Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Heavy Chain
 from Sandy Run, SC,  Oct 9, 2012

There is nothing wrong with the product. It was presented correctly. Shipped promptly and received in tact. It is bright gold colored and seems to be completely correct. However, for anyone thinking of ordering this chain, do know, this chain is LONG and it is very HEAVY. For me the weight of the chain is just to much. Will pass it along as a gift to someone that likes such a piece. I don't write this as a negative review but rather to let anyone ordering the piece what they are getting.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly what the product is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on. Just what it showed on the web site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good as overlay chains are.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well received present for a loved one
 from Indiana,  Oct 2, 2012

Was given to elderly father to replace lost necklace. The size was excellent since he puts it on over his head. He wears it everyday. He loves the color. He was a very happy recipient!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? extremely accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? great sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. father was pleased with the color and weight of the necklace
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice!
 Oct 14, 2015

Very nice thick, gold filled looks like the real deal ,got a lot of complements. Good price ,free shipping,thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 Apr 10, 2016

It's a nice product for the price, nice and sturdy,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too long
 Feb 24, 2016

Does not have good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Oct 24, 2015

Nice and heavy with good finish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heart794
 Sep 22, 2015

excellent product.and service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nothing to review
 Sep 21, 2015

First usps tracking says the package was being returned to sender. Couple days later I received an empty package. Either the sender poorly packaged the item or usps messed up on their end. Ordered another one in hopes it actually makes it to me. If the same thing happens, that narrows down who messed up here. Will update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SBD
 Aug 21, 2015

Very high quality links. Looks good and high polish still large links go well with any fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Why do I even need a title???????
 Jun 9, 2015

Will definately order again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fine.
 Apr 25, 2015

A different look for a man change!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 Feb 15, 2015

Got the polished sterling silver one for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It looks amazing on him. Very happy with this purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thick!
 Dec 19, 2014

This thing is thick and heavy. I don't wear it much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High-polish Stainless Steel Large 24 & 30 Inch
 from Tampa,Florida,  Dec 4, 2014

I order these chains a few weeks ago they got here pretty fast.It only took three days from the time I ordered to receive them.When I seen them I was very impressed they weren't too dull or too shiny just right.I got quite a few compliments when wearing them ,a lot of people assume the chains were silver right off the bat .They were somewhat surprised when I told them it was stainless steel.Some people also thought they were too flashy.They have a good weight don't feel light & cheap at all,many people were saying they are too heavy for them too wear comfortably in the other reviews i read on this site which I think is some BS.I highly recommend these chains to anyone who wants the silver/white gold Cuban curb link chain look at a low price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chain
 from minnesota,  Oct 25, 2014

Nice looking chain. Seems like a quality item. The clasp seems really strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Black Chain
 from North Carolina,  Sep 9, 2014

I love the look of this heavy chain but probably won't wear it as much as I had hoped because it not only looks heavy, it is heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens Stainless steel 24" Black Plated Curb Chain
 from Honolulu, Hawaii,  Jun 9, 2014

Hi , I received very quickly your delivery of this Mens Stainless Steel 24"Black Plated Curb Chain. It arrived in a nice soft leather Pouch gray colored. I opened the pouch and saw this black shiny Stainless Steel necklace and I was Happy to have made a good purchase for this nice looking necklace. It fit well on my neck and it felt smooth to the skin and and was not at all scratchy as other jewelry are. I am happy to have made a good buy from Overstock.Com for the reasonable price. I wish that you continue your processing of the black plated jewelry,and feel that you should go larger in millimeters such as 15mm and am sure others would buy this item as your quality and size would make this piece gorgeous especially those who wear this masculine look. So Thank You Again, and keep the black Plated jewelry coming. " E "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible High-polish Stainless Steel Large 30-inch
 from minnesota,  May 9, 2014

The chain hasn't faded yet, so I think it was a good buy. I added a cross to my 30" chain and everyone loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just terrible.
 from Willowbrook il,  Apr 28, 2014

I would never suggest this to anyone!! This is by far the worst product ever.!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible High-polish Stainless Steel Large 30-inch
 from Reeders PA,  Apr 25, 2014

I purchased two t 30 " chains for myself. They look and feel great high quality and easy to keep shinny clean

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought