Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Newburgh, NY,  Mar 27, 2011

Bought this because it looked decent in picture. Sad thing is you get what you pay for. DO NOT buy this unless you want to be disappointed. The "greek" style links are stickers. The black rubs off the metal easily. You're better off buying a bracelet at *** when they have a sale and use one of their coupons on top of the sale. I can't even return this piece of crap bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought on a whem
 May 31, 2016

I bought this on impulse and it wound up feeling and looking good on me I've gotten many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Customer
 May 21, 2016

Excellent choice. Arrived on time and looks great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Men's Bracelet
 Mar 14, 2016

Love it! He loves it so I am happy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stacey
 Feb 14, 2016

Super cool detail on the links!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good
 Feb 3, 2016

This item was picked by my brother, but I like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A gift
 Feb 1, 2016

The perfect gift, good material, looks beatifull

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Dec 26, 2015

Son extremely pleased. Perfect fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bracelet.
 Dec 17, 2015

Thank you Overstock, my husband is very happy with his bracelet. Looks more expensive that what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 16, 2015

very nice clasp is a little tricky, and the size of the bracelet seems a tad small for an adult male

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen
 Aug 26, 2015

Great quality for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Sleek
 Jul 28, 2015

Only thing that I would like is for this to be just a tad bit wider. Its nice though and not real flashy or gaudy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Key
 May 1, 2015

Not very happy with the clasp on this bracelet. We had to take it to a jeweler to fix because it kept opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 29, 2015

Excellent, stylish bracelet. I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Yollie
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this for my dad as a Christmas gift. He absolutely loved it. It looks good with any outfit. It is a very sturdy piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

I will not be able to get better prices, quality and service anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine!
 Jan 10, 2015

I brought for my husband and he love it! Great quality, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Son Loved This
 Jan 2, 2015

Only problem was...so did most of his "friends" and it quickly disappeared :-( No fault of the bracelet or anything, I just wish he was able to enjoy this bracelet longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackplated
 from chicago,il,  Dec 27, 2014

I bought this item as a gift for my son in law,he likes it so much that he refuses to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought