Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exactly what I ordered
 from Lockport,NY,  Nov 9, 2013

product came quickly, inexpensive, and exactly as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite little bracelet !
 from Foley, AL,  Aug 11, 2013

I love this bracelet. I wear it everyday and it still looks great. I have had several compliments on this bracelet and I always tell them to go to overstock.com and search.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was a great fit and made well.
 from Ohio,  Feb 16, 2013

Bracelet was as it appeared in the picture and is well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactually
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Lansing, MI,  Aug 10, 2011

I have been wanting a bracelet for over a year but since I haven't worn one in the past I waited to find an inexpensive one to try. Now that I have it, I love it so much I am going to buy another just to make sure I have a spare! For being inexpensive, it has a great, simple, high-end look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like it is in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I didn't measure it but it fit as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a great bracelet
 from Nevada,  Jan 9, 2013

The product looks great and feels comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great and wow what a price ! thanks
 from lincoln, ne,  Jan 8, 2013

Glad I bought it because it made a great gift. Looked like I spent more than I did and that is always a good feeling. Very well made and shipped fast. I say buy it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just like the picture so no surprises
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looked like I paid a lot more for it . It was made very nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not bad...
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Dec 22, 2012

I bought this bracelet for my son for Christmas. It arrived promptly. I was a little disappointed in how this the bracelet was, as compared to the image. I believe he will still enjoy it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelet appeared thicker thanthe actual bracelet.
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Newport beach, Ca,  Apr 25, 2012

I returned item solely due to fit...the bracelet was not long enough to comfortably fit my wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little short
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Sep 12, 2011

All in all very good - very much satisfied. I was amazed when I got the item - it was more than I expected. This is definetly something that I could show to my friends and even tell them to get one for them. A good buy for a small amount of money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bracelet!
 Jun 19, 2016

Really nice bracelet! I purchased this some time ago and have worn it for a long period of time. It has held up very well and still looks brand new. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cool says my Grandson
 Jun 5, 2016

My grandson loved this bracelet. He wears something around his wrist everyday, but this bracelet really stands out. Nicely make, good quality and priced right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 Dec 20, 2015

very nice… good quality!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought as a gift.
 Dec 13, 2015

This was purchased as a gift and the recipient is enjoying the look and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Dec 10, 2015

IT IS NICER THAN IT SHOWS ON OVERSTOCK. LOVE IT....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Piece
 Nov 27, 2015

Bought this bracelet for my husband for his birthday in November along with a wrap around leather bracelet. He put them on and has not taken them off! He loves them and he's never worn bracelets before. This piece is nicely made, although he did mention that a few times the bracelet has come undone because he has hit the release button of the clasp on his desk or table when he's working. It's a bit of a design issue but he still loves it. That's the only reason I did not give it 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eric
 Nov 21, 2015

One of the clasp broke off right away very disappointing product would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Look - Comes Off Easily
 Oct 18, 2015

Looks nice, good fit, but the clasp opens very easily allowing it to come off unexpectedly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
harry p
 Aug 8, 2015

killer braclet compliments allthe time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jon B
 Jul 14, 2015

Nice fit, but it can come undone easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made
 Jun 8, 2015

This bracelet is well made. The braiding is tight with a consistent leather color. The clasp is sturdy and doesn't come undone easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought