Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
S/S Claddagh
 from South Central PA,  Nov 4, 2010

My first piece of stainless steel jewelry. Beautiful with a solid weight. Prettier than I imagined!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is awsome
 from Evansville, IN,  Jul 8, 2011

My niece saw this ring and wanted one so now i am ordering two more... love it love it love it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? on time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it is a great ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Worth the Price
 from Pocola, OK,  Jun 29, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband. The ring is of great quality. Well worth the price. I would recommend this product to everyone. Stainless Steel Ring. Wow.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 9, 2011

I'd been searching for a claddagh ring for a while for a gift for someone special to me. I knew I wanted a claddagh so what it came down to for me was size, quality, and durability. I ended up choosing this ring because people said it was larger yet worked with women (she wears larger rings normally) and was of good quality. I was hesitant, admittedly, but when I opened it today, it was even better than I expected. The details are clear and well-defined and it's not sized as large as I actually expected. It is not delicate, that is for certain, but if someone wants a detailed ring that is of quality, durability, and will be seen by everyone, I highly recommend this ring.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome ring.
 from Oregon,  Aug 10, 2012

Very nice! I got this ring for my boyfriend for his birthday. The reviews said to order a size smaller than you usually would, so I did... bad choice. It was too small, but he almost didn't let me return it for the correct size because he loved it so much! He got sized at a jeweler, so I'm not sure why people think the ring size runs large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from SC.,  Jun 3, 2012

Great product. Great service. Fast shipping and delivery. Very happy with my order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Worcester, MA,  Jun 23, 2011

Exactly what I expected. This ring fits great & I love it !!! Everyone who sees it falls in love too.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? exactly
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens claddagh
 from long island ny,  Apr 21, 2011

bought this for a male friend for his bday. he hasnt see it yet but its a beautiful ring. hope he likes it. its definitely well made and lovely

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Irish Blessing
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Apr 19, 2011

Just received the ring and it was perfect. It is large and masculine looking. The ring shines and I get lots of compliments. Great buy, don't hesitate!! All good....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Ring is exactly like image
  • Did the product fit true to size? Ring was little big but fit well. True to size but full.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality of product was great. Stong steel that will last.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Florida,  Apr 6, 2011

I think this is the nicest Claddagh ring Overstock offers.Ive seen others,but this one has the best detail and the woven band adds a touch of class.I purchased it for my wife as a vacation wedding band.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring
 from Pueblo, Colorado,  Mar 26, 2011

This ring is a buy for several reasons -- #1 It is heavy, durable and pretty, #2 it comes for O so can be returned or exchanged lol, #3 It makes a great everyday substitute for a claddagh ring that you treasure but do not want to wear everyday. "takes a licking and keeps on ticking". It is a nice heavy ring, bold and large, but still fine on a woman's hand. I have had this ring before and it was taken by our movers when we last moved! I was glad you still had it. I collect Claddaghs and would never be without one, so I have several. 3 of them from O. I think it is a good purchase for any gender, any age. It is true as some reviews have stated that it is a bit rough on the inside. Must be a catch in the mold, however a very fine nail file, polisher, takes care of that in a minute. Just be careful, but it can be smoothed quite easily and quickly with the ring looking none the worse! Also a hint, the scratching on this grade of stainless can be substantial and quick. Sooooo use a bit of old fashioned toothpaste and/or baking powder. Rub and polish by hand, then use a soft cloth to buff it and whoopee, scratches nearly invisible! If this is a problem, the other Stainless Claddagh at O does not scratch as easily. I love them all and look forward to some new styles of stainless. I am very tired of the bands! You will not be unhappy with this ring, knowing the facts about it. I love mine and it is fine even after hauling tons! of yard rock without gloves yesterday! Thank you O as always. for fast delivery and good products!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply, "wow".
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2011

I have never purchased jewelry online until this transaction. I'd been leery of the potential lack of quality that I might find, as I generally like to see and feel the merchandise before making a purchase. But this ring is truly, truly beautiful. So beautiful in fact that we've decided that they are to be our wedding bands... Oh, but I would suggest going to a jeweler and getting your correct ring size as that sizer you print out simply did not work for me... Had to send the first ring back as it was way too big. Otherwise, WOW!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good value.
 from detroit, MI,  Jan 25, 2011

Pros: Nice detailing. Good clean look. Nice finish. Cons: Fit is a little large. Stainless steel gets etched easily, scratched in no time. Heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Ring
 from Plymouth, Ma,  Jan 7, 2011

My husband is very picky about his jewelry and I was nervous about ordering him a ring on line, but since this ring was so reasonably priced I figured there wasn't that much to lose. He loves the ring! He said it was something he would have chosen himself. The detail is sharp and it feels solid, heavy. The sizing chart provided is perfect. We are both very happy with the ring and Overstock.com. Happy New Year!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from nashua,nh,  Dec 22, 2010

just got this ring today, its for my son in law... this ring is amazing ! it has so much detail, that I didnt even notice when purchasing.. it seems to be a heavy, solid ring, which he wont ruin at his work.. I hope the ring wears well, and stands the test of time.. if so, I couldnt recommend it nearly enough. if you are on the fence about whether this ring has the look of sterling, be cool.. its awesome ! and for a man, should take normal wear.. whoo hoo !

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT RING
 from BOISE, ID,  Nov 19, 2010

PURCHASED THIS RING, WOW. I LOVE THIS RING, IT LOOKS LIKE WHITE GOLD. THE DETAIL IS OUTSTANDING, I HAVE ALWAYS WANTED TO TRY STAINLELL STEAL JEWELRY. I DO WISH IT CAME IN 1/2 SIZES....I LOVE MY RING SO MUCH, I'M GOING TO GET A COUPLE MORE FOR MY CLOSE FRIENDS,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome!
 from Staunton, VA,  Nov 12, 2010

I abolutely LOVE this claddagh ring! I've been surching for months for one that I really liked and I finally found it! I like the Celtic Eternity band and the style of the crown. I've had countless complements on this ring and I grow more attached to it every day! And its size is perfect, even for small hands like mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Troy New York,  Jul 15, 2014

The ring was beautiful. My girlfriend loved it!!! I did unfortunately get the wrong size though lol

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WoW Great Ring
 from Maine,  May 3, 2014

If your man is anything like mine this ring is for him. my husband works on anything with an engine. this RING is great!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddah Ring
 from Fall River, MA,  Apr 6, 2014

Excellent service, fantastic response time. Product was better than I expected!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 146 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top