Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unsatisfied.
 Mar 20, 2016

It is not even worth half of what I paid. It doesn't fit together right . U can still see the nails on the top. BEWARE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love this Jewelry Box!
 Mar 14, 2016

Finally, a jewelry box that will hold all my necklaces so they are easy to see and won't get tangled. I also like the separate area for rings. There is a perfect place for everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Espresso Jewelry Box
 Dec 8, 2015

I purchased this as a gift. It is a beautiful well made cabinet. There is plenty of space for all your Jewelry. It's rich looking and a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great in quality , functionality,and appearance
 Dec 4, 2015

Bought for my wife xmas 2014. great all around piece that is holding up very well. NOT cheap feeling or flimsy in any way. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made!
 Jan 6, 2015

I would have given this item 5 stars if it had one more earring drawer. I don't think it mentioned how many earring compartments it has but it's not enough for all of mine and I had to double and triple up on them. It has 18 compartments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best value Jewellery Box.......In the World!
 from Sydney, Australia,  Jan 11, 2012

After weeks of searching the local distributors (Australia) and realising the lack of decent sized and priced Jewellery Boxes it was a relief to find this item on Overstock. The design and build quality is excellent and the price including shipping makes for a very easy decision.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 1st Class, best I've seen.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful jewelry box
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jan 2, 2012

I was very please with the quaity of this jewelry box. It was well made and had plenty of space for various kinds of jewelry.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product was made of good quality wood with excellent finishes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality, but on the small side.
 from Rosebud, SD,  Dec 27, 2011

This is a good quality box. However, it is also very small and does not meet my wife's storage needs. She has an average amount of jewelry so I'm thinking this box is going to be a bit small for most other people.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality
 from DC,  Oct 25, 2011

The wood is beautifully stained; high quality with a rich, dark color and the metal hardware is firmly attached and very modern/pretty. The locking function of the top and side doors is nifty, albeit unnecessary for me (no young 'uns around). What I really love is how many necklace hooks there are---20 of them in total!!! Most other boxes this size only have 8 or 10. I needed all 20, and most of them still have more than one necklace! A wonderful box that I know I will have for many years.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, free of defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Purchase
 from ohio,  Oct 22, 2011

Bought as Christmas gift for wife, upon her hinting that her old box wasn't very good. While I'm not exactly sure what all the features are for and how one jewelry box is different from another (being a husband), this seems to be very good quality and attractive. We will see if she like it on Christmas!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate...measure out on paper or use a box to visualize
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product seems to be made well...no warpage or finish blemishes apparent. Looks beautiful. Nice matte finish. Drawer lining good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Jewelry Box
 from Miami, FL,  Oct 10, 2011

I knew that I wanted a jewelry box for some time and I knew that I wanted to spend around $70 on it. While this was out of my price range, I felt that it would be the best fit considering some of the reviews I read about the cheaper jewelry boxes. I looked on Amazon, Kohl's, JC Penny's, and other websites. This box matched the decor of my home and also had a place to hang necklaces- which was an important feature to me. The only qualm I had was that sometimes the side doors don't stay shut. This depends on how the necklaces are hung (if they have larger pendants, they need to be hung on the actual door and not on the side of the box itself). I also have far more necklaces than can be hung in this box, but this particular model has the most hanging options from others that I have seen. These are minors concerns and I'm fine with them. All in all, I would recommend this jewelry box.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Product
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kalispell, Montana,  Sep 21, 2011

This is a very beautiful jewelry box. It's the right height for my dresser, and I love the little boxes for my earrings. I also love the ring drawer, and the 2 bottom drawers are perfect for my cuff braclets. I also like the fact that it is of solid construction.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality Jewelry Armoire
 from Oxford, UK,  Sep 16, 2011

The jewellery box is a good desk top, lockable jewellery box. Good variety of compartment layouts in each draw. Only the top shelf and 2 leaves are lockable, which is slight disappointment as I was expecting the full box to be lockable. No delivery damage

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, not mouldy as soom Chinese made boxes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manuactuiring defects. Vaneers had no imperfections
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Box
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 6, 2011

Jewelry box is well constructed and fits the description perfectly. The only problem I had with it was that it didn't come with a key.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great gift: Contemporary Espresso Jewelry Box wi
 from Lisle, IL,  Jan 2, 2011

The item was exactly as pictured. It came quickly after making the purchase. My wife loves it. I too am pleased with the look, feel, and quality of this item. The Box is sturdy and appears to be well made. It is definitely a great gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewelry Box
 from NorCal,  Jan 2, 2011

I bought this box for my daughter with an idea in mind of her taste in furniture and furnishings. It was a perfect gift and she was very pleased. I was pleased with the quick shipping and of course, the Ovestock.com price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Hartford, CT,  Jan 1, 2011

I have been looking for a quality jewelry box for a few years but always found them to be 1. overpriced (as in *******) or 2. appearing to be made of cheap materials that chipped and poor construction. This jewelry box is beautiful. The hooks on the doors are great for keeping my necklaces untangled. There are plenty of divided spaces for earrings and bracelets. My sister and I decided to each buy one and exchange them as Christmas presents.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jewelry box
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 29, 2010

We purchased a jewelry box for each of our grown daughters and both of them were thrilled. There is space for different types of jewelry...rings, necklaces, pins, bracelets, and the space is adequate for their favorite items. The quality was outstanding with drawers and doors fitting exactly. I'd highly recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Jewelry case
 from Chandler, AZ,  Nov 30, 2010

I absolutely love this jewelry case. There is so much room to hang your necklaces and it has great storage for earrings and other pieces. Seems sturdy. Definitely worth the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds alot
 from Jacksonville FL,  Aug 11, 2010

Very nice color and construction. Lots of space for everything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought