Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dissapointed
 from Washington DC,  Sep 20, 2013

The ring looks cheesy. It has chipping paint or something around the band. It looks awful. I'm sorry I wasted my money and time. It's very light and runs big. My hubby wears a 9 but this was huge for his finger and mine (My fingers are larger than his ;-)) Bummer! My first ring purchase was great, this second one was the pits. Mario...pay attention next time hun, this ring looks bad in the light.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from Washington,  Jan 24, 2013

if you are looking for a good quality ring i wouldnt recomend this one because the ring scratches easily.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from West Virginia,  Nov 16, 2012

This ring is nice. Its pretty and the color is like spot on. My husband use it when he works outside and goes hunting so he doesn't lose his real wedding band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i canīt complain
 from Leeīs summit, MO,  Jun 15, 2011

well, when i received my ring i was pretty happy with it but within a few weeks with it i suddenly lost. it it was not my fault but well... thatīs another story the quality was very good and i was exactly like the image above first of all i ordered because it was for my son, ithink that if you are looking for a good ring with good quality as well this is it

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? soso
  • How is the quality of the product? good but not excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a great ring!
 from N. Syracuse, NY,  May 10, 2011

It is such a unique ring, the brushed stainless steel against the black trim is just awesome. We just love it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
antblaque
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 12, 2011

this ring looks and feels great. It looks exactly like the illustration.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band
 from ,Anderson,South Carolina,  Mar 15, 2011

The bands are nice ,good quality,light weight,and look expensive, I ordered one for me and my wife. We were very pleased with our order, We receomend these rings to anyone, Very satified.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For vow renewal
 from McConnell AFB, KS,  Apr 4, 2010

My husband picked this ring for our vow renewel. He likes things that are a little different and his wedding ring is black as well. I was so surprised at the quality when we received it! For the price this is pretty awesome! We should have purchased our wedding rings on here!!! This was my first purchase on overstock.com and I LOVE it now!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top