Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
brown man's bracelet
 from New Braunfels, Texas,  May 22, 2012

I looked at this bracelet for a while before I bought it. I bought two, one for me, one for my brother. The quality was there BUT the size is misleading. We both have 8" wrist. The product states 8" BUT it is far short and they would NOT fit !.... Otherwise I love the look, quality and color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The leather is brown and I thought I'd gotten the brown roping but it looks pretty greenish. I avoided the green one cuz the pic looked like the leather was black. Apparently it isn't cuz my friend got the green and it looks very similar. Clasp is flimsy though. Had to bend it tightly to keep it on. Also the metal edging around the colored rope is cheap. Getting wet is a problem...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet looked great!
 from Western Ky,  Mar 1, 2012

I bought this as a gift for a special guy. He loves it and wears it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked exactly like the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a bit snug at first, then stretched to fit perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with either black or bronn clothes.
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2012

I was worried about the clasp, but it is easy to put on and snap. Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent. Looks expensive.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Jun 1, 2015

Bought as a gift and the person loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bracelet!
 May 28, 2015

Purchased 3 Crucible's on here for my boyfriend's birthday. I think they are really handsome and sexy on him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adrian *********
 May 26, 2015

bracelet will not stay closed falls off wrist

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buyer Beware
 May 14, 2015

Buy this product at your own risk. As soon as i had this out of it's bag, nice packaging, and put it on the first thing i noticed was the clasp was very loose. It kept coming undone on me As I tried to tighten the clasp by pinching it, the leather came undone from the metal clasp. Now I have 2 problems. I only spent $$ bucks on it so it's not a huge waste, I can afford to eat it, but pay attention to the reviews, Way too many negatives to be just a bunch of disgruntled consumers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WHY?
 May 7, 2015

The Brown Bracelet SMELLS So Bad

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 5, 2015

leather was very stiff and I am concerned about how well the wrapped string will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was very pleasantly surprised by the look and feel of the bracelet, I have had it for for several months and enjoy wearing it and the compliments it gets. Given the price and durability this is a great deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this!
 Apr 29, 2015

Bought it for a son who doesn't like anything but he loves this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap
 Apr 23, 2015

The clasp did not work and overall felt very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clasp is an issue
 Apr 13, 2015

Like the look of the bracelet, but right from the start it would unclasp periodically. I caught it myself most of the time, and sometimes someone with me would notice it on the floor ext to me and alert me. Not this last time, I noticed it gone, retraced my steps, and couldn't find it...it was only a month old!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shopper
 Apr 8, 2015

the clasp was an issue--would not stay hooked/closed--but return policy was fantastic

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 2, 2015

The latch on this one is not the best comes off if you hit on something so not the best but looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The bracelet was poor quality, And very light not for a large size man.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Well O.co got the order wrong as I selected the color brown and they sent black , the twine had a oil stain on the inner section . I could have done better at a thrift store and it would had only been about $ * .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magster
 Mar 1, 2015

This turned out to be a great gift for a little boy and after seeing it could see a teenager would also like it. It's very well made and smart looking. I've seen some that look cheap and cost more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly
 Feb 19, 2015

My husband really likes this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought