Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Flower stud earrings
 from Orange County, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

These are gorgeous little earrings, quite pretty. I've been searching far too long to match a pair I had a long while ago and these are the closest I've found. The price and quality are great. However, as much as I loved them, I returned them. The size of the actual studs are smaller than what I prefer. The post is rather long so they came much to close to poking me behind my ears. Also, the backings were a bit lose, but could have been rectified by putting a smaller set on them. But I believe I shouldn't have to do that, they should fit properly to begin with. I've read a few reviews on other products which buyers would prefer to see the product on actual models rather than next to a ruller. We'd then have a better idea of how the product fits, wears, size, etc. I definatetly agree. 'O', please use more models. If they were a bit larger, I would have loved to keep them.....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nice image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Difficult to tell when simply held up to a ruler
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy
 Dec 18, 2015

Love these! Great quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy momma
 Dec 14, 2015

These are sparkly little things. They are perfect size, not too big not too small. Very real looking. Great for dressing up or down. I bought them for my 18 year old daughter for her birthday. She wears them almost everyday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tiny earring studs with Good Sparkles
 Nov 24, 2015

Very Sparkly!!\ Size is right for every day wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stud earrings
 Oct 28, 2015

Very elega. Can wear with everything...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly studs
 May 1, 2015

I am wearing these right now. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little earrings
 Feb 12, 2015

I bought these earrings to replace another much loved pair that was lost. They're the perfect size. Very pretty! Small enough for teens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sparkle
 Feb 7, 2015

a little bigger than I thought they would be, but nice quality and I like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broke
 Jan 31, 2015

I loved these little earrings, but they broke about 2 mos after I got them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Missouri,  Oct 25, 2014

I get compliments on them all the time. People think they are real diamonds and sometimes I confess, but sometimes I don't :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i was looking for
 from Spokane, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

I have been looking for a pair of earrings to go in the second holes I have in my ears and could not find many that I liked that do not overwhelm the other earrings in my ears. I am very pleased with these ones as they are beautiful and do not overwhelm the other pair I am wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Dayton,Oh,  Mar 1, 2014

just what I expected. all of your products are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Charlotte, NC,  Sep 28, 2013

Nice earrings, a little busy, did not look like real diamonds but didn't look cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smaller than I expected
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jun 4, 2013

It is a beautiful piece but much smaller than I expected. It is about half a centimeter(quarter of an inch). I did not want to go through the hassle of returning it. So I gifted it to my teenage niece. She loves it and it suits her.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image gave the impression that it would be large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely little studs
 from MD,  May 28, 2013

These are sparkly little studs and very comfortable to wear. I liked the size and the style too. Arrived very fast and well packed. Thanks O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and cheery
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 20, 2013

Love my new little flower earrings, so cute - they go with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly matched the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veryt pretty and nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly
 from Catlettsburg, KY,  Feb 22, 2013

I am very happy with these earrings. The price was great, too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are prettier than can be shown in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Preatty pair of earrings
 from Burlington, NC,  Feb 19, 2013

Nice set of earring. I like how they look in my ears.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are beautiful.
 from Jacksonville,FL,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased these earrings as a christmas gift for my daugter. She loved them! They were the perfect size for her ears,she wears them almost everyday. I would recommend this product to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shows a great picture of the earrings.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the earrings is great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first cz's!
 from USA,  Aug 2, 2012

They are very pretty. These are my first cz's. I love them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought