Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from Iowa,  Oct 26, 2010

These are okay. I don't feel ripped off, but they certainly aren't amazing cufflinks or anything. They aren't Excellent and they aren't Poor. Hence, my three star rating. They are decently made. Nothing outstanding, but they aren't cheap junk. They look okay. Not flashy or impressive, but solid for day to day wear. They are average in every sense of the word. Don't take this as a negative review. They aren't bad value for money. They are okay cufflinks for a rather inexpensive price....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice cuff links
 from San Joaquin Valley, CA,  Jun 3, 2014

Bought these for my son. I know he will appreciate the fact that they are produced using carbon fiber. Modern!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice finish , lightweight
 from nj,  Aug 14, 2013

bought these to wear with a tuxedo for a wedding. dressy enough for formal event or everyday use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 22, 2013

They look better than I expected, perfect size, not too large. They add a little edge without being too obnoxious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks good on boyfriend!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 15, 2013

These cuff links are the latest to be added to my collection, which now exceed 300+. I wanted a nice, inexpensive pair that were black/silver in color, yet still very stylish. The photos on the site don't do them justice. These are simply exquisite. They look far more expensive than the price I paid (but only I will know that). Overall, once again, O.co has exceeded my expectations, which is precisely why is the only place online that I do my shopping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The images don't show all of the detail quality. They look much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality. Very sturdy cuff links!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Mens black carbon fiber cufflinks
 from Rochester NY,  Jan 3, 2013

The only thing I worried about was the balck dust that came in the plastic zip locks. Possivbley from the carbon fibers or something on the metal. easy to wipe off and hopefully links wont continue shedding.... overall - good value

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for the price
 from pa,  Apr 18, 2012

They are good, my boyfriend thought they were more expensive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? same
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cufflinks!
 from Haddon Township, NJ,  Apr 10, 2012

I was looking for matching cufflinks for me and my groomsmen for my upcoming wedding. Found these on overstock, ordered them and got them quickly. They are exactly as pictured and described and are just what we were looking for. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of the product was exactly what i was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Cufflinks are very good quality
 from Tennessee,  Feb 28, 2012

My fiancé loved the cuff links! The price is great for such good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what the product states. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great! matches my Bulgari watch
 from Miami, Florida,  Feb 24, 2012

Oversock.com has become my number one source for shopping, I'm extremely pleased with their service, delivery time and products.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Antonio, TX,  Feb 24, 2012

I purchased these cuff links for small valentine's gift for my hubby of 12 years. We both loved them and the carbon fiber matched perfect with his watch that has carbon fiber detailing as well. Very nice for the price...very happy customer.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate to actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made and nice details.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, masculine and looks expensive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 19, 2012

Bought these for a valentines gift and they were very nice and nicely made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cuff links
 from Georgia,  Jan 27, 2012

Great detail with a simple elegance to them. They look great with casual or business attire and I have gotten a few compliments on they already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have worn them 3 times already and they are great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cuff links!
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 7, 2012

I love the look of the steel mesh. Matches my wedding band. Looks very professional.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Solid!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Texas,  Nov 13, 2011

Excellent product! Looks more expensive than it is. Like what I saw when I opened the box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cufflinks great buy
 from Marion, IN,  Sep 9, 2011

These cuff links are amazing quality for a great price. Shipped in great time and arrived in good packaging. Great experience.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a sportsman!
 from Melbourne, Australia,  May 31, 2011

These look at least as good as they do in the photo. Perfect for the guy who's into motor sports or cycling! He has been showing them off to his friends nonstop. :) Great quality and highly recommended.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought