Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suprised
 from Virginia,  May 7, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband and we both loved it! We had only been married for 6 months when the $300 Tungsten ring we bought from xxx broke. I was furious! xxx refused to exchage it our replace it. Well, I was not going to spend another $300, so he picked out this one. He loved it and it fits great! We bought it about a month ago and he works in a auto repair shop, so I was a little worried it may scratch, but it has not. It is a great deal and a great price too!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!
 from Junction City, KS,  Feb 26, 2011

Bought this as a wedding ring for my man and he loves it!! He gets compliments on it, and wears it all the time!! I would buy this product again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the boyfriends ring
 from el paso, tx,  Apr 2, 2010

This ring i think is very awsome! I totally love it. i gave it to my boyfriend as a gift, and its very awsome. I love it he loves it. it was more than i expected. Sizing of the ring was ok seeing how i really didnt know what size to get him (which was a size 10) it fit him very well.I did read the reviews before i did buy the ring which really helped finding his size.The devlivery came super fast not to mention. I look forward to order more items from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he wanted
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 5, 2010

You can never tell from the internet how jewelry will turn out, but my husband and I were so pleased with this ring, it's absolutely beautiful and great quality. The price is even better. I'm waiting to get one for myself so we can match. Love it !!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it!
 Mar 4, 2010

I ordered this for my fiance' , we had decided that we didn't want to put a lot into his weddng band because of his work that he does. The ring came in a timely manner, it was just what we thought it would look like! I would recommend it to anyone ! we both loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Jackson, TN,  Feb 5, 2010

I ordered this ring for my husband and haven't given it to him yet, but I am very happy with it. I believe he will be very pleased with it as well. And the shipping time was excellent!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool
 from Orem, UT,  Jan 6, 2010

This ring is very sleek. My husband and I love the design. He wears it all day long at work and playing bass in his band. It is very comfortable. I love that it was so affordable, so if it is ever lost or damaged it will be easily replaced. He loves that it is black because that is still a rare thing to see in our area. Great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from south carolina,  Dec 7, 2009

I bought this ring for my boyfriend and he loved it. He never takes it off except to wash dishes. I love this ring and it doesn't hurt that its his favorite colors. He is a welder on the ship yard and if it can stand a torch and hot metal its good with me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Ring!
 from Charleston, SC,  Nov 8, 2009

The ring was absolutely beautiful! My daughter used it as a wedding band for her husband. He said that it was a very comfortable fit and was very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring...
 Jan 7, 2015

Awesome ring..it didn't fit so I gave to one of my cousins. They liked it...still wear it and it looks awesome!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No good
 from Victorville ca,  Mar 6, 2014

The ring came in the wrong size. It was ok looking but not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, especially for the price.
 from somers, ct,  Jan 5, 2014

I received this within a couple days when i had paid for and expected a week or more. it wasn't as thick as i thought it would be but i'm not really sure what i was basing my expectations off of... anything thicker would have been awkward. i did order the wrong size but thats on me. and the ring is true to size. my fiancee liked it a lot. i asked if he wanted a different one because i had to return it and get a different one anyway and he said no and he liked it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ring!!
 from Phoenix Az,  Apr 17, 2013

This ring has been excellent for my husband. He is a mechanic and never takes it off! no discoloration and fit him perfectly! I love how this ring looks on and in the pictures. They are exactly the same! We were very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly!
  • How accurate was the sizing? extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it has held up well no discoloration
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Beaver Dams, NY,  Dec 30, 2012

I got this ring for my boyfriend for Christmas and he loves it! This is the first ring he's ever had and I'm surprised that it is practically perfect. He has no complaints about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just a tad big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product!
 from Kansas,  Dec 21, 2012

I ordered this ring for my fiancÚ' to wear until we get married. It's technically his wedding band. Overall I think he likes it. He has had it in the shower and it's been holding up very nicely! I would recommend this ring to other people who are looking into purchasing it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is gorgeous. We both love it.
 from Western Kansas,  Dec 8, 2012

I have recommended the site and the ring to a friend already!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I would say the picture doesn't do it justice, the ring is much more attractive in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It appears to be very accurate, unfortunatly, my husband needs a half size bigger and it doesn't come in that size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it fits the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is awesome
 from Plymouth, MI,  Sep 26, 2012

From a man: This ring is exactly what I wanted, its heavy, bold and masculine. Most reviews for this item are written by women who bought for a man and that is okay but it should have one from a guy. I wear this ring at work (stocking freight) and at play (fishing) so far not one scratch or flaw has appeared. It's tough, durable and looks good. I get many compliments from friends and strangers about this ring. This ring has a glossy shine sometimes but not always seen.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strudy, scratch resistant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't hold up to my expectations per reviews
 from Boston, MA,  Aug 6, 2012

I just got married on July 29th 2012. Hubby and I picked out this ring for him for the looks, and then the reviews of durability. He is a mechanic and needs something of sturdy material. Within a few days of wear, there is slight chipping in the grooves of silver on the ring and the size ran a little smaller then what we previously measured him for. He was sized for a 9.5. Sadly the ring is a little small. I am attempting the purchase of the exact replica in titanium in a 10. We will keep this ring for sentimental reasons, but I didn't find it to turn out to be all that the reviews stated. Heck, maybe we just got a bad one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? samw
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly off runs a tad smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chipped in the grooves after a few days of wear. Size is slightly smaller then expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black-plated Stainless Steel Lined Ring
 from Knox PA,  Mar 30, 2012

I love this ring.. it was so much better in person then on the site..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely ring
 from dublin ireland,  Jan 31, 2012

Fab ring very very happy. Also I must say very happy with the service here from ordering to receiving the ring was very quick couldn't beloved it will shop here again

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good heavy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought