Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brown man's bracelet
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  May 22, 2012

I looked at this bracelet for a while before I bought it. I bought two, one for me, one for my brother. The quality was there BUT the size is misleading. We both have 8" wrist. The product states 8" BUT it is far short and they would NOT fit !.... Otherwise I love the look, quality and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The leather is brown and I thought I'd gotten the brown roping but it looks pretty greenish. I avoided the green one cuz the pic looked like the leather was black. Apparently it isn't cuz my friend got the green and it looks very similar. Clasp is flimsy though. Had to bend it tightly to keep it on. Also the metal edging around the colored rope is cheap. Getting wet is a problem...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet looked great!
 from Western Ky,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a special guy. He loves it and wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit snug at first, then stretched to fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with either black or bronn clothes.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

I was worried about the clasp, but it is easy to put on and snap. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly
 Feb 19, 2015

My husband really likes this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flimsy closure
 Feb 10, 2015

I've purchased several different types of men's bracelets here on O.co, and I really wanted to like this one. it looks nice in person, although it looks like it might not hold up well for long and could come unraveled. I probably won't ever know how long it lasts, however, because the closure mechanism is so flimsy, I can't get it to stay on more than a minute. I've even bent in the edges of the C-shaped part that snaps over the other half of the closure to improve its "grip", but the raised dots on this piece that are supposed to rest in the dimples on the other half are so small that a slight jarring will make the closure come open.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these for my son's girlfriend's sons, and they both love them. They consider them manley and love wearing them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bracelet is attractive but clasp will not stay locked. Bracelet falls off constantly. This happened with 2 of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I bought the brown bracelet for my husband's Christmas present and was disappointed when we realized that there is something wrong with the clasp that opens the bracelet for wear. It appears that it is missing the tiny jewelry screws that keep the clasp from coming apart from the leather. My husband and I was really disappointed in this because the bracelet itself is really nice and he's been wanting a bracelet like this for a long time. I guess I will have to return it and find another elsewhere. I gave it two stars because the overall appearance of the bracelet is attractive and maybe someone else will luck up and get one where the clasp doesn't have the same defect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift!
 Dec 25, 2014

This made a great gift for the older child who doesn't need a whole lot!!! He lives it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got this for my husband for Christmas. He had seen one on someone on tv and liked it. I ordered the brown one. He LOVES it! Fits great, looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Clasp Didn't Work
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Nov 28, 2014

I lost it the first time I wore it. I was constantly having to put it back on. When I walked from one building to another it feel off and I didn't notice. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from NJ,  Oct 29, 2014

Meets expectations. Comfortable & nice looking. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fiance loves this bracelet!
 from Wa State,  Oct 25, 2014

My fiance loves wearing this bracelet ever since I got it for him 1 year ago. It matches pretty much anything. The only thing that he had to do is take it a part when he bought it at first, b/c it was way too big, and made it a smaller. Held up pretty nicely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ;product.
 from Bayonne, NJ,  Oct 21, 2014

Sharp looking accessory to any man's look. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The safety clasp does not lock,.
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 4, 2014

I am disappointed , he clasp does not lock. If you wore it in normal activities it would fall off at your first move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather bracelet
 from Columbus Ohio,  Aug 21, 2014

Attractive leather and stainless steel bracelet. Feels and looks good on wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't complain for the price
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 26, 2014

This is just what is pictured on-site. Nothing more, nothing less. It is just fancy enough to get noticed without being clunky. Not Hippie or Biker wear. I ordered mine to wear with a Silver watch that has a Brown leather band. The clasp did need some adjustment for it to work smoothly. For the price I could never complain, though I'm sure someone will.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet is beautifbut the clasp won't stay closed
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 22, 2014

The bracelet is beautiful however the moment it was put on the clasp would open and it would fall off. We tried several things to get it to stay closed except taking plies and bending the clasp. Returned it for a replacement to see if it was a one time deal or if it is a manufacture defect. If the second one works as expected will write a positive review.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product damaged but Overstock made it right.....
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 24, 2014

The clasp on the bracelet would not hold and came undone. Called Overstock & they made it right. Sent a replacement and all is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought