Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better Than Expected
 from lakeland,fl,  Aug 11, 2013

I got this in the blue topaz. When I opened the box I actually said wow. They are so much better than the picture. I wasn't expecting much for this price and was greatly and happily surprised. The blue is a perfect medium topaz. They are just the right size but not heavy on the ear. I love omega backs because I have lost so many earring backs, and earrings along with them. Try these, you wont be disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em!
 from Dayton, OH,  Jul 30, 2013

These earrings are light weight, well made, and just a little sparkly. I love 'em!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming and fun!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2013

I love them and have worn them almost every day. They are great everyday jewelry. I have the garnet ones and the are really cute and perky. They are well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be of good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review.
 from North Georgia,  Jan 11, 2012

Love them. I'd like to have them in different colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Prettier actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG
 from MD,  Nov 19, 2010

This was my first purchase from Overstock. I couldn't be more pleased. I bought them as a gift, however, I am keeping them for myself!! They are better in person than as represented in the picture. I'm hooked on Overstock! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love leverbacks!
 Feb 19, 2016

I bought these for nieces and they wear them often due to the leverbacks! Not only are they pretty little earrings, but they stay in your ears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite
 Nov 28, 2015

beautiful earrings and i receive many compliments on thenm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Nov 4, 2015

Totally awesome! Especially since I received them totally free with my Gold Club O membership rewards!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jennyanydotsandme
 Oct 17, 2015

Looked too much like a Christmas package I'd purchased at a discount store. Flimsy. Not at all the quality I expect from overstock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little and cute
 Aug 23, 2015

While I think these are very pretty, they are small, and don't really make a statement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love earrings
 Jun 18, 2015

They are cute, but small. Not nearly as flattering in person as on the picture. The are well-made though, and I'll glad to have them in my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Whizabell
 Apr 7, 2015

Very good quality. Sparkly--LOVE them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 2, 2015

Nice product. I have not had a problem since buying them and wear them almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my favorite color
 from port angeles,wa,  Aug 4, 2014

Well made and very well made. Perfect for church and dinner out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from ny,  Mar 18, 2014

These are lovely well made earrings. Not too small but delicate with a classic modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great earrings
 from Ca,  Jan 6, 2012

Just right ...holding up well for everyday use! Pretty I havent cleaned them yet but they have been very sturdy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought