Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brown man's bracelet
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  May 22, 2012

I looked at this bracelet for a while before I bought it. I bought two, one for me, one for my brother. The quality was there BUT the size is misleading. We both have 8" wrist. The product states 8" BUT it is far short and they would NOT fit !.... Otherwise I love the look, quality and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet looked great!
 from Western Ky,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a special guy. He loves it and wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit snug at first, then stretched to fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with either black or bronn clothes.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

I was worried about the clasp, but it is easy to put on and snap. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Looks expensive.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet review
 from palm beach,  Apr 15, 2014

It is a really nice casual bracelet that looks good with jeans or shorts. It is made well and was about half the price of ones you find at the department or specialty stores. The clasp is solid and it has never come off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Hammond,LA,  Feb 27, 2014

nice........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I tem not as advertised
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 13, 2014

Color of the twine was off, the 'leather' looked like rubber and just overall a cheaply made item. But you get what you pay for

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gift
 from Ossining, NY,  Feb 7, 2014

bought this last year for a christmas gift...still beautiful a year later.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 from Camillus, NY,  Jan 11, 2014

Great gift for a man or teen. Subtle classic design.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk.
 from Central Ky.,  Jan 10, 2014

Fell apart at the clasp when I first tried to open the clasp. Could not fix the thing. It is cheap junk. Long time customer and would not write if I had any doubt that it is JUNK.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impress
 from Fort Lauderdale,FL,  Dec 31, 2013

the Stainless Steel rings could have been a little tighter around the frount of the bracelet. The String use in the frount is a filty looking green mossy twine. I hope it hold up when wet from showering or washing dishes.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small for man
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Dec 26, 2013

I didn't like this bracelet once I received it. The twine makes the bracelet look home made. The size is very small and doesn't look that great on. I bought it for my husband, but it didn't fit. I just never returned it

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I would'nt buy another one.
 from Springfield, Ohio,  Nov 19, 2013

It has come off my arm several times to the point where I can't wear it. It looks nice but as you know, looks are deceiving!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible Stainless Bracelet
 from Denver CO,  Nov 14, 2013

Well....it looked very good and I was impressed with the value of the bracelet at the time I put it on. HOWEVER, the latch didn't work and I lost it on the first day. :(

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, my grandsons should like them very much
 from Fort Worth,  Nov 8, 2013

Christmas gifts for my grandsons. I purchased a brown and a black one, they are very well made as far as I can tell by just looking, the real test will be when they start wearing them. Nice looking, not girly pretty but manly pretty. I really like them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible stainless steel bracelet
 from Winthrop, MA,  Oct 31, 2013

I bought this item for my husband and he loves it, But after a few weeks the hinge started to become loose and the bracelet fell off? But after a few tweeks he manage to fix it. But does not wear it as much for the fear of losing it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Phila,PA,  Oct 24, 2013

I purchased this for my boyfriend. He loves it. I knew this would be his style

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather bracelet
 from Carmi Illinois,  Oct 2, 2013

When I saw this bracelet on overstock I loved it immediately. I had just purchased a watch from overstock and thought this would be a nice compliment to it. I have wore it several times and have got several compliments about it. Will look for different bracelets on overstock similar to this one.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!!!
 from SC,  Sep 26, 2013

I had a problem with the clasp just as some others did. I gave the clasp a very, very, very light squeeze with a pair of pliers and it works perfectly now. Love the look and I have had quite a few compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured; great buy!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Sep 25, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my husband as a birthday gift. He was looking for something casual and "trendy". This was perfect for him and what he wanted. It is well made and looks even better. For the price, you can't beat it. The size cannot be adjusted so this should be taken into consideration.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality for the price!
 from Ohio,  Sep 8, 2013

It was an early holiday gift for my boyfriend and he enjoyed it. It's good quality and well-made! I love worldstock.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top