Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Polished Bracelet
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very satisfied with the quality of my Polished Bracelet as it is exactly what I had wanted for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound could not be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 27, 2012

I could not believe how nice this bracelet is. Given as a gift to grandson who was thrilled. Great quality, can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from usa,  Jan 7, 2012

my husband loves it very nice. he never takes it off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? you get what you c
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel black rubber bracelet
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

Happy with the product. Gave it as a gift and our son really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

My husband has enjoyed wearing the bracelet. He said it is exactly what he wanted to try as his first bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet looks great!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a Xmas present to match with the stainless steel cross ring. I looks excellent with the ring. It's great jewlery for young adults who find it fashionable and it was purchased at a great price. The bracelet does look cheap, but look as though it was purchased at expensive jewlery store. "Thank OS".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like what on the the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the sizing would be a little looser, however, my son has large wrist and it could have another link for a little more room or to be removed it's too large. Overall, he likes the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet appears to be excellent. My son has had it less than two weeks and it hasn't turn colors or he hasn't had any problem with it causing any rash or anything to his wrist. So everything is great this far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was great!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

My son loved the bracelet - I thought it was heavy for it's size and well made - looks classier in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from chandler, AZ,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this for my son, it looks exactly as it did online. Well made, excellent quality, looks super cool, perfect for a guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 from ...,  Oct 21, 2011

I love it! It was the perfect gift and was a much higher quality than the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the bracelet was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect because you can resize it yourself
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I wear this bracelet & I'm a girl!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it but the rubber became disconnected very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad, Bad, Bad
 Jan 20, 2015

Broke the first day I gave it as a gift, TERRIBLE Quality and I returned for a refund. DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Apearance is esact and nice quality.
 from hammond,in,  Jan 10, 2015

Perfect for a gift for young teen or anyone that enjoys bracelet. I would recommend it for the style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The Crucible Men's Polished Stainless Steel and Black Rubber Link Bracelet arrived broken with 2 links unattached. I also had a disgusting order, most likely from the rubber used between the links.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good quality
 from Madiso, wi,  Sep 24, 2014

This looks really good online, and when it finally came it was amazing that it looked just like the picture, however the freaking bracelet broke. Somehow the latch broke while the person I purchased it for wore it, remind you he was not doing anything out of the ordinary, he did not know that it had broke and was no longer on his wrist til it was too late to try to go and find it. He only wore the bracelet for 3 days tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the braclet was just a`s it was described
 from penna.,  May 27, 2014

As i said the braclet was just as it was discribed and came if a fast delivery

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is a real find, and I am lucky
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 30, 2014

I really love the bracelet. I even bought one for my friend. I really love this piece of jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really? It's GREAT!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

I saw the reviews for this before buying. One person said it was too small, another said the quality was poor. I *just* got it in the mail. I am SO glad I didn't listen to those negative peeps. Seriously. This is fantastic! Simple, great looking, good quality and not "too small". That person who said this was too small must have the wrist of the Incredible Hulk. I bought this for myself as an impulse purchase while getting other things on Overstock. One of my male coworkers was shocked when he saw it and I told him the price. This was a great purchase. :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible Men's Bracelet
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 19, 2014

Great price, sexy look, great value, very well done and happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

the bracelet runs on the small side. The person I purchased this for is a large boned man, the bracelet was very difficult to snap shut. It is on, but tight. wanted to send it back, but the option of a larger size was not available. Love the bracelet though, just wish size options would have been available.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought