Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!
 from Springfield, MO,  Feb 9, 2009

I bought this for my soon-to-be husband. He wanted something a little different, but something that still looked like a wedding band. This definitely fit the bill. I was a little hesitant to buy it at first because of the low price, but it is the same quality as you would find at a high end jewelry store. I would HIGHLY recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring but not durable
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 5, 2012

I really like(d) the ring - tons of complements. Great value for the first 2 years. The carbon fiber inlay is literally a strip that is glued into a channel in the ring. About 2 years of wear, the inlay simply came out. I have tried several times to glue it back....not happening. Anyway - nice ring, don't expect it to last. (I guesss I could have expected that by the low price.) You get what you pay for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. low
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent deal!
 from Star, ID,  Mar 30, 2009

My husband and first noticed this ring at a large jeweler for almost double the price. After shopping around we located it on Overstock.com. When the ring arrived we were very pleased with the purchase, it was identical to the one we had looked at previously. The width and thickness of the band is perfect. The inlay is very interesting, and makes the ring quite unique. My husband is tough on everything, but so far this ring is holding up well, I would recommend this ring to anyone interested in a durable ring. After shopping around online, Overstock.com had the best price available, and you CAN'T beat their customer service!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten ring
 from Washington,  Feb 22, 2011

Very happy with the purchase, great ring. The same ring was 7 times more at a retailer. Great price, quality and fast shipping. What more could you ask for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring-very handsome!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 5, 2009

I love this ring! I decided to get this ring for my husband after seeing the same ring at two of the finest Jewelry carriers at higher prices. My husband loves it and it really stands out without the look of "too fancy" for a very masculine man. I am very glad that I did this buy at Overstock. This ring is not too heavy and when I went in to get a review on it from the fine jewelry carrier that sold me my wedding set, they said the Tungsten is very good material and won't scratch and is very easy to maintian and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!!!
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Feb 4, 2009

I order the ring on the 1/31/09 and received it on 02/02/09 it's a Valentine gift for my fiancÚ because he loves this type of stuff the ring was a great price very good appearance. I looked every where for this ring and the prices I had was crazy high so someone told me about overstock and I haven't stopped shopping yet... But it's a great ring I even order one for myself I think I'm going to use them as our wedding bands...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POOR QUALITY / NOT AS ADVERTISED
 from DEVORE HEIGHTS, CA,  Apr 8, 2014

MY HUSBAND LOST HIS WEDDING RING THAT WE GOT AT A JEWELRY STORE. I THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE A GOOD REPLACEMENT HOWEVER, RING IS LIGHTER THAN A "REALTUNGSTEN WITH CARBON FIBER ONE" & MADE MY HUSBANDS FINGER RED & SWOLLEN. NOT HAPPY AT ALL WITH MY PURCHASE AND WOULD BE CAREFUL OF ANY JEWELRY PURCHASED FROM THIS SITE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not durable!
 from New York,  Oct 28, 2013

I purchased this ring for my husband less than 1 year ago. Jewelers claims that tungsten is indestructible, well this ring did not hold up to that statement. While sitting at his desk job, he heard a clink. The ring broke into 2 pieces, both the carbon inlay and the tungsten ring. Not sure how this is possible. Buy with caution!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really awesome!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Apr 10, 2013

We looked at this exact ring at a high end jewler and it retailed much more. My husband wears this one now instead of his wedding ring and really likes the look and quality of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement ring
 from Md,  Mar 16, 2013

Husband enjoys the ring and the compliments he gets on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worth the money
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Nov 28, 2012

I purchased this ring for my husband as it was identical to the one at the mall but for half the price. My husband has worn this ring for over 2 years and it still looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK for price
 from Birmingham, AL,  Nov 3, 2012

You get what you pay for. I'm a guy so I really don't have to have a fancy ring. The quality was better on the other ring but this 1 was much cheaper. It seems like a good ring just doesn't look as good close up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good. The site says the black carbon fiber but it's a dull black. The site pic looks much better. I bought a similar ring at ** (same description) and I liked the the 1 at ** better.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. If you look closely at the ring, it doesn't look all that great. You can see where the carbon fiber meets. The other ring I had you couldn't tell.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered this ring after my husband lost his original wedding ring. We bought this exact ring at a big chain jewelry store for $240 and we loved it, but my husband lost it when he went back to work. We tried to reorder the ring from the same jewelry store, but after 4 months of it not coming in we looked to this website. We were so excited to find the same exact ring for $$$. Overstock is a definite money saver and the ring is perfect. Will definitly order from them again in the future.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site was exactly how it appears in person. Actually looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Is a comfort fit so we went down a size. It is alittle snug, but fits. we originally had the next size bigger and it fell off and was lost.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. No scratches or dings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring - Hard to size
 from MD,  Aug 5, 2012

My husband is always working and would undoubtedly destroy a gold ring in no time at all. So we went the titanium route and this one offered a unique look for a great price. Unfortunately, it's extremely hard to get the correct size. We followed the Overstock sizing chart as advised in other reviews, but it took us four tries to get it finally right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Williamsport, PA,  Jun 26, 2012

This ring is great. I am very happy with the quality and the way it looks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Arizona,  Jun 22, 2012

Bought this ring for my fiancÚ. We are getting in less than a month. This is the exact same ring that we've looked at in expensive jewelry stores, but found it here for more than half the price! What a deal!! When we received it, the quality was amazing and my fiancÚ absolutely loves it! Can't wait to slip it on his finger on our wedding day. :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is amazing!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the ring!
 from ut,  Mar 12, 2012

Looks great.. my husband loves it! He got a rash from his gold wedding band, and this is a great solution.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring gets compliments!
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband loves this ring. He gets many compliments on it! Durable and classy at the same time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great. Looks teh same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality ring.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 22, 2012

Good ring for the money. Used to have a ring that was exact same but spent $300. So instead of getting a new one, I bought this one hoping it would be the same, and for the most part it is. Only downside is it is nowhere near as heavy as the other more expensive ring. Overall you cant beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? recommend getting 1/2 size smaller
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, comfortable great quality.
 from Nashville, TN,  Jan 25, 2012

Ring identical to that seen at a national chain jewelery store but at 1/8th the cost. Beautiful finish. Very comfortable. Fully expect this ring to look good for a long time...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match. Product in hand same as it appears in photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great fit and finish. Very comfortable to wear. Time will tell about lasting quality...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought