Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful but too large (order a size smaller!)
 from The Netherlands,  May 26, 2012

the tungsten rings look very nice. we have ordered 2, but both are much too large. the measure of the rings is not true.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good, the rings were too big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring!
 from Colgate, WI,  Apr 30, 2012

I bought this ring to replace the titanium ring my husband wears now. He is very hard on his ring and even though the titanium has held up it does still scratch. I was told the Tungsten rings hold up better and don't scratch. So far so good. It still looks brand new. The color and the Celtic design is also nice. Again as other reviewers have stated this ring runs 1-11/2 sizes bigger than a regular ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring was bigger than size. I even went down a size and it was still a little big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
getting married
 from Tennessee,  Nov 30, 2010

My fiance chose this ring for his wedding ring. It has a very thick band, the engraving on it is great. I really like it. I would not have chosen it for him, but this ring will last for a long long long time. Other just plain bands are not as thick and scratch easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 8, 2008

I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my finacee who has been begging me for a Claddagh ring for years and what a great find it was! It's tough and durable but stunning. The celtic knot design isn't garish but rather looks sophisticated. It won't scratch and you only need to wipe it clean. Definitely consider it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 21, 2013

My future husband picked out this band as his wedding ring. I wasn't too sure about the design at first, but when I received it, I was amazed at the craftsmanship and the quality of the ring. The band appears darker than the picture and the laser design is more faint in person. It is a beautiful and sophisticated design in a manly way. He got his finger sized at a store with regular fit 10.5/comfort fit size 11, and this ring at 10.5, despite being a comfort fit, fitted him perfectly. He has large fingers so the 9mm band works well with his large hand. It is a sturdy and weighty ring and no one will believe I only paid $$% for it. I can't wait to put this on his finger at our wedding in a few months.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band is darker in color and the engraving is more faint in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring. I love it.
 from Ca,  Feb 19, 2013

Great ring. Go to a jeweler to get fixed for the right size in comfort fix. My old wedding ring was cutting up my knuckle from taking it off so much from going to the gym to lift weights. This ring is Wonderful and looks Rich..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I would recommend going to a jeweler and get sized. That is want I did first. So a perfect fix.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So very nice looking and easy on and off with the comfort fit style. This replaced my wedding ring of 19 yrs.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks stenciled
 from suburban Baltimore,  May 2, 2012

I bought this ring as a gift for a male friend. The etching looks more like a stencil and it scratches easily.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Poorly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping!
 from Ellsworth Maine,  Feb 11, 2012

I'm a hard working tradesman with things to do and places to go. I'm very pleased that I don't have to worry about this ring scratching or breaking. I have been laying marble tile this past week with many opportunities to scratch and tarnish the ring. It still looks great! I'm very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Absalutly no complaints
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Corvallis, OR,  Feb 2, 2012

Wonderful product. Perfect size, condition, design. As long as you know* what size you are and aren't guessing, it will fit right. Comfort fit is a definite recommendation. My husband is a mechanic/auto painter and they all wear this style/material. He is very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image looks comparable. Product looks a little better in person because one can see the brushed designed band better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was perfect, but we went in to a store and tried on standard rings and comfort fit rings to feel the difference.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exactly what it should be. Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Men's Celtic Ring
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Nov 28, 2011

The quality is very good. The etched design is flawless. The ring looks great on my finger!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 30, 2011

We have not had the chance to wear our rings yet, so will let you after the wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The wider band ran a little small, so we exchanged it for 1/2 size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
celtic knot ring
 from North Carolina,  Sep 2, 2011

This ring is very nice and the price was excellent compared to similar offerings on other sites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice ring, great price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Carmichaels, PA,  Aug 19, 2011

Will deffinately purchase other items from Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Escellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best of Best
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 29, 2011

The ring is awesome! My expectations were fairly high and when I received it, the ring exceeded those expectations. An amazing ring at amazing value!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No....the ring is much better in hand.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? 4-stars
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful,wonderful
 from hialeah,fl,  Apr 28, 2011

the ring is beautiful,elegant and comfortable,a great ring for the price,thanks overstock

  • Did the image onsite match the product? the ring color,design,description,matches the picture
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but design fades
 from LA, CA,  Dec 28, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband a little over a year ago. The ring is very nice and sturdy, but the designs is starting to fade already

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from CA,  May 21, 2010

Got this ring for my husband. His wedding ring is Tungsten and shattered a few weeks ago. Thankfully, the original ring is insured so we can have it replaced. When I saw this one, I was shocked at the price. We paid much more for his several years ago, but his is lined with Platnum. Anyway - Bought this as a temporary... I think this ring will be his everyday ring. He loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its not scratch proof...
 from NJ,  May 17, 2010

When I got it I was so excited....it looks great but after 3 days I started seeing scratches on the engraved part. Don;t get if you don't like scratches on your ring....but thanks to overstock.com they are refunding my money....Love this website...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from utah,  Apr 21, 2010

Exactly what was advertised, great ring, awesome price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT RING
 from Arizona,  Apr 12, 2010

My fiance picked this ring for our wedding. We ordered his true ring size and it fits like a dream. The style of the band is comfortable. The material of the ring is resisting scratches very well. The design is much more attractive in person. The price was very nice too. Highly recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought