Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl dangling earrings
 from Disputanta, Virginia,  Aug 12, 2014

They are just as pictured. I wore them the day they came in. They are very elegant yet not ostentatious. They go with dressy casual as well as dressy formal. I love them!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dainty
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 29, 2014

These are very dainty earrings. Feminine. The CZ's are barely noticeable and difficult to see. However, the pearls have excellent nacre and luster to catch the eye. The pearls are small enough for young girls and large enough for older women to wear with pride. I love to wear them every week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearls look cheap
 from Delaware,  Jun 13, 2014

Very disappointed. Looks like a very cheap piece of jewelry. Pearls look like plastic

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White pearl dangle earrings
 from North Carolina,  May 31, 2014

Just as beautiful as in the picture.Thank you very much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
trudynice
 from Winston-Salem, NC,  Mar 20, 2014

These earrings were not what I expected. The size was a disappointment and not well represented in the advertisement.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Z Pearls
 from California,  Mar 11, 2014

This was a gift for a family member. The product was exactly as presented. The family member thought they were the real deal. I had to fess up! Dainty and light earrings. I would recommend these earrings to anyone who enjoys pearls. What a value!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Hollywood, FL,  Feb 28, 2014

Absolutely beautiful and classy. More expensive looking than cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Collette Z Sterling Silver
 from near Dallas, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

Much smaller than they appear. Nice but not as nice as the picture

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from WV,  Dec 16, 2013

Everyone loved these earrings they couldn't believe I got them so cheap.. I have told everyone I know about your site! Love shopping here.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top