bit smaller than the average. He brought it to the jeweler to remove a section, which was no problem. It's really a nice quality, durable, attractive looking piece of casual jewelry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but...
 from Bronx, NY,  May 27, 2011

I bought this bracelet twice. The first time the clasp came off as I was walking and I lost it. I loved it so much a few months ago I bought another one. Guess what? The clasp broke as I was walking and I lost it. A very nice bracelet. Looks more expensive than the price, but I would not recommend you wear it everyday. The clasp is not that sturdy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My nephew loved it
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Feb 14, 2014

I hesitated about buying the bracelet for my teen nephew but he loved it. The bracelet looks more elegant than the price I paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rubber link bracelet
 from FL,  Apr 12, 2013

Elegant bracelet good price my son like it very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for women too!
 from Kentucky,  Dec 2, 2012

I am a plus size woman and the regular women's bracelets look too small and out of proportion on me. This is a great piece that can be dressed up or down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, enjoying it. Very pleased.
 from Oxon Hill, Md,  Jun 25, 2012

Very nice, I enjoy the style. very decent quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Worth the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice product and looks good
 from MA,  Mar 22, 2012

I have received a lot of positive comments when wearing this. It looks really nice and seems very durable. It does fit very loose

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? I forget
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems good and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from FL,  Feb 20, 2012

I bought this for my husband. It's lighter than expected but good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Nice
 from North Fort Myers, FL,  Jan 24, 2012

This bracelet is super nice. Looks really expensive. I was really pleased with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
he loves it!
 from Apopka, Florida,  Dec 14, 2011

he's got an average man's size wrist but it's a little too big and he hasn't figured out how to remove a link or two but he loves it & wears it often!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice men's bracelet
 from Westchester, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this bracelet for my 17 yr old son for Christmas, so I don't know yet if he'll like, but I like it. It looks better in person than pictured. It's made well , sturdy yet not super heavy. Time will tell if it's a winner or not....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from Los Angeles,  Oct 13, 2011

Loved the bracelet and the guy I gave it to loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sporty
 from Washington, D.C.,  Aug 3, 2011

This is a piece of jewery I purchased from overstock that I only wear on special occassions. I most definately like it, alot. Thanks. . .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet
 from New York, NY,  Jul 5, 2011

Bought this for my husband to wear when he dresses down. He loves it. It was a very nice weight and made well. He is a big guy and it looks great on his wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great 2nd choice to your Collection
 from Upper Darby PA.,  Jun 3, 2011

This is a nice 2ndary choice when you want to change your style

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite
 from Fort Worth, TX,  May 19, 2011

I lost this bracelet and had to get it again. Always been my favorite...compliments all my watches well. Not heavy...but good quality. Claps can be difficult when new but will wear down enough to become your favorite too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Feb 21, 2011

I purchased the Stainless Steel Men's Rubber Link bracelet for my boyfriend...he loves it. Fits him to a T and looks good on him. Good value for a piece that cost under $**

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 from Houston, Texas,  Jan 14, 2011

...not a flashy piece of jewelry. I bought this as a Christmas present for my boyfriend. He likes it so that is enough for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bracelet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 7, 2011

The bracelet was very nice, however, I ordered it as a Christmas gift. It was shipped on the 20th of December in enough time to receive for Christmas but I did not receive the item until almost a week after Christmas had past. So now I have to return it because I went out and purchased another gift on Christmas eve.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top