Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Celtic Knot Polished Band (9 mm)
 from rockville, maryalnd,  Sep 4, 2009

This is a beautiful ring. Much nicer than the picture. it is scratch resistant and i have received several comments from friends saying how much they liked the ring. I would recommend this product. I was glad I read the disclaimer about ordering a a smaller size ring because run approximately 0.5 size larger than other rings. The next smaller size is suggested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring for my husband's wedding band. He absolutely loves it! As previous reviews state order it a half size smaller (my husband is normally a 10.5 but I ordered a 10 and it fits perfect!). He's been wearing it about 3 weeks now and he's a police officer so he uses his hands a lot and so far there are no scratches. The quality is great for the money. He's already gotten lots of compliments. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 Feb 16, 2010

My husband is a manly dude, an athlete & does NOT like jewelry of any kind. He did like his original Wedding Ring but had outgrown it. He is now within 10 lbs of his weight at our wedding but still could not wear his original ring. He thinks his knuckles grew or something. I have been researching rings for a few years. We were looking for white gold this time but I came upon this ring and liked the subtle infinity design and the fact that it's not supposed to scratch. My husband is American but of Scottish descent on both sides- & even though the symbol is supposed to be Celtic-I don't think that matters. My husband is a former Olympic athlete & his work friends told him the design reminded them of the Olympic Rings. So, however you look at it--it works. So, feel comfort in knowing that this ring is nice & interesting & even pretty without being too obvious, because if my husband likes it--it's gotta be good! He is picky--did I get that across? Also, we downloaded the ring sizer & his finger was a 12 so we took the advice of previous posts and we ordered an 11.5 ring size. It went over his knuckle perfectly. He likes it & I like it & my wallet liked it--so the world is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
luck o' the Irish
 from Houston,  Jul 18, 2009

I purchased this ring for my husband as a gift to replace his wedding band as an aniv. gift. He is Irish and is VERY proud of his herritage! I thought I was going to need a tissue after I gave it to him. He loved it. The celtic design is beautiful. I picked this particular band because of the material. He has had gold, platinum and silver rings. He is a chef and he has beat each of them up with scratches etc. This ring so far has taken a beating and it still looks perfect! I would strongly recommend this item!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get it - don't regret it!
 from Lindesberg, Sweden,  Mar 18, 2011

Love it, love it, love it. I bought this ring as an anniversary ring for my husband and he really loves it too. This ring will make your man more manly, no kidding! Remember to order half a size smaller than your regular size if you want it to fit. Overstock rocks!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 17, 2009

We purchased this ring for my then to be husband and were looking for something that would not scratch or bend as he works with his hands all day. We have had this ring now for 4 months and it looks like it did right out of the box still shinny and not one scratch on it. It is not only sturdy but beautiful as well. He gets so many compliments on it. We are unbelievably satisfied and impressed with this purchase ?. Would recommend to anyone!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Nov 25, 2009

We bought this as my fiance's wedding band. The price was magnificent and he loved the design. When we received the product, we were blown away. It looks like it should have cost so much more. The workmanship was fantastic and the design was very nice. The only complaint we had was that it was really shiny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfaction "all around"
 from Otisville, N.Y.,  Nov 14, 2009

Quality workmanship. Brilliant scratch free finish. What you see is what you get. We ordered half size down, glad we did. Rings fit perfectly. Order arrived promptly to my door within five days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Vallejo, CA,  Oct 22, 2009

Strong, bright and shiny finish, the braided etching appears high quality. Only gripe is that the braid does not fully connect all the way around the ring. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a great looking affordable ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Knot Ring
 from North Carolina,  Jul 22, 2009

I bought this ring to use as a wedding band. My fiancÚ has never worn anything on his hands. He put it on when it arrived (in less then 2 days) and he Loved it!! Its a very sharp and stylish looking ring without being too much! This is my first review that I have posted and I never think about writing reviews but I knew I would have to on this one. Its hard to buy jewelry online so you can feel confident that its nice in the picture but even nicer in person!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

beautiful ring at an incredible savings would recommend this product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic knot ring
 from PA,  Jun 26, 2009

my husband and i purchased 2 of these rings for our wedding bands. my husband is a welder and handles metal all day long. so far he does not have no scratches, nicks, or blemishes!!! and my ring is in the same condition!! we are very pleased with our purchase and the price. the only thing i have to suggest is order the ring at least 1/2 size smaller than you normally wear because they do run big in size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!!!
 from VA Beach,  Apr 3, 2009

I bought this ring for my husband and he absolutely loves it. His previous ring was also made out of tungsten, but was a little loose so I decided that it was time for a new ring, not to mention his birthday was coming up. The ring size I purchased fit perfectly! The price is not so bad considering that when I went ring shopping for him everything that I saw was over priced. The ring is a bit darker than it appears on the website, but it still looks great! So far no scratches and the ring looks very Manly! This gift was meant to be given on his birthday, but I surprised him by giving it a little early. I would say that this was the perfect gift for his birthday and it's perfect because on that day I proposed to him! =D

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring with Celtic Knot Design
 from Sandy, Ut,  Mar 19, 2009

The ring was exactly what we expected!! It fit wonderfully. My fiance loves it, it is just what he wanted. The workmanship is perfect. It looks just like we expected and I will definitly by more from overstock. I am now looking for my bridesmaid dresses on overstock. I love Overstock.Com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HUBBY IS HAPPY!!
 from CA,  Mar 5, 2009

I BOUGHT THIS RING AS MY HUSBANDS WEDDING BAND AND HE SAYS IT IS THE MOST COMFORTABLE RING EVER!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True meaning
 from Allentown, PA,  Feb 26, 2009

This knot is actually the "forever" knot and its scottish so I bought it for my Fiance who is actually from Scotland. Its a promise ring since he postponed our wedding :( but its just gorgeous, and better than all the wedding bands we have been looking at! Its rather large to be honest with you (the band that is) and should be given to a man with large hands. Other than that it is so shinny and the detal is great!! Buy two if you can at this price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marty1117
 from Pa,  Apr 15, 2014

He loved it when I gave it to him, he wears it all the time. He said it has a nice weight to it. This is his third wedding ring (lost two other, so I didn't want to spend a lot on one. But he's very happy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!!
 from Mts. of Calif,Calif,  Mar 18, 2014

I bought this ring for my boyfriend as he lost his other celtic ring and was heart broken. I wanted to get another ring like he had, but they didn't have it in his size. He loves this ring! Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable rings
 from Traverse City, MI,  Jan 24, 2014

I ordered these rings based on the reviews regarding size. They were perfect and the inside curve makes them extremely comfortable. The width doesn't seen to interfere with your hands no matter what kind of work you do, and the design is very pretty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will not be disappointed
 from Charlotte NC,  Jan 20, 2014

Very satisfied! This is a great looking ring. I work with my hands and I have worn this ring everyday for the last year and it has no scratches on it. It still looks like the day I took it out the box. I have had other wedding rings, but this is by far my favorite.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 307 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 16 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top