Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yes the colour match
 from Canada,  Apr 27, 2014

bought this necklace for a friend ,thought it would be larger,very small but pretty .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Oviedo Florida,  Apr 3, 2014

Bought this for my daughter in law for her bday because she loves sunflowers. She LOVED it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Dec 17, 2015

Bought this to go with sunflower bracelet for my mom, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunflower
 Nov 25, 2015

Very nice detail,yet not showy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cute little piece
 Nov 19, 2015

I ordered this pendant to wear to remember my grandmother. She loved sunflowers. It made me think of her smile every time I looked at it. It is the perfect size and lays very pretty on my chest. It's a little sharp on the edges. I would recommend for any time wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joan P.
 Aug 30, 2015

I would have liked it better if it was larger. Didn't realize it was so small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and elegant
 Feb 28, 2015

This goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Necklace
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 8, 2014

My friend who is obsessed with sun flowers LOVED this piece! It looks lovely on the neck.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microscopic Gem in Center
 from Kansas City, MO,  Aug 7, 2014

I bought this necklace as a gift for a friend. It's pretty, but a smaller pendant than I thought it would be and the center 'gem' is so microscopic, you barely even notice it. I'm writing this review due to Overstock's repeated annoying requests in my email.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pretty as the picture
 from Texas,  Jul 31, 2014

I've only worn it a few times but it is pretty and wears well. I may change the chain to a longer one but that's just a matter of taste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUNFLOWER LOVERS WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED!
 from Southern California,  Jun 4, 2014

I purchased this for my daughter whose favorite flowers are sunflowers. It was not a planned purchase as I was initially looking for casual dinnerware. BAM! I inadvertently came across this necklace. My daughter absolutely loved it and put it on immediately. Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Canyon, Tx,  May 6, 2014

I was so excited to receive this necklace( I fell in love with it the second I saw it) and when I got it I was sadly disappointed. The "rose gold" looks like its been spray painted on. Its outside the center and on the petals. Its not clean looking at all. Don't waste your money, pay extra to get a better product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Saginaw, MI,  Oct 27, 2013

We purchased this for our daughter-in-law who likes sunflowers. She was very happy with it; thought it was "unique" and "lovely".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as described even better
 from Mississippi,  Oct 11, 2013

Happy Birthday for my best friend who loves sunflowers-I think she will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought