Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 329 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring !
 from Mukilteo, WA,  Jul 7, 2010

I ordered this ring as a surprise for my husband's 40th Birthday because he is allergic to nickel found in almost all jewelry. He hasn't worn his gold wedding band in years because of it. I started researching titanium and found that it doesn't contain nickel. You can't even beat these prices anywhere that overstock offers for these rings. He really loved the band so much and it's super lightweight, he says he doesn't feel like he's wearing a ring at all which is good since he's not really into jewelry. I love the contrast of polished and brushed it really looks great and way more expensive than it actually is! I went by the feedback for my purchase and I was not disappointed and you won't be either. We ordered a second one because of the cost and figured if it does get scratched up then he'll have a nicer on in spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT LIGHT WEIGHT RING
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought this ring for my husband to be who works construction, so that if it got nics and stratches in it I wouldn't be mad at him scratching up his $400.00 ring. My husband actually prefers this ring over his more expensive ring. He said that it more comfortable and light weight compared to his other one. He wears it all of the time and suprisingly there are no scratches in it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as picture shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect wedding band
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 1, 2012

My fiance suggested I save some money by purchasing his band on Overstock, and it worked out great. We ordered 2 rings (a titanium and a tungsten) so he could try them on. He liked this titanium band a lot. It's lightweight and thin, so for a man who isn't used to wearing rings it doesn't feel very imposing on his finger. We'd had him sized in a store and they said he was a 10 so that is what we ordered, and it fit perfectly. It looks very sharp as well. We had been looking at titanium rings in jewelry stores anyways, but I saved about $100 ordering here. I would highly recommend this band!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The color is just a tiny bit darker than it looks in the picture, but it pretty much looks like that
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. feels very high quality and sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brushed and Polished Titanium Ring
 from Wisconsin,  Jun 23, 2010

My soon to be bride and I picked out the ring together which I will wear as my wedding band. We checked other sites besides this one and then decided on this particular ring. We ordered the ring on a Monday. It shipped on Tuesday and I received it on Wednesday. Fantastic service for just $2.95. To our delight the ring was not at all dark in color. We thought it may be like a soft grey color. For the price, the quality and style are just fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Oct 7, 2010

Great looking ring and affordable! Is being used as a wedding band. Tends to run big so be careful when ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium ring
 from texas,  Aug 9, 2014

Product arrived quickly and was exactly as pictured. Husband works in oilfield and has bent and broke many rings and had refused to wear one. I tried this one because of the reviews on product. He has been very happy. It is very lightweight and doesn't scratch up with his normal wear and tear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly As Shown
 from Toronto, ON,  Jul 4, 2010

We bought this ring to be my fiance's wedding band. It arrived very quickly and it is exactly as pictured. The sizing is a bit big, apparently because of the comfort band, so I would recommend getting a half size smaller. It does appear to scratch easily but at this price we can afford to get more than one. I think we will buy one in a smaller size for the winter months. I would definitely recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Valparaiso, IN,  Apr 19, 2010

I bought this as a wedding band for my fiance who is a fire fighter and is very active. I had him wear it around for a couple of months to make sure it was going to be a ring that would last. Not only has it held up, but there are no scratches or dents to the ring. It's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches
 Jan 17, 2016

Love the width of the ring, Love the polish of the ring, but it scratches to easy and they are noticeable. I don't even have a job that requires me to do forceful manual labor so the scratches come from opening a door or grabbing things etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price and excellent quality
 Jan 12, 2016

Fit perfectly and good quality. Price is good too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheryl M.
 Jan 1, 2016

My husband lost his second gold wedding ring with diamonds and all. We looked at several rings to replace the lost one and he kept his stance on wanting an in expensive replacement for fear of losing another one. He loves this band, 6mm was to narrow looking on a man's hand, 8mm was to wide as it looked a little feminine on him. This ring is 7mm and looks perfect. He was sized as s 9 at the jewelry store, and 10 at the department store and after reading the reviews I went with 9.5 and it fits great. The inside is very smooth and I like the weight, light. The price is unbelievable, highly recommend this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Husband loves the ring as a backup
 from Illinois,  Oct 16, 2014

Husband wanted a backup ring that he could lose without guilt. Ring is comfortable and lightweight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality purchase!
 from Kansas City, MO,  Oct 7, 2014

I was a little hesitant about buying a cheap ring, thinking that the more you pay the better quality. I was wrong, this is a sturdy beautiful ring that fits my husband wonderfully. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great For the Price!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 26, 2014

Exactly what he wanted. He wanted a lightweight, durable ring that looked hip. This ring fits all of these requirements. It looks very nice, does not look cheap! Very excited to use this as his wedding band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect replacement wedding band for the price!
 Aug 27, 2016

This is my husband's 3rd replacement ring. He tends to lose things and I love the price plus the quality. He even loves it more than the $300 ring we originally purchased for him. He says it is comfortable and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jul 24, 2016

He loves it and and what matters:-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LadyJ
 Jul 13, 2016

The ring was a big hit. Looks to be way more expensive. He actually wears it most of the time now. Score!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent and super light weight
 Jun 19, 2016

Super comfortable for my fiance. He wants this to be his actual wedding band. Not a back up for work. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peffect wedding band for a male!
 Jun 14, 2016

My fiancé loves this band. It's lightweight and looks great on him and for this price, I could get plenty more if he loses it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Jun 11, 2016

This is a great ring for the price, i would buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 329 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought