Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice 'links
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Dec 17, 2010

I got these for the boyfriend for his birthday a few months ago and he's really enjoyed them. I was looking for a nice classy pair of cufflinks that were versatile enough to be worn with everything and these are defintely it. I was a little worried about the stainless steel being too dark against the mother of pearl, but the contrast is perfect. The metal is light enough - and almost looks like white gold - to complement the mother of pearl perfectly. Great sturdy construction, nice size and weight. Defintely would recommend these to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from denver, co,  Mar 30, 2012

Got for my dad to wear to my wedding. Went perfect with his black tux. Couldn't be happier. Wonderful item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from MI,  Mar 13, 2012

I purchased the cuff links for my boyfriend for his birthday. I was a little weary because they were so inexpensive but so far they are a very nice value. I was concerned that the mother of pearl wouldn't be flush with the steel but it was. Overall, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what the product was
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Links
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 22, 2010

My order arrived in a timely manner. I purchased them for my father as a Christmas gift. I hope he likes them as much as I do. He doesn't normally wear them, but I figured he may if he had a pair. :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Classy
 from Heart of Virginia,  Dec 8, 2010

The cuff links are good-looking and a good, substantial size. The stainless steel and mother-of-pearl white will go with any outfit. Good buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 Sep 7, 2010

These are nice and classy , they look great with alot of shirts and suits.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cuff links
 from Chicago,  Aug 4, 2010

The cuff links were great looking, worked perfectly and received compliments from those at the wedding where they were worn. Well worth the investment!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Cuff Links
 from Pace, FL,  Jul 8, 2010

My husband truly love these. They are beautiful and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Gift
 May 24, 2015

Really happy with the way the cuff links looked and felt. Happy customer! The one star off was for the packaging which I did not appreciate, but overall the product is what matters :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were very well made with a subtle design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Jan 22, 2015

Was pleased with these and would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cuff links
 from Biloxi, MS,  Dec 30, 2014

These cuff links were an amazing deal and look great. Very nice looking with silver and mother of pearl.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl cufflinks
 from Tulsa, OK,  Dec 8, 2014

These were very nice looking , but the pearl fell out of one of the cuffs before i even got to give them as a Christmas gift. disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cufflinks!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

The cufflinks are very nice considering the price. They proved sturdy, attractive with a classy overtone. This product looks better in person than the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NYC,  May 23, 2013

I love these cufflinks! I bought them as a gift and they are exactly what I was looking for, picture represented them perfectly. The metal was high quality and the stone is nice and bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average size, explained well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staineless steel mens mother of pearl cuff links
 from South Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

Nice cufflinks but not quite what I was expecting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Stevenson Ranch,Ca,  Jan 8, 2013

cuff links arrived quickly, and as described, Great service from beginning to end

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same as cuff links recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Good buy for a good price... Cuff links look great and are of good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cuff links to wear with any dress shirt
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

I wanted a pair of cuff links I could wear with any dress shirt. This pair fills that bill quite nicely. If you only buy one set of cuff links, this is the set to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate portrayal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Highly, as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cuff links.
 from Iowa City, IA,  Sep 14, 2012

I looked and looked for cuff links.I didn't want to spend tons of money, but, at the same time, they're for a formal occasion. These are perfect! They're very classy, and the mother of pearl makes them perfect with any color. I saw many I liked that were WAY more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do them justice. Very attractive cuff links.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Free of defects and well made.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought