Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly what I ordered
 from Lockport,NY,  Nov 9, 2013

product came quickly, inexpensive, and exactly as described

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite little bracelet !
 from Foley, AL,  Aug 11, 2013

I love this bracelet. I wear it everyday and it still looks great. I have had several compliments on this bracelet and I always tell them to go to overstock.com and search.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a great fit and made well.
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2013

Bracelet was as it appeared in the picture and is well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactually
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lansing, MI,  Aug 10, 2011

I have been wanting a bracelet for over a year but since I haven't worn one in the past I waited to find an inexpensive one to try. Now that I have it, I love it so much I am going to buy another just to make sure I have a spare! For being inexpensive, it has a great, simple, high-end look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it is in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure it but it fit as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a great bracelet
 from Nevada,  Jan 9, 2013

The product looks great and feels comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great and wow what a price ! thanks
 from lincoln, ne,  Jan 8, 2013

Glad I bought it because it made a great gift. Looked like I spent more than I did and that is always a good feeling. Very well made and shipped fast. I say buy it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture so no surprises
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked like I paid a lot more for it . It was made very nice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 22, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my son for Christmas. It arrived promptly. I was a little disappointed in how this the bracelet was, as compared to the image. I believe he will still enjoy it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet appeared thicker thanthe actual bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Newport beach, Ca,  Apr 25, 2012

I returned item solely due to fit...the bracelet was not long enough to comfortably fit my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Sep 12, 2011

All in all very good - very much satisfied. I was amazed when I got the item - it was more than I expected. This is definetly something that I could show to my friends and even tell them to get one for them. A good buy for a small amount of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crucible Black Imitation-leather
 from Michigan,  Apr 8, 2014

Another great addition to my jewerly chest that gets great complements

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp
 from Bangor, Maine,  Nov 28, 2013

Unique bracelet great for office wear or casual outings.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking braclet.
 from Elmwood Park,IL.,  Sep 18, 2013

This is a fine looking mens braclet. Made of leather and a silver clasp. Looks very handsome and received compliments. Good value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Aug 14, 2013

Good inexpensive bracelet and at great price.........................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the $
 from Columbia, MD,  Jul 30, 2013

I was looking for something new to wear and I couldn't pass up the price. It was delivered quickly and I wear it often. So far it has held up nicely and no one can really tell that it isn't real leather.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly made
 from fl,  Jan 27, 2012

This was a gift for my son for Christmas. This past week he came to me and showed me the bracelet came apart. It had a tiny drop of dried up glue that was holding it in place that connected to the metel part of the bracelet. Both ends appear to be connected in this fashion I offered to return it but he said he would use monster glue and fix it himself., which he did. This didnt cost allot but it was a gift and I really didnt expect it to fall apart, at least the next month after I bought it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked about the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great piece!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 7, 2013

My boyfriend loves this bracelet and wears it often, this one he can get away with during the day on Friday's too. It is exactly as pictured, with quality leather and the stainless steel. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality leather.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top