Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Polished Bracelet
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very satisfied with the quality of my Polished Bracelet as it is exactly what I had wanted for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound could not be better
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 27, 2012

I could not believe how nice this bracelet is. Given as a gift to grandson who was thrilled. Great quality, can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from usa,  Jan 7, 2012

my husband loves it very nice. he never takes it off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? you get what you c
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel black rubber bracelet
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

Happy with the product. Gave it as a gift and our son really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

My husband has enjoyed wearing the bracelet. He said it is exactly what he wanted to try as his first bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet looks great!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a Xmas present to match with the stainless steel cross ring. I looks excellent with the ring. It's great jewlery for young adults who find it fashionable and it was purchased at a great price. The bracelet does look cheap, but look as though it was purchased at expensive jewlery store. "Thank OS".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like what on the the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the sizing would be a little looser, however, my son has large wrist and it could have another link for a little more room or to be removed it's too large. Overall, he likes the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet appears to be excellent. My son has had it less than two weeks and it hasn't turn colors or he hasn't had any problem with it causing any rash or anything to his wrist. So everything is great this far.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was great!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

My son loved the bracelet - I thought it was heavy for it's size and well made - looks classier in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from chandler, AZ,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this for my son, it looks exactly as it did online. Well made, excellent quality, looks super cool, perfect for a guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 from ...,  Oct 21, 2011

I love it! It was the perfect gift and was a much higher quality than the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the bracelet was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect because you can resize it yourself
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST RIGHT FOR A MAN
 Jun 11, 2016

MY GRANDSON (18) REALLY LOVES THIS BRACELET/ WITH THE STAINLESS STEEL RINGS I HAVE BOUGHT FOR HIM,PERFECT FOR MEN WHO ARE TOUGH ON JEWELRY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jim S
 Jun 7, 2016

Terrific buy, great fit for my small wrist! Price couldn't be better I've had it on ever since I recieved it. Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junk
 Dec 28, 2015

The rubber links keep breaking, and he only wears it maybe once a week. It was cheap, so I didn't expect much. It looks nice, so would've liked it to last longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jack
 Dec 17, 2015

My husband loves his bracelet, wears it to church and other functions

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for Hubby
 Dec 7, 2015

He loved it... very versatile piece of jewelry and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift purchase
 Dec 4, 2015

This piece is much lighter that expected. not bad.. just most men like to feel a little heft when wearing watches or bracelets .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 Oct 23, 2015

Got several for gifts...really nice!...great for the guy you have no clue what to get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Sep 23, 2015

Broke off and fell to the floor witihin 3 days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!!
 Apr 21, 2015

I wear this bracelet & I'm a girl!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it but the black is rubber
 Apr 21, 2015

Love it but the rubber became disconnected very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad, Bad, Bad
 Jan 20, 2015

Broke the first day I gave it as a gift, TERRIBLE Quality and I returned for a refund. DO NOT BUY THIS!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 44 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought