Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty; but on cheap chain
 from Conway SC,  May 20, 2014

Stone is beautiful, it shines and shimmers in the light, but in all honesty, I haven't worn it yet because I'm wanting to get a better chain, connector and chain extender. The chain looks cheap and weak. I don't want to lose the stone if it breaks, which could happen with the slightest pull (my opinion). I am also wanting to place a stronger clip on the chain. The one that is on there right now appears weak, as well as the chain. I will also be getting an chain extender because 16" is what this chain is and I prefer to have it a little longer. Other than that, it's a pretty necklace. :) I'm happy I got it for myself :) Thank you for offering it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poe
 May 6, 2015

just as I expected, casual ware elegance

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just lovely!
 Apr 28, 2015

Great value on lovely watch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Her kind of style
 Apr 25, 2015

she cannot take it off! shes in love with it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my little leo
 Apr 22, 2015

love it beautiful beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 21, 2015

This is not disappoint you! Just beautiful. I know a lot of people complaine about the thin chain but I have tried it with a heavier chain and it does not look right. Having it on the thin chain bring attention to the stones. I now have 4 different necklaces and will get more, some to have on hand for a beautiful gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Apr 4, 2015

I love this necklace! lots of sparkle and shine, and I get compliments on it all the time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebekah
 Apr 2, 2015

Very pretty necklace you don't have to worry about

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The pendent is beautiful. Matches the earrings nicely. I was pleasantly surprised at how much they dazzled in my bathroom light. Definitely a set that will catch an eye from across the room. Two problems I had. The chain is extremely thin and delicate. It actually came in the mail in a knot. It took me about 15 minutes getting it untied. Its one of those chains that can easily be knotted so it needs to be kept hanging and not in the bag it comes. Second problem is, the pendent flips backwards a lot. I'm not sure if it has something to do with how dainty the chain is. I had to flip it around 2-3 times on my short ride to the market and back. But I'm hoping that I can find another chain that will adjust that. I still plan on keeping it and wearing it on special occasions. Or even trying to spice up a casual outfit a little. I really like that it can be worn as a fancy peice or with a nice blouse and jeans. Its the perfect combination. So that's why I will be keeping it and not returning it. I bought it for the pendent anyhow, so I'm hoping a new chain fixes my problems. I'm glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop Dead Fred!!
 Mar 24, 2015

I purchased this necklace with no expectations. When it arrived I fell in love! The stone is very sparkly and very real looking, I was a little disappointed in the chain it was to thin and frail for me. I just switched it out with another one I have. Perfect for everyday and stunning enough for evening wear! A must have in the jewelry case!! Thanks overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 Mar 23, 2015

I don't like how is made and the chain is poor quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This necklace is beautiful, sparkles just like a real diamond. I have worn it with jeans and a black dress. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice necklace
 Mar 3, 2015

For the price a nice piece. It goes perfectly with a pair of earrings that cost much more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Brilliant sparkle. I one for each of my girls and they love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The first one came with a tiny stone missing , so I sent it back for a replacement. It came pronto. Very delicate and lovely. It is a gift so we will see if the stones stay in

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebecca R
 Feb 14, 2015

This is very pretty and looks realistic. Will enjoy wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is very showy and pretty. I like the intricate detail and it really sparkles. I think under $**is a good price, too. However, I'll be sending it back. It says it's a 7.5 mm center CZ, which would be a 1.5 carat diamond. I haven't measured but to me it looks larger than that, perhaps just because of the halo of tiny CZs around it. I'm going to get one a bit smaller because I think it will look more realistic (real) on me. Of course what size is "believable" is a matter of opinion, though, so I'm not marking the rating down for that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round cut cubic zirconia neclace
 from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada,  Aug 22, 2014

this necklace works well with the earrings i brounght great item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely, believable pendant
 from Athens, GA,  Aug 9, 2014

I was looking for a Halo style "diamond" pendant to match my engagement ring. This pendant is a very believable size and the setting is different than most. The drop it is on, that makes it dangle, sets it apart from other diamond solitaire pendants. A great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Round-cut Cubic Zirconia Dangle Necklace
 from Egypt,  Jun 24, 2014

Silver quality is excellent, I wore this for 6 weeks, showered and slept in it and it's still very shiny It would be good though to have a side view picture, as it looked different than I imagined from the side, still ok but different

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought