Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yes the colour match
 from Canada,  Apr 27, 2014

bought this necklace for a friend ,thought it would be larger,very small but pretty .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oviedo Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

Bought this for my daughter in law for her bday because she loves sunflowers. She LOVED it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

My friend who is obsessed with sun flowers LOVED this piece! It looks lovely on the neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microscopic Gem in Center
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. It's pretty, but a smaller pendant than I thought it would be and the center 'gem' is so microscopic, you barely even notice it. I'm writing this review due to Overstock's repeated annoying requests in my email.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as the picture
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

I've only worn it a few times but it is pretty and wears well. I may change the chain to a longer one but that's just a matter of taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUNFLOWER LOVERS WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
 from Southern California,  Jun 4, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter whose favorite flowers are sunflowers. It was not a planned purchase as I was initially looking for casual dinnerware. BAM! I inadvertently came across this necklace. My daughter absolutely loved it and put it on immediately. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Canyon, Tx,  May 6, 2014

I was so excited to receive this necklace( I fell in love with it the second I saw it) and when I got it I was sadly disappointed. The "rose gold" looks like its been spray painted on. Its outside the center and on the petals. Its not clean looking at all. Don't waste your money, pay extra to get a better product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Saginaw, MI,  Oct 27, 2013

We purchased this for our daughter-in-law who likes sunflowers. She was very happy with it; thought it was "unique" and "lovely".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described even better
 from Mississippi,  Oct 11, 2013

Happy Birthday for my best friend who loves sunflowers-I think she will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought