Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sturdy bracelet, better than expected!
 from Newfoundland, Canada,  Oct 23, 2012

I ordered this bracelet for my boyfriend as a Christmas present with the thought of getting it engraved. I had been looking around for an affordable but classy option for a while when I stumbled upon this bracelet. The photographs and reviews were promising and the price very affordable so I ordered one. When I received it in the mail about two and a half weeks later I was floored by how beautiful it is. The chain itself is thick and sturdy, really good quality. The ID tag is large enough to engrave and also excellent quality. The only real complaint I have about the bracelet are that I'm not a huge fan of the clasp that is used to keep it together, because in my experience they tend to give away and be less secure as time wears on. It is really a matter of personal preference though, and by no means should it dictate your decision regarding whether or not to buy this beautiful piece of jewelry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the website actually doesn't do the product justice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is excellent quality, really well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York City,  Aug 29, 2012

This is a beautiful ID Bracelet. It is large, heavy, very well made. The cuts in it and the contrast between matte and polished Stainless Steel make it glisten. It is very rich-looking. Perfect for someone with a larger hand. The photo does not do it justice, I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Picture does not do justice
 from New York,  Oct 6, 2014

The quality of this bracelet is beyond words. The weight and feel of it looks great. Recommended for large hands like my own. I'm very satisfied with my purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
my name bracelet
 from Texas,  Sep 3, 2014

There are lots of nice merchandise, I will be buying more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Average
Beautiful bracelet, hard to engrave...
 from Greenville, SC,  Jul 16, 2014

I bought this for my Husband as an engagement gift as we have a tradition in my family on both sides of giving these to our spouses. It's a beautiful bracelet! The clasp is a little hard to open and close until you break it in, but I didn't want it falling off anyway. The problem was when we tried to get it engraved. A lot of places couldn't do it because of the sharpness of the curve in it. Also, the back is not engraveable. I wear my grandfathers from the 50s/60s and it is more of a gradual curve so they were able to engrave the back. It's a great bracelet - we have had it almost 2 years now and I'm totally happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Crucible Stainless Steel Brushed ID Bracelet
 from San Pablo, CA,  May 24, 2014

Size is a good fit and the price is right. Shipping and delivery is prompt and excellent. You never loss at overstock. I highly recommend overstock to friends.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Terrific item!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 21, 2013

This item arrived in excellent condition. It is heavy, very shiny and attractive..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Poor

This is a very handsome Men's ID Braceelt. It has a solid weight- it feels solid as you wear it. Caution: this is a very substantial piece of jewelry- this could easily overwhelm a small wrist. I recommend that you do not purchase this for a small boned man. Very attractive, Very nice.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it!!!
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 9, 2013

I ordered this for my boyfriends birthday. I received it a couple days later (bonus), and when I opened it, I was so relieved!!! I was worried this whole time about buying online and things not looking the same, but this proved me wrong. The bracelet was heavy, and very beautiful. It looked like it was shined before they shipped it. I loved it and so did he. I'm a happy customer :).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bracelet and hevy duty.
 from mi,  Jan 3, 2013

would be great to write somthing on it or your name. would be a good wedding gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Bracelet
 from Ohio,  Dec 27, 2012

it was just as described and was shipped and received fast

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from new Orleans,  Dec 25, 2012

I would tell any one the best for the money.looks.feel.style.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? did not think anything of it
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good ex.best i have seen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from san diego,  Dec 22, 2011

I received the bracelet within 2 days from ordering. they stated it would take 5-10 days. very nice, heavy bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it did look thinner to me on line than in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy, and thicker than I thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top