Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Newburgh, NY,  Mar 27, 2011

Bought this because it looked decent in picture. Sad thing is you get what you pay for. DO NOT buy this unless you want to be disappointed. The "greek" style links are stickers. The black rubs off the metal easily. You're better off buying a bracelet at *** when they have a sale and use one of their coupons on top of the sale. I can't even return this piece of crap bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Key
 May 1, 2015

Not very happy with the clasp on this bracelet. We had to take it to a jeweler to fix because it kept opening.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 29, 2015

Excellent, stylish bracelet. I wear it every day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Apr 23, 2015

Exactly what I was looking for!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Yollie
 Apr 22, 2015

I bought this for my dad as a Christmas gift. He absolutely loved it. It looks good with any outfit. It is a very sturdy piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 21, 2015

I will not be able to get better prices, quality and service anywhere else!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine!
 Jan 10, 2015

I brought for my husband and he love it! Great quality, great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Only problem was...so did most of his "friends" and it quickly disappeared :-( No fault of the bracelet or anything, I just wish he was able to enjoy this bracelet longer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blackplated
 from chicago,il,  Dec 27, 2014

I bought this item as a gift for my son in law,he likes it so much that he refuses to take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kool black
 from Louisiana,  Dec 10, 2014

only issue is closing snap ride up so it can and has got caught on my pants pocket when i went for my keys and it has unhooked and i actually lose it and the store found it for me on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice.
 from Maryland,  May 5, 2014

Bought for my grandson's 16th birthday and he loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

The look is great. simple is always better in my opinion. Made of light material. One "future" problem that MIGHT arise would be the clasp. as with these types of clasps, they wear down and not lock properly.But I have yet to see that problem after a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from white plains ny.10606,  Feb 22, 2014

No comment nothing to say same like the other. Every body knows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Young Adult Bracelet
 from North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2014

This bracelet is sized for a teenager or young man. To small for an adult male.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking Bracelet
 from Stoneham, Ma.,  Jan 14, 2014

Fine design for a young man and tastefully designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite to wear everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
possitive Review
 from Florida,  Nov 12, 2013

I liked the style in the photo on line and when it arrived it was just what i expected. It is easy to put on and the clasp is solidly closed. So it won't accidently fall of your wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too difficult to get on and off
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2013

I simply could not undo the clasp for this bracelet. My wife was eventually able to with her longer nails, but then after I got it on it literally took us 5 minutes between the two of us to get it off, and it was a painful process, bending our nails to try to undo the clasp. I would not recommend purchasing this bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks like the the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality as far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet (black)
 from Northridge CA,  Apr 19, 2013

The product was as I expected but the lock keeps comming off that I have to use tape to wear this item that sucks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Scranton Pa,  Mar 5, 2013

Masculine and fashion-forward! It's a great bracelet for ANY Man!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought