Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tiger Wear
 from Dayton, OH,  Mar 20, 2013

I purchased this dog tag for my husband as he is a tiger's eye fan. He absolutely loves it and has worn it every since I gave it to him. It is vey durable, has a great sheen and is a wonderful representation of tiger's eye. I might just have to get one for myself because I'm sure he's not going to want to share this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wearing it now
 from seattle,  Sep 24, 2012

The only drawback there is no clasp. The pendant is eye catching and heavy and the casing of the stone is durable firm and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looks better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tons of compliments.....
 from State College, PA,  Jun 8, 2012

Overall I'm very happy with this purchase! The stones are all different, so you can't expect them to be exactly as this photo. The weight and feel of this necklace are really substantial. Also the properties of tigers eye are supposed to repel negative energy and attract wealth and positive energy. It may be my imagination, but my days are much better when I'm wearing it. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I was a little less pleased getting the necklace in person. I wanted my stone to be cut horizontially similar to the photo. My variations ran vertically. This is probably to be expected with natural stone. Regardless, it's beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect length for a mans neck. My neck is a 16 1/2 dress shirt and it hits me right between my pecs.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superior quality! Very sturdy, highly polished on the back, but in the 'bronze' stainless steel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tigers Eye !
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Jan 4, 2012

Nice Looking Piece. Pendant right on and attractive. Nice Looking bead chain, just wish it was a little more substantial . Feels and lays nice on the neck and chest.Would recommend if you are looking for something different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Rhode Island,  Sep 1, 2013

The necklace is stunning and has very vibrant brown colors. My husband complimented me on it and that says a lot. I even bought the earrings that match. You won't be disappointed. The one I bought came on a silver chain that was very thin so I put the pendant on a thicker chain that I already own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great necklace for women and men!
 from Central California,  Feb 14, 2013

This is a very eye catching necklace that will look great with just about any other bling that you may have! I am very glad to have this uniquely designed neckalce in my bling collection because it is different from anything else I own, but it still fits right in!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; exceeded my expectations!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tiger eye
 from new york,  Sep 26, 2012

LOVE my TIGER EYE ! ! .......................................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ONLINE SHOPPER
 Jun 23, 2015

THE DOG TAG NECKLACE IS NICE LOOKING AND CLASSY. HOWEVER, IT IS A LITTLE HEAVIER THAN I EXPECTED. THAT IS THE ONLY REASON I DIDN'T GIVE IT A FIVE STAR RATING,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this nacklace and had to have it. I was very excited for it to arrive and estatic once it came. I open the package to find a crack down the middle of the stone. I called customer care and they sent out a new one, while i returned the defect. After a few days the paint on the silver ball necklace was rubbing off so it was now half silver and half black. Then about a month after wearing it the stone completly popped out of the frame. I gave up on it and prolly wont be ordering anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I get a lot of this necklace and people ask me where I got it. I told them and they want to order one also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As beautiful as its picture
 from Willoughby, Ohio,  Mar 18, 2014

Attractive necklace arrived just days after ordering. Perfect condition and even more beautiful than the picture advertising it. Any man would be proud to wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD,  Jan 24, 2014

HAVE WORN YET... BUT I DO LIKE.... WILL WEAR IT SOON...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned it!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 1, 2014

As soon as I opened the package the stone fell out of the pendant in two pieces. It had a tiny glue mark on the back. Why couldn't it have been adhered properly. Not enough glue obviously. I liked the colors but did not get another.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of tiger's eye Dog Tag Necklace
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

The necklace was not sufficiently intact as the tiger's eye came out of the dog tag. It appeared to be held together with super glue or something. So I just glued it back and kept the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought