Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring!
 Dec 13, 2009

This is the best ring I ever bought!I've received so many compliments so far already!Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 from St Louis, MO,  Dec 23, 2009

I purchased this as a gift for my dad. It came promptly and I was pleased by the appearance. He really liked it. In person the blue is not so vibrant but it is a very nice ring. I recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE RING
 from HOUSTON,TEXAS,  Oct 3, 2013

THIS IS A VERY NICE RING. VIBRANT COLOR AND VERY DURABLE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique
 from Central FL,  May 28, 2013

Bought this ring as an engagement piece for my, now, husband. He has gotten lots of compliments on it, and wears it everyday. It has a great, unique design in the band that is incomparable. I couldn't find anything else like it. He also finds it to be extremely comfortable to wear on a daily basis, due to the beveled band. He works with his hands, and the ring remains undamaged, except for a few scratches. Great purchase! Great price! I'd definitely recommend this ring to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A fine item for the price
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 11, 2012

I bought this ring to be my wedding band, and it has not disappointed me. It's THICK, BEEFY, and the carbon fiber SHINES in the sun. The manufacturer suggests ordering half a size smaller than you usually wear. I agree. I ordered the same size I wear, and the ring fits a little loose (which bothered me at first, as I like a tight fit, but I quickly became accustomed to it). This is NOT a problem: even when my fingers are at their smallest, the ring WILL NOT fly off. And when they are swollen, I can still remove it with minimal struggle. This ring is as beautiful as the woman that it represents in my life <3

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The manufacturer suggests ordering half a size smaller than you usually wear. I agree.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is very well made, I could only find a small imperfection in the clear band that covers the inlay, hence the 4-star rating.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Me and my husbands favorite color
 from atl, ga,  Oct 6, 2012

The ring was great very different, we loved it. I would recommend this item its nice for a wedding band. Very nice I would purchase again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit and feel!
 from Pacifica, CA.,  Sep 1, 2012

I will purchase similar items again it looks good and feels good. A great buy!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy
 from Baker City, Oregon,  May 15, 2012

Am sending it back for the above reasons; didn't think the picture and the product were true and had trouble with sizing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was disappointed at the lack of color contrast
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not what I hoped for. Ordered size 11
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from denver, co,  Mar 30, 2012

My husband and i got this one and the Female version of it for our wedding bands. They look just alike. This ones band is really strong and has a comfortable fit. Couldn't be happier. Would definitely consider getting this ring if you don't want a plain gold or silver band for your wedding.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable and beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Michigan,  Mar 8, 2012

I have had this about a year now and it really feals good on the finger with the inner shape of the ring it does not gouge into my finger like a standard shaped ring does. I get positive comments all the time on this ring since it is so different and pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very high quality ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always get compliments
 from Key West, FL,  Jan 26, 2012

I'm in the Navy, serving on a warship, and my original wedding band gets scratched on the all-metal environment I work in. I bought this as a substitute while I'm at work, and it's been great. I get so many compliments...more than I ever got from my original wedding ring. One warning: the tungsten won't scratch, but the carbon inlay will. The carbon fiber on mine is scratched and pitted now, but the thatch design and color of the fiber hide those blemishes pretty well. Overall, I'd still highly recommend this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close; the metal part is not as white in reality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE this ring!
 from Ky,  Jan 10, 2012

My husband LOVES this ring. It's absolutely beautiful. The sizing may be just a little off but not enough to make a big difference.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image perfectly matched the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was 95% accurate. Maybe just a little bit big but it does fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This rings was perfect.
 from State College Pa.,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband. It is a very strong ring. one that does not get bent out of shape like gold rings do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? ring fit perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Bunker Hill Indiana,  Dec 27, 2011

i got this ring for my husband for Christmas he love it and it a ver good ring so it was good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? show it to be better then the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it great more then what we thought it would be
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It.
 from DeFuniak Springs, FL,  Dec 20, 2011

This ring is gorgeous. The design in it stands out and gives the ring that expensive look. Great quality, bright color.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 19, 2011

I get compliments on this ring all the time. I never get compliments on my clothes, or my looks, but I sure do get compliments on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's nicer than the picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much more expensive than it cost
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Nov 1, 2011

A beautiful ring. Delivered as promised. Sizing was perfect, although I had my jeweler tell me my finger size - I did not use the method from the site. It's a beautiful ring and I am very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this study ring
 from orlando, Fl,  Oct 25, 2011

I bought two of these rings for my hubby and I to wear while we are working, we work in highly physical jobs. I bought them over ayear ago and they are still holding up great. We get a lot of compliments. Order it- You will enjoy it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. up to par
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Oct 16, 2011

A friend of mine recommended for us to check out wedding rings on Overstock.com. We looked at the expensive jewelry stores, got sized, checked out some rings and found a better selection and of course, MUCH BETTER prices on Overstock.com. The exact same rings for way less! Great bargains!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was actually more stunning in person than on the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far so good as for the quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 from Coon Rapids, MN,  Oct 14, 2011

The color of the ring wasn't quite as brilliant blue or shiny as the picture, but that's my only complaint. I've gotten rings from Overstock before, and have yet to be really disappointed with their products. I wear this ring all the time and it's very comfortable. I'm hard on rings, and this one has held up beautifully against the everyday wear and tear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It wasn't quite as brillian blue as I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate for the comfort band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great. Doesn't scratch easily, fits very comfortably.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought