Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from IL,  Dec 24, 2008

This ring is a fantastic value--the carbon fiber is set in the band well, and the ring is smooth to the touch, inside and out. It's very shiny, well crafted, and is a steal for the price! I got it for my brother (age 22) for a Christmas gift and he's quite enamored of it. I haven't noticed any flaws or negatives, and neither has my brother. Shipped promptly and arrived in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from Texas,  Mar 16, 2011

I have purchased this ring twice! My husband wears it as his wedding band, and one day he forgot to take it off before he went to work and he lost it. We were very upset because he loved it so much! Luckily, it was still listed on Overstock! I would gladly order this ring again if I had to! It is very neat looking and of excellent quality for the price! I will definitely continue to use this site. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking ring
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 12, 2011

i love this ring, had it for abour 2-3 years now and no problems whatsoever. i get alot of compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Wedding Band
 from Kennesaw, GA,  Mar 19, 2009

After 20 plus years of marriage, my husband and I had literally outgrown our wedding rings. Looking for somthing stylish and unique we chose the tungsten carbon fiber ring. The rings arrived today, and we are very glad about our purchase. The rings are beautiful, stylish, and comfortable. Although the description does not mention a comfort fit style, the ring is soooo comfortable. Tungsten is a little heavier than other metals, so that is something to consider. You can't beat the style and price on this one. I can't wait to start receiving compliments tomorrow at the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Eugene, OR,  Feb 25, 2009

I got this ring for my husband and he absolutely loves it...it fit well and the quality of the ring is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this ring
 from herriman, ut,  Feb 25, 2009

it's amazing i get so many compliments on it. and at about a 1/4 of the price of retail you can't go wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 from Eatonton, GA,  Dec 11, 2012

My now-husband was looking for a wedding band that wasn't a typical band. We also didn't want to spend a lot of money. He saw this ring and immediately knew that it was the right one for him. He often gets asked about it and I also love it. It's not overtly different but it's also not like normal bands. We highly recommend the ring both for its design, durability, and comfort.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was a very accurate representation of the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves it!
 from Bear, DE,  Dec 7, 2012

Husband lost his first ring, got this one as a replacement. Better quality than the previous selection and more eye catching. Price couldn't be beat! Loved it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Black fibers came across differently in person but still a beautiful ring!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it,
 from Denham Springs, Louisiana,  May 23, 2012

I bought this ring as a wedding band. Im not the traditional wear a gold r silver band kinda guy. I get all kinds of compliments on my ring. Not to mention it just looks cool.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? I was a lil nervous at first but fits perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love it Very tough and durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from New Mexico,  Mar 2, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband when we got married. It is the same exact one you would pay a few hundred dollars for in a jewelery store. I'm so glad I came to O.co first! I loved this ring so much, that when my husband needed a smaller ring, I actually ordered the same ring again for our anniversary. You just can't beat the price! Love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungston Men's Ring
 from Swansboro, NC,  Feb 23, 2012

Ring arrived as pictured and fit perfectly. The carbon fober inlay gives it a nice appearance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Buffalo, NY,  Feb 15, 2012

We purchased this as a wedding ring for my husband a year ago. He loves it, never takes it off, enough said.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Wichita, KS,  Dec 12, 2011

I bought this as a replacement for my husband's wedding band. He loves it. It's great quality at a great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love this ring
 from Arizona,  Oct 2, 2011

I purchased this ring as a replacement for my husband (also our 6th wedding anniversary). Unfortunately my husband is very very forgetful and this is his 3rd ring, but it is by far our favorite. It is comfortable and very classy. He gets compliments on it all the time. So far we have had it about 2 months and it hasn't scratched even with the strenuous work he does with his hands. I think its a very sharp ring, you wont be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Like mentioned in the previous reviews, it does run about a half size too large....order a slightly smaller ring!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!
 from Tyler, Texas,  Sep 12, 2011

Our second purchase on Overstock, both times product arrived EARLY, which was good.Will shop here again. GREAT VALUES!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic ring, great value
 from Surprise, AZ,  Aug 30, 2011

Received ring as ordered and it fit perfectly. I enjoy the quality of the ring with the resin over the carbon blending perfectly with the metal surfaces. I Have worn the ring for a couple of weeks now and have not experienced any scratching of any of the materials but I am rather careful with it. I sent a description of the ring to my brother and he was mad because he spent $600 for his tungsten wedding band and this ring is just as good if not better!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Montana,  Aug 25, 2011

It is exactly like the picture, very heavy, sturdy and still beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and heavy, beautifully crafted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Buyer
 from Ohio,  Jul 12, 2011

I love the sparkle of the carbon fiber inlays in the sunlight! Even though it is heavy it's hardly noticable after a few days. If I had to purchase I definately would even though there is NO SCRATCHES!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the sparkle of this ring in the sunlight. It is heavy but no scratches so far!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT!!
 from North Carolina,  Mar 2, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband as a (DRESS) ring. My son bought a similar one in a mall jewelry store and paid double the price. My husband LOVES the ring and looks just as wonderful as the picture! The sizing is perfect as well, do NOT forget this ring can NOT be sized!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Lake Cith, MN,  Feb 8, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband for Christmas so he could replace his other wedding band. He loves it. I love it for the fact that he works all cars and stuff like that and it has stood up to all the bumps and scraps. If you are looking at this ring for a man who is always doing stuff with his hand, BUY IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought