Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brown man's bracelet
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  May 22, 2012

I looked at this bracelet for a while before I bought it. I bought two, one for me, one for my brother. The quality was there BUT the size is misleading. We both have 8" wrist. The product states 8" BUT it is far short and they would NOT fit !.... Otherwise I love the look, quality and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture is decieving,flimsy..
 Jan 3, 2015

The leather is brown and I thought I'd gotten the brown roping but it looks pretty greenish. I avoided the green one cuz the pic looked like the leather was black. Apparently it isn't cuz my friend got the green and it looks very similar. Clasp is flimsy though. Had to bend it tightly to keep it on. Also the metal edging around the colored rope is cheap. Getting wet is a problem...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet looked great!
 from Western Ky,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a special guy. He loves it and wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit snug at first, then stretched to fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with either black or bronn clothes.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

I was worried about the clasp, but it is easy to put on and snap. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as pictured
 Feb 1, 2016

The item was too large for my wrist and therefore moved up and down my arm. Also, the photo showed a brown leather bracelet with a tan twine center; however, a brown leather bracelet with a green twine center was sent. It cost 2/3 of the price to return the item, so I decided to throw it away instead of return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paul verdun
 Jan 31, 2016

Not to good both of tham were broken

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of Product
 Jan 15, 2016

Not the quality I thought it would be considering the stainless steel elements. Overall it looks cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patrick
 Jan 13, 2016

I bought this bracelet because I knew it would enhance a motherland/earthy look. I haven't worn it yet, but it looks like you have to be careful with the clasp. Most of this bracelet looks durable but the clasp. With that being said, I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CHUBBLES
 Jan 2, 2016

A GIFT FOR MY DAUGHTER, SHE LOVES IT & WEARS IT A LOT.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelets
 Dec 17, 2015

I was not that impressed with this item.I could have led this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sn
 Dec 16, 2015

Good product for the money; nice small holding sack. Bough two for my young adult sons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
walts review
 Dec 8, 2015

Very nice have had many compliments about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad
 Dec 6, 2015

I thought it would look better, but overall good fit not to bad at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert V
 Nov 20, 2015

nice, but have trouble with the clasp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very very cool
 Nov 18, 2015

bought for grandson and I wear them too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr
 Oct 23, 2015

not a bad looking bracelet, quality could be better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Killer deal for the $$$
 Oct 21, 2015

Well put together. Doesn't look cheap at all. Should have bought both colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Oct 12, 2015

Got these for my husband but I did not realize the size They are for a man with a very large wrist and it can't be adjusted But if not for the size they are nicely made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy
 Oct 3, 2015

flimsy feeling, thin metal clasp, leather feels fake

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twine bracelet
 Sep 25, 2015

Stylish and great accessory to any outfit worn.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 119 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought