Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice 'links
 from Hoboken, NJ,  Dec 17, 2010

I got these for the boyfriend for his birthday a few months ago and he's really enjoyed them. I was looking for a nice classy pair of cufflinks that were versatile enough to be worn with everything and these are defintely it. I was a little worried about the stainless steel being too dark against the mother of pearl, but the contrast is perfect. The metal is light enough - and almost looks like white gold - to complement the mother of pearl perfectly. Great sturdy construction, nice size and weight. Defintely would recommend these to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from denver, co,  Mar 30, 2012

Got for my dad to wear to my wedding. Went perfect with his black tux. Couldn't be happier. Wonderful item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from MI,  Mar 13, 2012

I purchased the cuff links for my boyfriend for his birthday. I was a little weary because they were so inexpensive but so far they are a very nice value. I was concerned that the mother of pearl wouldn't be flush with the steel but it was. Overall, I'm very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what the product was
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuff Links
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Dec 22, 2010

My order arrived in a timely manner. I purchased them for my father as a Christmas gift. I hope he likes them as much as I do. He doesn't normally wear them, but I figured he may if he had a pair. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Classy
 from Heart of Virginia,  Dec 8, 2010

The cuff links are good-looking and a good, substantial size. The stainless steel and mother-of-pearl white will go with any outfit. Good buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love em
 Sep 7, 2010

These are nice and classy , they look great with alot of shirts and suits.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Cuff links
 from Chicago,  Aug 4, 2010

The cuff links were great looking, worked perfectly and received compliments from those at the wedding where they were worn. Well worth the investment!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of Pearl Cuff Links
 from Pace, FL,  Jul 8, 2010

My husband truly love these. They are beautiful and great quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Cufflinks!
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 29, 2014

The cufflinks are very nice considering the price. They proved sturdy, attractive with a classy overtone. This product looks better in person than the picture.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from NYC,  May 23, 2013

I love these cufflinks! I bought them as a gift and they are exactly what I was looking for, picture represented them perfectly. The metal was high quality and the stone is nice and bright.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Average size, explained well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Staineless steel mens mother of pearl cuff links
 from South Florida,  Feb 11, 2013

Nice cufflinks but not quite what I was expecting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Stevenson Ranch,Ca,  Jan 8, 2013

cuff links arrived quickly, and as described, Great service from beginning to end

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same as cuff links recieved
  • How accurate was the sizing? dead on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice. buy
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

Good buy for a good price... Cuff links look great and are of good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice piece
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect cuff links to wear with any dress shirt
 from Ann Arbor, Michigan,  Dec 12, 2012

I wanted a pair of cuff links I could wear with any dress shirt. This pair fills that bill quite nicely. If you only buy one set of cuff links, this is the set to buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate portrayal
  • How accurate was the sizing? Highly, as far as I can tell
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive cuff links.
 from Iowa City, IA,  Sep 14, 2012

I looked and looked for cuff links.I didn't want to spend tons of money, but, at the same time, they're for a formal occasion. These are perfect! They're very classy, and the mother of pearl makes them perfect with any color. I saw many I liked that were WAY more money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do them justice. Very attractive cuff links.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Free of defects and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern design, matches lots of shirts.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 29, 2012

I bought these cufflinks as a gift for my boyfriend. For a fashion conscious guy like him, he loved them. It's a subtle and sleek design that matches most of his shirts. After researching cufflinks from Nordstrom, Hugo Boss, and other brand names, these are a great alternative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super looking cufflinks
 from Bronx,Ny,  Jul 17, 2012

I've seen the same links elsewhere for Double the money

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Choice
 from NY, NY,  Jun 12, 2012

These cufflinks were an excellent choice. They look elegant, sleek and I received tons of compliments. If you're reading the reviews on this set, buy them! You won't be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly how they are in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are my first set, so I'm guessing the quality is very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with quality and size.
 from Minnesota,  Apr 13, 2012

Vrey pleased with quality and size!! The mother-of-pearl inlay will go with any french cuff colored shirt. Would definitely recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate photo and description.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with quality and size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with the cufflinks
 from California,  Mar 25, 2012

I bought these cuff links for my husband who occasionally wears shirts to work that have french cuffs. The cuff links look very nice and appear more expensive than they actually were. They look like silver, although they are not, and the mother of pearl inlays make them look more interesting than plain cuff links. My husband is very happy with them. I recommend them for every day or special occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pleased with quality of the product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Stainless Steel Checker Board Cuff Link
Sale $22.21
Was $24.68
Compare $27.19
Save 18%
White Rectangle Cufflinks
Sale $6.11
Was $6.79
(2)
Crucible Stainless Steel CZ Black Trim Cuff Links
Sale $24.29
Was $26.99
Compare $32.23
Save 25%
Back to top