Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is an excellent, classy bracelet!
 from Rockville, MD,  Nov 27, 2012

This bracelet is the best bracelet I have ever purchased. Every other bracelet has either corroded, broken or just been ugly. This one (for its price) was the perfect match for my budget. Ladies, if your man likes accessories like these, this is the one. The ONLY thing I worry about with this bracelet is the rubber. I worry that it may dry out, crack, split and fall off one day. But hey, it was less than $20! So what do I care? I'll buy another! OH wait! I don't have to! I have a warranty on it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was just like what I have on my wrist
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have skinny wrists, but I still haven't taken any links out because it doesn't fall off my hand or anything
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price of this bracelet, you'd be a fool not to purchase it. It's exemplary in almost every way.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it.. the item came fast !
 from las vegas nevada,  Jan 23, 2013

The item matched the cuff links , he loved the gift and it was perfectly packaged. I am going to keep ordering !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome he loved the gift it totally!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, and well made.
 from Brooklyn N.Y,  Oct 18, 2012

Very masculine look. Excellent purchase for the price. Buy it, you will not be disappointed!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent craftsmanship. Very stylish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Bracelet fits good, look good & very durable
 from Houston, Texas,  Jul 11, 2013

The bracelet fits great, looks more expensive than it really is, my friends think it's pure or real silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell apart
 from Dennison, Ohio,  Jan 27, 2014

Bought this bracelet and loved it for a while. After a few months the pins broke on one end and no way to repair them. The bracelet is falling apart and will be in the trash before long. Do not buy this bracelet. Spend more manoey and get a quality bracelet that will last....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel bracelet
 from Kentucky,  Feb 1, 2013

I have enjoyed it so far. It appears to be of good quality

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mr oseki
 Apr 23, 2016

I like this one so much that I wear it everyday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring fever
 Apr 13, 2016

Trying to look a little nicer for my wife, she likes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like it.
 Apr 3, 2016

Good .i love it.my friend love it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Theresia
 Apr 1, 2016

The item looks kind of cheap and not very high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Mar 17, 2016

Brought this for my son and he loves it. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for a nice gift
 Mar 14, 2016

I gave this as a Christmas gift. I was very pleased with both the quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gemstar42
 Mar 8, 2016

This men's bracelet was a huge hit. Thank you for delivering!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Feb 18, 2016

Attractive bracelet, very noticeable while wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
guys love this
 Feb 18, 2016

this is the perfect gift for any guy, even the guys that don't wear jelwery loves this bracelet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with this
 Feb 11, 2016

I bought this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. He has very classy taste so the test really will be with him and his reaction on the 14th. But I am pleased with the look and the price. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shopper
 Feb 6, 2016

Not the best quality, but for the price charged, it is satisfactory. sizing for a man's wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont't get it
 Jan 20, 2016

looked good but in between the links gets caught a lot and scratches. Not worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sonya Moore
 Jan 20, 2016

Great price, good quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded
 Jan 15, 2016

The silver part of the bracelet was fading. It looked like it was turning black. Waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 87 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought