Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue like my eye color
 from Kansas,  Jun 20, 2012

Love the color blue is my favorite and is a good piece of jewerly that you can wear to almost everything

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks even better in real
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring not as blue as the photo
 from dallas, tx,  May 15, 2013

the ring is a darker blue than the bright blue in the photo. also, the ring scratches easily. the ring is not very shiny and has a cheap finish to it. not as polished as it appears to be. it does NOT have a "high polished finish for a mirrored appearance that stands out." it is NOT "polished to a mirror finish." online ring size guide is not accurate and received a ring that was too big and ended up losing the ring, since it came off!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was not accurate...the ring was a darker blue, almost looked black in certain light
  • How accurate was the sizing? about right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more Gold than Rose Gold
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 19, 2013

The ring itself is very comfortable, the edges are rolled so it's extremely soft, rounded and comfortable. I am wearing it as a thumb ring. My only concern is that compared to my other rose gold jewelry it looks a little "dull" and more yellow gold than rose gold. It seems to be a shade off from both colors - somewhere in the middle. For the money I will keep it though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Coloring is not as good in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the coloring is a little off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LizFlorida
 Feb 3, 2016

Fits well, but losing it's color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color is awesome
 Jan 27, 2016

He loves this! It is eye catching and fits great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Its a Ring
 Jan 21, 2016

It's Round, It's Blue, It has a hole thru the middle of it which allows it to fit on one of my fingers. It's Comfortable, not bulky. I get a lot of compliments, on it too. It went with a watch that has a blue face and six hands. But the ring is a very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired
 Jan 18, 2016

subtle bling! when you want a dash of color to compliment what you are wearing ... draws attention due to its difference to other rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Jan 5, 2016

Beautiful shiny electric blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Colored
 Dec 31, 2015

It's exactly as you see in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very unique piece
 Dec 13, 2015

It looks good next to the skin!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 13, 2015

Very light and comfortable to wear. I wear it on my index finger and it matches the color of my cast for my broken wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My ring
 Dec 8, 2015

It's nicer looking that what you see when you order it. It's a nice piece

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Dec 1, 2015

It arrived quick. I bought it for myself Bc I wanted something different and I was very happy when I opened it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Winn
 Nov 30, 2015

Excellent ring to replace the set of rings that have disappeared from our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
first time ording
 Nov 28, 2015

My ring came to me in a timely fashion. It fits great and was everything I thought it would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Complete your outfit...
 Nov 20, 2015

These are fun to complete your outfit. The colors are so pretty. It's just fun to dress up an ensemble with some fun jewelry to match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 Nov 18, 2015

Comfortable and pretty color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. G
 Nov 2, 2015

Love this ring. Fits like a glove. Glad I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized right
 Oct 30, 2015

The color is just as vivid as as displayed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallic blue ROCKS!!!
 Oct 27, 2015

This ring is great by itself. Looks awesome next to Lightning Ridge blackfire opal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought