Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bling
 from Arl, VA,  Dec 12, 2012

I wanted something elegant without overstatement and these are it. Great quality for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect look
 from forth green ny,  Jun 24, 2012

what a pefect party pcs very light weight and have that dangeling look just love ...................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from Southern California,  Dec 13, 2012

Received the earrings about two days after I ordered. They look smaller, flimsier, but very shiny. They would be appropriate for everyday use of a special event so it is versatile. For the price, I would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks smaller than image online
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks really nice and could almost pass for the real thing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The earrings are beautiful
 from Southern California,  Jan 30, 2013

I have very glad that I purchased these earrings. They are truly beautiful and I look forward to wearing them as often as possible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrnings! I wear them everyday~~
 from Lafayette, IN,  Mar 24, 2013

These are among my best-buys at overstock and among all my online purchases. They are sparkliing and the size is just right. Received many compliments, and many thought they are real diamonds!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very sweet and dainty
 from nj,  Mar 12, 2013

these earrings are very pretty and dainty... they are also very light weight which is a plus for me. they look beautiful on and can be worn as dressy/casual or for a dressier occasion. these are a perfect addition to any costume jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ROSE GOLD Dangle Hook Earrings
 from Minnesota,  Jul 30, 2013

These Rose Gold (over sterling silver) earrings are nice looking. They are well made with glistening "diamonds"---(Cubic Zirconias) One reviewer noted they didn't like that there was no fastener on the hook-ends; but Overstock does sell a package of 100 clear hook-endings that will work as replacements for most earring hooks. I have many pieces of real Rose Gold jewelry & these earrings look very nice with them BUT I myself do not care for the size of the dangling CZ stone---had it been 1/2 the size, these earrings would be perfect..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Cubic Zirconia Stones were much bigger than they looked on the photo...
  • How accurate was the sizing? CZ's were much too large to be believable...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They look like good quality Rose Gold & CZ's are very sparkly (similar to diamonds)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from California,  Jul 25, 2013

These are very nice! I'm very happy with earrings. Will recommend to friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right amount of sparkle
 from Erie PA,  Jul 7, 2013

Everyone likes these earrings! I wear them often, with either formal or casual wear--would make a good gift, any occasion!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Michigan,  Jun 26, 2013

I loved the earrings. Much nicer than expected. Good but for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They look even nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Harrington Wa.,  Jun 25, 2013

These earrings are just what I wanted, shipping was fast and they are just what overstock.com said they were even a little moor, I am supper happy with them and the hole proses was easy and quick, I will be ordering more I'm sure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close but better than picture when they arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? just as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it looks like they are of good quality so happy with them.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE EARINGS
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

LOVE these earrings! They are even more beautiful in person! I bought them as a gift for my bridesmaids :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are more beautiful than I anticipated.
 from bakersfield,ca,  May 27, 2013

They are more beautiful than I anticipated. They are better than the picture showed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better then the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty earrings
 from New Jersey,  May 25, 2013

I really like these earrings. They are very delicate looking, yet really stand out. The quality of the stones is very good. My only disappointment is that they don;t come with some type of rubber stopper for the backs. They have a tendency to start to come out and I'm constantly finding myself checking to see if they're still in my ears. I think that would be a good add on for them to include. Other than that, they are very pretty and comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pictures were accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The earrings are accurately depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earrings are really nice.
 from Marshalltown, IA,  May 1, 2013

I bought these earrings to wear to my son's wedding. I am sure everyone will wonder where they came from. They are made of excellent materials. As my husband said, now that is some bling.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings were a little smaller than I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They were probably the size as printed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These earrings are of high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from CA,  Apr 30, 2013

Good quality, looks more expensive than its price. and shiny. I love it~!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look like I went to Tiffany's
 from palm Beach, Florida,  Mar 7, 2013

My friends and family noticed my new earrings immediately and were so complimentary. Everyone thought my boyfriend was exceedingly generous !!!! I love them and wear them everyday . I even sent a pair to one of my real estate clients since we had a successful sale and she admired them. Thanks again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly correct
  • How accurate was the sizing? Did not apply
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The earrings are the same quality as my friend's $5000 pair of real diamonds set in platinum! ,
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Earrings!
 from Haughton, La,  Dec 27, 2012

Rec'd these earrings for myself a few days before Christmas. They are so beautiful! The picture on the website does not do it justice. My mother wanted them she loved them so much. They are very shiney and sparkle alot, which is just what I wanted. I got a new ring for christmas and it goes perfect with it. Thanks Overstock for carrying such amazing products! Keep up the good work !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. They really did not do them justice. They are so much prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? non applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love them!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PURE ELEGANCE
 from MEMPHIS, TN,  Jun 17, 2014

These earrings actually look like white gold/diamond. I expected them to be fun - but, was happily surprised at the authentic look. Love them!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from ms,  Apr 9, 2014

these are the best earrings everyone loves them and there a comfy fit

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top