Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Polished Bracelet
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 17, 2012

I am very satisfied with the quality of my Polished Bracelet as it is exactly what I had wanted for a while.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sound could not be better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 27, 2012

I could not believe how nice this bracelet is. Given as a gift to grandson who was thrilled. Great quality, can't beat the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 from usa,  Jan 7, 2012

my husband loves it very nice. he never takes it off

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? you get what you c
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel black rubber bracelet
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 5, 2012

Happy with the product. Gave it as a gift and our son really liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what we were looking for.
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jan 4, 2012

My husband has enjoyed wearing the bracelet. He said it is exactly what he wanted to try as his first bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet looks great!
 from Miami, FL,  Dec 31, 2011

This was a Xmas present to match with the stainless steel cross ring. I looks excellent with the ring. It's great jewlery for young adults who find it fashionable and it was purchased at a great price. The bracelet does look cheap, but look as though it was purchased at expensive jewlery store. "Thank OS".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like what on the the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought the sizing would be a little looser, however, my son has large wrist and it could have another link for a little more room or to be removed it's too large. Overall, he likes the sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this bracelet appears to be excellent. My son has had it less than two weeks and it hasn't turn colors or he hasn't had any problem with it causing any rash or anything to his wrist. So everything is great this far.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet was great!
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 28, 2011

My son loved the bracelet - I thought it was heavy for it's size and well made - looks classier in person

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 from chandler, AZ,  Nov 16, 2011

I bought this for my son, it looks exactly as it did online. Well made, excellent quality, looks super cool, perfect for a guy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
...
 from ...,  Oct 21, 2011

I love it! It was the perfect gift and was a much higher quality than the price I paid.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the bracelet was even more beautiful in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect because you can resize it yourself
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the braclet was just a`s it was described
 from penna.,  May 27, 2014

As i said the braclet was just as it was discribed and came if a fast delivery

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bracelet is a real find, and I am lucky
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 30, 2014

I really love the bracelet. I even bought one for my friend. I really love this piece of jewelry.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really? It's GREAT!
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Apr 24, 2014

I saw the reviews for this before buying. One person said it was too small, another said the quality was poor. I *just* got it in the mail. I am SO glad I didn't listen to those negative peeps. Seriously. This is fantastic! Simple, great looking, good quality and not "too small". That person who said this was too small must have the wrist of the Incredible Hulk. I bought this for myself as an impulse purchase while getting other things on Overstock. One of my male coworkers was shocked when he saw it and I told him the price. This was a great purchase. :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible Men's Bracelet
 from Huntsville, AL,  Feb 19, 2014

Great price, sexy look, great value, very well done and happy with purchase

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from Ohio,  Jan 7, 2014

the bracelet runs on the small side. The person I purchased this for is a large boned man, the bracelet was very difficult to snap shut. It is on, but tight. wanted to send it back, but the option of a larger size was not available. Love the bracelet though, just wish size options would have been available.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking bracelet for a man.
 from miami,  Jan 4, 2014

I gave this as a small gift for a young man and he loved it. He felt it had a masculine look and was also sporty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Bronx, NY,  Oct 28, 2013

I read the rave reviews on this product and decided to dive in. I have to say that I was not impressed. The black rubber is stiff, and the metal is not really shiny. A dull bracelet is what I got.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Seattle,  Apr 20, 2013

You really cant go wrong, I am really enjoying my bracelet I liked it so much I just ordered another one for my brother.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is so solid
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
braclet
 from florida,  Apr 16, 2013

My friend was very happy with product it look very masculine on his wrist i then was happy...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant service
 from Batesville, AR.,  Feb 13, 2013

Great service, fast shipping, product looked very nice and not cheap. Fit was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked like pic and looked great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks really nice and better than i thought it would
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE PIECE
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 20, 2013

Very good price and nice look and combine with my new ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top